TRINITUNER FAMILY: wah we go do?!?!

dregz

Re: TRINITUNER FAMILY: wah we go do?!?!

Postby dregz » October 26th, 2018, 12:10 pm

dean_spleen09 wrote:hearing "talk" people taking more than they need and selling it.
does make people think twice about helping others yes....

Sad if it happening.

Postby toyolink » October 26th, 2018, 12:34 pm

When I am giving, I do it with the hope I am helping someone in need.
If the recipient is up to no good...…..I just say what you sow you going to reap.
Funny how the meek people in the background of the crowd or street are always the ones who are forgotten.
Maybe in here lies the answer.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 27th, 2018, 6:02 am

toyolink wrote:When I am giving, I do it with the hope I am helping someone in need.
If the recipient is up to no good...…..I just say what you sow you going to reap.
Funny how the meek people in the background of the crowd or street are always the ones who are forgotten.

this is why I could never donate to NGOs and talk/tv show hosts etc etc....I'd buy what little I could afford, take a drive and distribute accordingly....in this case I linked with ED, he would do the rest

dregz

Postby dregz » October 27th, 2018, 7:17 am

Just spreading the word that we have a few clinics open to the affected. Please feel free to share.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 27th, 2018, 8:01 am

good stuff^

Postby Redman » October 27th, 2018, 8:07 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
toyolink wrote:When I am giving, I do it with the hope I am helping someone in need.

this is why I could never donate to NGOs and talk/tv show hosts etc etc....I'd buy what little I could afford, take a drive and distribute accordingly....in this case I linked with ED, he would do the rest

Postby nervewrecker » October 28th, 2018, 6:32 pm

Saw ED teacher and whole class came to their rescue today.

Ed maybe glad I send him to sch dey.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 30th, 2018, 8:19 pm

Have some clothes to give out....point me in a direction of those in need

Postby *KRONIK* » October 30th, 2018, 9:21 pm

I have a panel van full of clothes to distribute too

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 31st, 2018, 5:02 am

*KRONIK* wrote:I have a panel van full of clothes to distribute too

I only have a couple of bags....link up a day and head St.Helena?? or right Grande?

Postby *KRONIK* » October 31st, 2018, 6:41 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:I have a panel van full of clothes to distribute too

I only have a couple of bags....link up a day and head St.Helena?? or right Grande?
I eh reach that far yet nah

aidan

Postby aidan » October 31st, 2018, 12:41 pm

The sai center in St Helena was collecting and distributing clothing. They opposite the aeromart supermarket. Passed there Sunday and dropped some stuff off.

Postby *KRONIK* » October 31st, 2018, 12:50 pm

aidan wrote:The sai center in St Helena was collecting and distributing clothing. They opposite the aeromart supermarket. Passed there Sunday and dropped some stuff off.
Will passs and talk to them

Postby toyolink » October 31st, 2018, 1:28 pm

With what is happening today, many of our folks (especially children and elderly) who were the victims of last floods must be reliving the experience.
Maybe a little phone call or visit if possible to reassure them and make sure they are OK may help.
At this time a visible state protective service presence should be an imperative in vulnerable areas.