Did d survey

Re: Local Porn Ring found !!!!

Postby X_Factor » November 24th, 2017, 4:33 pm

did it

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » November 24th, 2017, 4:46 pm

Lolz Well played

Survey done...I like the idea man..especially the remote close and open- when rain falling and leaving/entering the car this would be super helpful.

Postby skylinechild » November 24th, 2017, 11:36 pm

thelem-again wrote:Well played.....

Cant do survey though. Link none functional on my end

everyone getting thru with link... what device are u doing the survey on..??
only way you wont be able to do the survey is if you tried to do it more than once from the same device / ip address

Spitfir3 wrote:i'll do yuh damn survey but wwgd about this blueballs here?

thanks for doing survey, 8-)
check nervewrecker he hav d files he go link yuh...
on a side note... remind me NEVER to shake ur hand.... :lol:

BoostJunkieXL wrote:Thief Head !!!! Survey done !!!

the name did what it was supposed to do.....thanks for doing it...

ward one wrote:Did d survey

thanks

X_Factor wrote:did it

thanks...and no i didnt forget u...just the TIME i dnt have ATM.

moses_boss12 wrote:Lolz Well played

Survey done...I like the idea man..especially the remote close and open- when rain falling and leaving/entering the car this would be super helpful.

thanks for doing it...feedback also very much appreciated. thanks

Re: Evo X crashes on north coast rd

Postby skylinechild » November 26th, 2017, 10:44 am

keep the responses coming in

Ibis Electronics

Postby Ibis Electronics » November 26th, 2017, 11:10 am

OP how you change the thread title?

Postby rspann » November 26th, 2017, 11:25 am

Op fishing , and you have to use different types of bait to catch different fish .

infinite_RPM

Postby infinite_RPM » November 26th, 2017, 11:31 am

You catch me twice so I finally did the survey.. I'd like a smart wallet please..it could have a e paper screen and do basic stuff like be a clock and maybe a lil calculator

Postby Morpheus » November 26th, 2017, 12:09 pm

Man catch me days later yes

racedriverpro

Re: Do my survey please

Postby racedriverpro » November 26th, 2017, 12:30 pm

I guess rules only apply to certain tuners

Postby skylinechild » November 27th, 2017, 12:13 am

infinite_RPM wrote:You catch me twice so I finally did the survey.. I'd like a smart wallet please..it could have a e paper screen and do basic stuff like be a clock and maybe a lil calculator

thanks for doing the survey.. greatly appreciated....and no to smart wallet. :lol: :lol:

you already have one - or something similar - its called your phone - smart phones now offer NFC technology a screen (obviously) clock and calculator...!!

Morpheus wrote:Man catch me days later yes

thanks for doin the survey morpheus - if you did it

racedriverpro wrote:I guess rules only apply to certain tuners

thanks for doin the survey - if you did it...
and yes rules dont apply to me.. i'm part of the 1 % 8-)
tuners( like yourself ) only like bacchanal and that was the only way to get views.

Postby RedVEVO » November 27th, 2017, 12:45 am

Done :D
Great survey.
Yeah ! Great speech !

My Survey now :D

Where is the open bar ?
De refreshments ?
Any cucumber finger sandwiches left ?

Postby Gem_in_i » November 27th, 2017, 7:13 am

Done.

airuma

Postby airuma » November 27th, 2017, 7:59 am

Did your survey.
TBH I would expect a smart umbrella to have a weather app and
1. sound/ vibrate my phone when I leave home without it on a day with a high possibility of rain
2. Have a rain sensor and vibration mode that will vibrate faster the closer you are to being soaked based on rate of rain fall and length of time in the rain.

Postby skylinechild » November 27th, 2017, 8:55 am

RedVEVO wrote:Done :D
Great survey.
Yeah ! Great speech !

My Survey now :D

Where is the open bar ?
De refreshments ?
Any cucumber finger sandwiches left ?

thanks again for doing it.. no to open bar or refreshments or sandwhiches..
tuner Rspann was supposed to link stuff...but i dunno... :lol:

Gem_in_i wrote:Done.

thanks !!

airuma wrote:Did your survey.
TBH I would expect a smart umbrella to have a weather app and
1. sound/ vibrate my phone when I leave home without it on a day with a high possibility of rain
2. Have a rain sensor and vibration mode that will vibrate faster the closer you are to being soaked based on rate of rain fall and length of time in the rain.

Thanks for doing it !!
CORRECT !!!!

the app will be a weather based app with the ability to notify you not to forget your umbrella along with other features unique to the product.

not soo much on the rain sensor part, but good idea nonetheless.

Postby skylinechild » January 11th, 2018, 8:57 am

ok brumping my post... i need some more responses guys... !!!!

Postby skylinechild » January 15th, 2018, 6:18 am

still bumping guys ...need more responses... have to submit tmrw.... deadline is tomorrow morning 6 AM....SHARP !!!!!!

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » January 15th, 2018, 11:49 am

Did your survey but halfway through i realise what i thought was a smart umbrella was different from what you think is a smart umbrella .
You should have given a synopsis first

Postby skylinechild » January 15th, 2018, 3:17 pm

hong kong phooey wrote:Did your survey but halfway through i realise what i thought was a smart umbrella was different from what you think is a smart umbrella .
You should have given a synopsis first

thanks for your feedback.....

what do u consider a smart umbrella ???

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » January 16th, 2018, 12:50 am

well i googled smart umbrellas and the first set of umbrellas which came up was the inverted umbrellas , reversible umbrellas.
but now thinking about it what you guys consider as smart is something with internet connectivity .
To many other smart devices to need a smart umbrella
to much radiation
to much cancer

Postby skylinechild » January 16th, 2018, 7:32 am

hong kong phooey wrote:well i googled smart umbrellas and the first set of umbrellas which came up was the inverted umbrellas , reversible umbrellas.
but now thinking about it what you guys consider as smart is something with internet connectivity .
To many other smart devices to need a smart umbrella
to much radiation
to much cancer

thanks for ur input.
but i was going along the lines of less connectivity - everything is more or less centrally controlled via ur smart phone.

and survey closed.

Thanks guys