Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:New trailer just dropped
mitch1980 wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:New trailer just dropped
this will be a the 2018 mega hit movie....
as well riding the the popularity wave of Black Panther
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I appreciated the director's cut of jl...2hrs 45 mins
Where you saw that?
It was available for dl on yify torrents for a short period of time...zack synder did the same for batman vs superman...extra 30 minutes in the extended version...idk y WB made them cut it out..
st7 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I appreciated the director's cut of jl...2hrs 45 mins
Where you saw that?
It was available for dl on yify torrents for a short period of time...zack synder did the same for batman vs superman...extra 30 minutes in the extended version...idk y WB made them cut it out..
lol as much i wanna believe this was true - hard luck. plus why would there be a 'director's' shortly after the movie was released. plus that version would be all over the interwebs.
calling bs on this one meng
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:st7 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I appreciated the director's cut of jl...2hrs 45 mins
Where you saw that?
lol as much i wanna believe this was true - hard luck. plus why would there be a 'director's' shortly after the movie was released. plus that version would be all over the interwebs.
calling bs on this one meng
They did it for batman vs superman.....I dl that one as well..
mero wrote:Shakes Snyder invite u over personally to see JL director's cut or wha?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:After infinity war part 2.....daz it for avengers....unless there are stand alone movies in the making
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ there are other theories too that she may be the next Black Panther
http://comicbook.com/marvel/2018/02/18/ ... -universe/
Who's gonna be the next Captain America? Since Chris Evans keeps saying he wants to give up the role.
Arcmanov wrote:IGN has provided a nice timeline synopsis...
http://www.ign.com/videos/2018/04/13/th ... ical-order
bluefete wrote:Plenty people dead!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
shake d livin wake d dead wrote::agrue:bluefete wrote:Plenty people dead!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
There is a reason why an infinity war part 2 is in the making...