La Horquetta/Talparo By-election

Who do you think will win the La Horquetta/Talparo By-election?

PNM
17%
UNC
57%
COP
No votes
PEP
22%
Other
4%

Total votes: 23

Re: La Horquetta/Talparo By-election

Postby zoom rader » March 11th, 2018, 8:48 pm

D Diesel Report wrote:
D Diesel Report wrote:Based on the votes, it's looking like UNC is taking it by a mile. Even with the PNM and PEP votes combined are not able to match it. And the poor COP, who was strong as ever in 2010, not even a single vote so far.

I wonder how the PNM will react with a grand loss. Will they see it as all their other seats as 'waiting seats' before they are lost in the next general?

Hmmm....

Dont be too surprised that PNM wins this . PNM afro voters rather eat grass that see a supposedly indo government running a country well

I guess they are learning well from their successful neighbours in Haiti. Never amount to anything but at least live knowing at least one of your race 'made it'.

Laventill, beetham and Sando east all believe thats it is better to know the devil than the one you dont know,

Thats the way they are programmed to think

Postby desifemlove » March 12th, 2018, 4:38 pm

coz all UNCs iz rich.

and they get flood out every year, and still vote Kamla as MP, when she ent done nutten to stop flooding dey in decades as MP... ou make assumptions that all indo areas are rich, or there are no economic pressures in such locales. yu hold a skewered view to boost your racial and/or religious agenda. there are PROVEN stats on localised socio-economic stats.

solution to the countyr's issues.....have a new constitution, disband PNM/UNC. have a caribbean union of states.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 18th, 2018, 6:30 pm

I voting for the PNM because I believe only the PNM could set me free.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 18th, 2018, 7:34 pm

It have ah PNM fella in work by me, anytime I bring up the issue of how PNM running this country like a pack of sh!t he does always say how is not the government fault is the people fault and how he doh get involved in politics. When a man say this you know damn well he is a PNM

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » March 19th, 2018, 12:33 am

Looks like from the poll, UNC is taking the seat with a landslide victory. :shock:

Postby sMASH » March 19th, 2018, 7:02 am

that poll probably have two persons from the area only... no way representative of the actual make up of the area.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 19th, 2018, 7:05 am

Zr prolly created about 10 accounts and voted unc...lmao

I'd only believe a unc victory when I see it...in the mean time...wah going on with coffee

Postby sMASH » March 19th, 2018, 7:13 am

Pnm worse than Indian Oman... Beat them and they will luv u fo-evah

Postby goalpost » March 19th, 2018, 7:06 pm

Wah page the woman with the pink panty & green bra on?

viedcht

Postby viedcht » March 19th, 2018, 7:39 pm

goalpost wrote:Wah page the woman with the pink panty & green bra on?
I came here for that too heheheh...

jahs0ldi3r

Postby jahs0ldi3r » March 19th, 2018, 9:23 pm

viedcht wrote:
goalpost wrote:Wah page the woman with the pink panty & green bra on?
I came here for that too heheheh...

Ditto...hahaha

Postby rspann » March 19th, 2018, 9:33 pm

Postby Dizzy28 » March 20th, 2018, 6:55 am

Oh my!!!#

Postby The_Honourable » March 20th, 2018, 8:32 am

rspann wrote:https://78.media.tumblr.com/6b586acbeafd3be69bd60d75f378e9d6/tumblr_ol0dkaFb9D1rserqjo1_500.jpg

I eh go lie... 2.5million spend and Cuffie looking good :lol: