RedVEVO wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Gem_in_i wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Remember the days when kfc had 30 mins or free
Yea. But the driver always had some excuse or sad story
Once I benefitted....but as u say...the driver real fight me down doh...man had to call the manager n thing
YOU fight down a hard working KFC delivery man / woman / youth man ?
You are an epic chucaraba sufferer to have "benefitted"
Are you proud ?
Shall we bestow you with a Medal of Merit ?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:RedVEVO wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Gem_in_i wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Remember the days when kfc had 30 mins or free
Yea. But the driver always had some excuse or sad story
Once I benefitted....but as u say...the driver real fight me down doh...man had to call the manager n thing
YOU fight down a hard working KFC delivery man / woman / youth man ?
You are an epic chucaraba sufferer to have "benefitted"
Are you proud ?
Shall we bestow you with a Medal of Merit ?
Clearly u doh leave trinidad or have not...when mulitinationals in farrin make sure offers they must stick to their word...or is real failure
That only applied to orders under $100 though.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Remember the days when kfc had 30 mins or free
Phone Surgeon wrote:That only applied to orders under $100 though.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Remember the days when kfc had 30 mins or free
Phone Surgeon wrote:We talking about 12 years ago when a dinner special was $21 and a bucket with 21 pieces was.$100
shogun wrote:Another thread with potential being ruined. Oh well.
rspann wrote:Every forking thread!!!!!
shogun wrote:Another thread with potential being ruined. Oh well.
rspann wrote:shogun wrote:Another thread with potential being ruined. Oh well.
Every forking thread!!!!!
88sins wrote:randolphinshan wrote:Real lazy man thread tea.et your sorry self up and go buy food. Man even asking if grocery delivering lol.
Men here do lazy they might pay a man to fcuk they gyal yes.
yuh need to change yuh name to randolphinshit. right now jed. but ah go still break it dong fuh yuh.
some ppl either don't have the time, or just find it a waste of time to get up & go walk 3-5 minutes down the road, & wait in 5-15 minutes a line & then walk back to work for food when they busy af. these are hard working ppl, the types that power thru & work through their lunch hour while eating their lunch for whatever reason. Something I doubt you know anything about.
I know a couple small supermarkets in PoS area that used to deliver, but both of them closed up shop. One was in PoS, the other in Cascade. Both closed because the owners were retiring & migrating. I think there are a few still around that I will check & post up accordingly.
Supermarkets that deliver are VERY handy, because sometimes people have have so many things to do, especially single professionals that have to put in long hours because of their job, it's easier to just fax/email a grocery list & have it delivered to the office or home. Add to that, it takes less time than going to the supermarket themselves. Then there are the infirm & disabled, that have no family around to help them for whatever reason. Supermarket delivery is a HUGE help to these people.
De Dragon wrote:88sins wrote:randolphinshan wrote:Real lazy man thread tea.et your sorry self up and go buy food. Man even asking if grocery delivering lol.
yuh need to change yuh name to randolphinshit. right now jed. but ah go still break it dong fuh yuh.
some ppl either don't have the time, or just find it a waste of time to get up & go walk 3-5 minutes down the road, & wait in 5-15 minutes a line & then walk back to work for food when they busy af. these are hard working ppl, the types that power thru & work through their lunch hour while eating their lunch for whatever reason. Something I doubt you know anything about.
I know a couple small supermarkets in PoS area that used to deliver, but both of them closed up shop. One was in PoS, the other in Cascade. Both closed because the owners were retiring & migrating. I think there are a few still around that I will check & post up accordingly.
Supermarkets that deliver are VERY handy, because sometimes people have have so many things to do, especially single professionals that have to put in long hours because of their job, it's easier to just fax/email a grocery list & have it delivered to the office or home. Add to that, it takes less time than going to the supermarket themselves. Then there are the infirm & disabled, that have no family around to help them for whatever reason. Supermarket delivery is a HUGE help to these people.
Tokesy prolly doh even have morney to buy ghostries/food, far less get it delivered.
RedVEVO wrote:De Dragon wrote:88sins wrote:randolphinshan wrote:Real lazy man thread tea.et your sorry self up and go buy food. Man even asking if grocery delivering lol.
Tokesy prolly doh even have morney to buy ghostries/food, far less get it delivered.
Why you call Randull-Lalla , Tokesy ?
Anyhow I do not see the need for supermarket delivery .
You got to be a real old nobody shut-in vampire for that scene
thelem-again wrote:RedVEVO wrote:De Dragon wrote:88sins wrote:randolphinshan wrote:Real lazy man thread tea.et your sorry self up and go buy food. Man even asking if grocery delivering lol.
Why you call Randull-Lalla , Tokesy ?
Anyhow I do not see the need for supermarket delivery .
You got to be a real old nobody shut-in vampire for that scene
Why?? As someone stated earlier, there are persons who are professionals and work Mon-Sat. I can very well imagine how it is possible seeing as how we dont have any large Supermarkets that open late (latest is probably 8-9pm)
So i full understand if someone wants to have a grocery delivery their items to their home or office.
Phone Surgeon wrote:Grocery delivery would be great for pensioners/disabled who cant get out of the house easily. Sucks to see them old tanties and mamoos having to tote grocery bags and travel
randolphinshan wrote:Man even asking if grocery delivering lol.
Phone Surgeon wrote:Grocery delivery would be great for pensioners/disabled who cant get out of the house easily. Sucks to see them old tanties and mamoos having to tote grocery bags and travel
Rovin's Audio wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Grocery delivery would be great for pensioners/disabled who cant get out of the house easily. Sucks to see them old tanties and mamoos having to tote grocery bags and travel
agreed though some of d old ppl like their independence & doh like to bother d chirren dem
yes everybody have a busy life but thats say alot about their offsprings who supposed to take of d ole folks , cause if wasnt for them they wouldnt be in existence ...
Rovin's Audio wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Grocery delivery would be great for pensioners/disabled who cant get out of the house easily. Sucks to see them old tanties and mamoos having to tote grocery bags and travel
agreed though some of d old ppl like their independence & doh like to bother d chirren dem
yes everybody have a busy life but thats say alot about their offsprings who supposed to take of d ole folks , cause if wasnt for them they wouldnt be in existence ...
tr1ad wrote:town restaurant delivers
city wok, formerly jenny's in san fernando delivers
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I see some subway restaurants doing deliveries now....
RedVEVO wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Grocery delivery would be great for pensioners/disabled who cant get out of the house easily. Sucks to see them old tanties and mamoos having to tote grocery bags and travel
My point![]()
Where is the family unit ?
There is a no empathy Tuner who says he charges them $100 to go to the grocery![]()
Do you know in some countries they respect elderly to the point where
mini vans are sent to assist these individuals ? Free transport