LF Venue for bachelor party

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » April 4th, 2007, 8:54 pm

reall cheep ting.. i figure i go hadda rent out the beach house.. :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Postby pugboy » April 4th, 2007, 10:10 pm

royal palm just rents room to hold functions, they don't organize stags
sorry for the misinformation

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » April 4th, 2007, 11:42 pm

pugboy,
thats what i wanted to know!

But the next one :?:

varung

Postby varung » July 9th, 2007, 10:45 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:676-7326
Ask for Byer..He'll organise everything short of the entertainment.
That youll have to PM me for if you need.
DJ and Chicks..

eh had my bachi this weekend gone at byer's place in santa cruz.

was real bess.

it is a hall facility and can be used for functions, receptions from what i see up to 200 ppl easy. really nice place.

we used the small courtyard and area nearer the washrooms for about 30 plus fellas.

paid $1500, safe secure and not far in santa cruz, just after the grocery by the Y on your way to maracas.

thanks Mr. Red Sleeper for the link up.

i think the fellas were so impressed with the place, it will become the official place for all the "fallen" ones to come !

:D

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » July 9th, 2007, 10:47 am

Buh yuh eh call meh? :shock:

Anyway...one stag for the week was enough i guess :lol: :lol: :lol:

Glad you had a gr8 time...

varung

Postby varung » July 9th, 2007, 10:52 am

nah i gave them the number months ago and they did it like a surprise so i had no clue.

i thought i was going to a pardners house party when i reach it start to come back to me...wait nah...i wonder if this is byer's place and then bammmmm....

only downfall is parking but the area real safe.

varung

Postby varung » July 9th, 2007, 11:00 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Anyway...one stag for the week was enough i guess :lol: :lol: :lol:

Glad you had a gr8 time...

YEAH i hear yuh on that one. a pardner invited me to one last week wednesday i think in curepe but i decided not to.

snowflake

Postby snowflake » July 9th, 2007, 11:07 am

shipwreck........private room!

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 9th, 2007, 11:29 am

carcrazie wrote:shipwreck........private room!

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » July 9th, 2007, 11:33 am

heh :lol: :lol: :lol:

varung

Postby varung » May 23rd, 2008, 12:41 pm

SO i have to organise a pardner own coming up in June

any suggestions for new places other than wat on this thread already????

appreciate the assistance.

urabus

Postby urabus » May 23rd, 2008, 1:00 pm

rent one of those executive suites at the HYatt.

u need a stripper too?

varung

Postby varung » May 23rd, 2008, 1:24 pm

suites in Hyatt :?: :|

um...dont think so

u have sources for strippers

we looking for some new stuff

Postby SR » May 23rd, 2008, 2:04 pm

make a trip to aruba or curacao

varung

Postby varung » May 23rd, 2008, 3:53 pm

THANKS, SR,

I'LL GET ON IT RIGHT AWAY

:fist:

Postby tr1ad » May 23rd, 2008, 3:54 pm

aruba have d best of d latin americas

Postby SR » May 23rd, 2008, 6:50 pm

yuh know

yuh say yuh lookin for new stuff but wah ting from trinidad

how much is yuh budget for the entire session

compare it to a budget for one ah dem packages in aruba etc for the weekend

varung

Postby varung » May 23rd, 2008, 9:39 pm

SR, ok let me entertain you here

what kinda cost u looking at. what is included in this package

Dragist

Postby Dragist » June 13th, 2008, 11:45 am

Boink

varung

Postby varung » June 13th, 2008, 11:50 am

Tuners,

please please i need allyuh help. i looking for a place to host my pardner's bachi party. the person i booked the place with rented in out in error to someone where. Byer in Maracas.

Does anyone have any other contacts for other venues.

not looking at the place on carmody st. or hotels

for about 30-35 fellas

appreciate any assistance.

DF1_2nR

Re: Bachelor Party??

Postby DF1_2nR » February 11th, 2011, 8:27 am

:bump:

Didn't wanna create a new thread.

Anyone have info on a venue that will provide an all inclusive package? Entertainment/Food/Drinks.

turbotommy

Postby turbotommy » February 11th, 2011, 8:36 am

if u need girls for you party send me a pm ...

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » February 11th, 2011, 9:00 pm

Options for a venue fellas? 15-20 ppl.

Postby bushwakka » February 11th, 2011, 10:22 pm

anybody ever thought of havin a "bachelor" party without there being a groom?

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » February 16th, 2011, 10:23 am

DF1_2nR wrote:Options for a venue fellas? 15-20 ppl.

Postby tr1ad » February 16th, 2011, 10:35 am

bushwakka wrote:anybody ever thought of havin a "bachelor" party without there being a groom?

almost every month

somewhere in the world someone getting married

DF1 what is the area you looking at

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » February 16th, 2011, 10:48 am

Preferrably in the north but the area is not a major concern. Once its a safe private environment it will be fine. Better still if the venue can provide food and drinks as well.

Postby tr1ad » February 16th, 2011, 10:52 am

msg me the tentative date

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 16th, 2011, 11:21 am

DF1_2nR wrote:Preferrably in the north but the area is not a major concern. Once its a safe private environment it will be fine. Better still if the venue can provide food and drinks as well.

date?

kilroy

Postby kilroy » July 6th, 2011, 9:19 am

ppl ah need ah link for chicks for a bachelor party this saturday. plans i had before fall through. P.S some bes girls pls