Protest at Maloney east-bound. Road blocked.

Re: Protest at Maloney east-bound. Road blocked.

Postby Ben_spanna » December 18th, 2017, 11:54 am

last I hear it was being used as a personal BEDE for C Impsbutt cacahole...

Postby zoom rader » December 18th, 2017, 12:10 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:So wheres our EXPENSIVE water canon?

Waiting for the right ppl to use it on , most likely those that live past caroni bridge and prefer the yellow

DTAC

Postby DTAC » December 18th, 2017, 12:37 pm

Parts of Blue Range without water as well.

They share the pain.

#thestruggleisreal

Postby K74T » December 18th, 2017, 1:11 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:last I hear it was being used as a personal BEDE for C Impsbutt cacahole...

Is bidet yuh try to say there?

“BEDE” :|

Postby Les Bain » December 18th, 2017, 2:05 pm

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » December 18th, 2017, 2:07 pm

K74T wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:last I hear it was being used as a personal BEDE for C Impsbutt cacahole...

:lol: Di people dem..English.
naughty-honeybee.jpeg
naughty-honeybee.jpeg (38.09 KiB) Viewed 2563 times

And the man capitalised it too..I mean if you're e-shouting, at least know how to e-shout properly nah..

Postby zoom rader » December 19th, 2017, 8:20 am

How come it's only PNM ppl that protess

Postby sMASH » December 19th, 2017, 1:01 pm

Nah, South has protests too. Irie Village this year, Rio Claro. Barrackpore a few years ago for roads.

The reason why it's perceived as pnm, is that is usually the rural or lower income brackets that are brave. All we other upper lower class and lower middle class people feel we above that.

Postby Morpheus » December 19th, 2017, 2:40 pm

K74T wrote:

LoL ent

Postby Dizzy28 » December 19th, 2017, 3:48 pm

$150 fine yes!!!!
Three men arrested on Saturday after blocking the Churchill Roosevelt Highway, Maloney Gardens, with burning debris, have pleaded guilty to obstruction of a roadway.

Joseph White 40, a labourer, of Apartment 1-2 North Building; Vince Gibson 31, a newspaper dispatcher, of Apartment 4-3 Building 4 and Kuamie John, 28, a cook, of Apartment 1-2, North Building 7, appeared in the Arima Magistrates' Court on Monday.

They were each fined $150 by Magistrate Debby Ann Bassaw.
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20171219 ... ng-highway

Postby Rory Phoulorie » December 19th, 2017, 3:57 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:$150 fine yes!!!!

:| The magistrate should have fined them, as a minimum, the cost to replace the asphalt that was damaged.

Postby zoom rader » December 19th, 2017, 4:01 pm

If that was down south I am sure it would have been $1500
Last edited by zoom rader on December 19th, 2017, 4:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 19th, 2017, 4:23 pm

$150...and how much people from beetham get charged???

Postby eliteauto » December 19th, 2017, 4:25 pm

The fact that one name is Kuamie makes ZR feel a kind of way

Postby zoom rader » December 19th, 2017, 5:15 pm

eliteauto wrote:The fact that one name is Kuamie makes ZR feel a kind of way

Das me neighbour across the road

Postby Morpheus » December 19th, 2017, 6:24 pm

zoom rader wrote:If that was down south I am sure it would have been $1500

LoL why?

But $150 though?

Postby rspann » December 19th, 2017, 6:40 pm

It's not so much the $150 , but now they have a record. Imagine when they go to apply for a CofC to apply for firearm, they not gonna get through.

Postby zoom rader » December 19th, 2017, 7:27 pm

Morpheus wrote:
zoom rader wrote:If that was down south I am sure it would have been $1500

LoL why?

But $150 though?

Cause anything south of caroni is considered yellow

Postby Dizzy28 » December 19th, 2017, 10:37 pm

rspann wrote:It's not so much the $150 , but now they have a record. Imagine when they go to apply for a CofC to apply for firearm, they not gonna get through.
Somehow I don't think these fellas bothering with FUL

PapaC

Postby PapaC » December 20th, 2017, 4:24 am

That $150 could be an old charge that needs updating.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 20th, 2017, 6:43 am

rspann wrote:It's not so much the $150 , but now they have a record. Imagine when they go to apply for a CofC to apply for firearm, they not gonna get through.

this

Postby zoom rader » December 20th, 2017, 7:42 am

Where are the PNM women to protess the abuse that stuwa little splashed out on his woman at a mall

Postby rspann » December 20th, 2017, 8:10 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

this

I hadda stop making jokes yes. Like nobody catching on.

Postby *KRONIK* » December 20th, 2017, 8:26 pm

racedriverpro wrote:KRONIK et al should watch and learn. Alyuh men too sorf.

I saw this comment and chose not to respond.
But it turns out you are correct.
I went wasa today to ask them if "because i dont burn tyres and get on like a ass, i cant get water?"
The manager said "maybe you should, so somebody will take you on"

Apprently hooligan behavior is what is needed in this society.

Postby *KRONIK* » December 20th, 2017, 8:26 pm

I went wasa today to ask them if "because i dont burn tyres and get on like a ass, i cant get water?"

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 20th, 2017, 9:08 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:

It wasn't personal tho and wasn't meant to be funny.

Fact is we have to prove to be entitled to what we have worked hard for while sweet venes walking around in our groceries, hospitals etc with as much rights as any of us speaking Spanish and laughing at we mc IN SPANISH....utter bullchit.

Ever hear the saying - dog eat yuh supper?

Well that is whats happening and before you know it not one crumb remain.

get up work and take what is rightfully ours from the oppressors and leaches.