The Sh!T I Have Seen This Week (NewShow)

Re: The Sh!t I Have Seen This Week (NewShow)

Postby mero » July 20th, 2018, 9:51 am

OP, in case you didn't know, 2nr prob has the highest concentration of haters in Trinidad, more so its anonymous so you gonna get the full spectrum on non constructive criticism over constructive.

Smash pretty much nailed it on the head.. Its not my cup of tea and the host (bucky) didn't even have to be in character to do this skit and I found his voice pretty annoying, I could barely hear what he was saying as well and it felt like a spinoff Rundown which already kinda weak to me.

2nr is definitely not your target audience for other reasons which i don't want to get into... But you lost before you started. Stick to Facebook/youtube or ig who may like what you present so you can cater to them and fine tune your product..

Comedy is subjective; I can't stand Kevin Hart but ppl go crazy over him and he's now one of the richest "Comedians" out there just by being the same recycled character in 95% of his movies.

A man here say be less like R'odey and Granny and more like Paolo kernahan and akash samaroo which Idk wtf that means.. You are who you are.

Big up for actually picking yourself up creating something with your time, money and effort for the entertainment of ppl, unlike the majority of pseudo intellectual comedy masters on 2nr who come here and post the same negativity every single blasted day.

But yea, that vid was still weak(imo).
2nr is not for you
No one is obligated to like your product.
Big up for trying, takes a lot to put yourself on camera especially for the general public to critique (way harder than it seems)

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » July 20th, 2018, 12:57 pm

Op I guess you have a lot of free time as school closed till September. Join a Vacation camp or go outside and learn to play a sport or 2. Even read your literature books before school open it will help.

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » July 20th, 2018, 1:45 pm

This fella remind me of dem movie people who want you to like dey sh*t movies because 'support local'. Lol, Niggs, I go be watching the next marvel movie, doh bother me with that local crap. :lol: :lol:

Anywhere, allyuh hold this for a second, this is the kind of behaviour trinidad like, glad 2nr is a bit more classy than that. :drinking: :drinking:

trinime

Postby trinime » July 20th, 2018, 2:02 pm

i happen to like how you think ^_^ but obviously it have people on here who just seriously enjoy hating on people for no apparent reason i would still show their post support tho its not a scene

trinime

Postby trinime » July 20th, 2018, 2:08 pm

and again with the negativity never highlighting good on here .. like if that says anything about who a person really is .. lets not mention this video ... judgmental human race ...

Postby sMASH » July 20th, 2018, 2:11 pm

fuh a big black man, u kinda emo...

hoss, is the internet, u will get more hate than compliments. get a thick skin.

u think trump would have reached where he is by absorbing every negative thing said about him? no!!!

Postby MaxPower » July 20th, 2018, 2:44 pm

Trinime is not a guy.

Allyuh forget the pic she posted.

Fat dougla chick

Postby gastly369 » July 20th, 2018, 3:21 pm

MaxPower wrote:Trinime is not a guy.

Allyuh forget the pic she posted.

Fat dougla chick
Well that's the only logical thing for wanting positive "reviews" and thin skinned about some the replies... had be a female

Any constructive criticism ..and then their reply on social media is like when one the "good boys" get killed on beetham

Instead of asking what needs to be changed or done to make the content more appealing ..but instead "why de ff trini ppl so

Yet its geared for tt ppl

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 20th, 2018, 4:30 pm

sMASH wrote:fuh a big black man, u kinda emo...

hoss, is the internet, u will get more hate than compliments. get a thick skin.

u think trump would have reached where he is by absorbing every negative thing said about him? no!!!

trinime

Postby trinime » July 20th, 2018, 7:38 pm

Re: Negativity On Trinituner ! #Hate #Trolls

Postby rspann » July 20th, 2018, 8:21 pm

Op, I not seeing people hating. You asked for opinions, and it is quite clear ,that even the ones who answered rationally think the vid sucks. You can't demand what people should think. A while back you let on that trinime wasn't jemel the entertainer. Why are you so offended by what others think of his work?
Last edited by rspann on July 20th, 2018, 9:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

nick639v2

Negativity On Trinituner ! #Hate #Trolls

Postby nick639v2 » July 20th, 2018, 8:40 pm

Op movin like a tuner-womantra

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 20th, 2018, 9:28 pm

You wanna see real negativity and trolling?

Leh me know inno, I go unleash my true personality. I was giving actual feedback here.

Postby rspann » July 20th, 2018, 9:32 pm

#pms #midol
Last edited by rspann on July 20th, 2018, 10:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 20th, 2018, 9:33 pm

If you think Trinituner has trolls, you should ask for feedback from 4chan :/

Re: The Sh!T I Have Seen This Week (NewShow)

Postby DVSTT » July 20th, 2018, 9:39 pm

How come the trinime account never posts trinime videos?

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » July 21st, 2018, 12:03 am

OP video is failure....

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » July 21st, 2018, 1:08 am

rspann wrote:#pms #midol

Reminding you of desi i feel

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 21st, 2018, 7:46 am

I now realise

Man start the video with racism yes. You should do all the races man. Not just "wypipo"

Postby rspann » July 21st, 2018, 10:39 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:I now realise

Man start the video with racism yes. You should do all the races man. Not just "wypipo"

I just didn't want to bring it up. That was an appeal to baser instincts, but most on tuner not into that.

Postby rollingstock » July 21st, 2018, 11:53 am

Trinime could go fcuk a duck with that base classless sheit they trying to pass off as comedy.

Postby rspann » July 21st, 2018, 12:53 pm

rollingstock wrote:Trinime could go fcuk a duck with that base classless sheit they trying to pass off as comedy.

After I watched the video, then I understood the name of the thread.

Postby sMASH » July 21st, 2018, 1:30 pm

It have people who like that kinda ting.. They usually vote for either red or yellow foevah

Postby Les Bain » July 21st, 2018, 2:34 pm

Some more irrational hatred here: video thumbnails are a major decider for viewers. Thirst trap and the clickbait red circle/pointing arrow are good examples.

Let's see...Jemel in fake teeth posed like a cnt? I rather poop in one hand, then clap.

Postby MaxPower » July 21st, 2018, 3:32 pm

Trinime is on the road to success....

Facebook and Instagram followers will pay bills with hashtags and emoticons.

trinime

Postby trinime » August 3rd, 2018, 12:45 pm

jones

trinime

Postby trinime » August 3rd, 2018, 12:46 pm

GOAT

Postby GOAT » August 3rd, 2018, 1:14 pm

Ban this f**l and delete this thread nah, its not that his work is piss-poor which it is but the fact that he/she/it can't this criticism.

Daran

Postby Daran » August 3rd, 2018, 4:32 pm

Could have been funnier if the voice wasnt so annoying, to each his own. I just can't find humour in most of this.

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 3rd, 2018, 7:59 pm

dan, yuh have valid points

Yuh just rel annoying.
You Trying too hard. Just be yourself. Be relateable.
Be a funny human.
Not a character. (unless you can act, which you can't)