How much gas per hour does your car burn on Idle with AC on?

Re: How much gas per hour does your car burn on Idle with AC on?

Postby sMASH » May 27th, 2018, 8:26 am

Try it first before u make ur investment.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » May 27th, 2018, 9:46 am

What about a note?

Postby sMASH » May 27th, 2018, 11:05 am

Too small. People Do it, but currently can't put big people, or much loads

Postby eliteauto » May 27th, 2018, 11:40 am

if ED wants to work taxi on a particular route as he claims, the first thing he should be doing is going by the same bar he wanna breeze by and watch the type of cars that work said route, then travel in a few and see their shortcomings if any and figure out how he can offer a better service that his competitors, prices (fares) are fixed, but your value proposition will drive customers to you over time. Nitpicking over fuel consumption of a/c equates to small mindedness

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 27th, 2018, 3:43 pm

eliteauto wrote:if ED wants to work taxi on a particular route as he claims, the first thing he should be doing is going by the same bar he wanna breeze by and watch the type of cars that work said route, then travel in a few and see their shortcomings if any and figure out how he can offer a better service that his competitors, prices (fares) are fixed, but your value proposition will drive customers to you over time. Nitpicking over fuel consumption of a/c equates to small mindedness

Thanks I will do that.

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » May 27th, 2018, 7:05 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
eliteauto wrote:if ED wants to work taxi on a particular route as he claims, the first thing he should be doing is going by the same bar he wanna breeze by and watch the type of cars that work said route, then travel in a few and see their shortcomings if any and figure out how he can offer a better service that his competitors, prices (fares) are fixed, but your value proposition will drive customers to you over time. Nitpicking over fuel consumption of a/c equates to small mindedness

Thanks I will do that.
Just ed be safe..place not easy these days yes man wanna rob yuh of your life Nd personal effects