Port of Spain aka piss town

Re: Port of Spain aka piss town

Postby mero » November 20th, 2017, 8:31 pm

Gladiator wrote:The piss is one thing... last week driving to POS 10am in the morning traffic on the Beetham... a blasted crackhead woman stand up on the median selling a bag of crack cocaine in plain sight like is a pack ah nuts.

No police, no army nothing .... and wuss yet when i was heading back at 11:30am she was still here

Trinidad slowly receding into a hell like reality... blame who you want, politicians, African, Indian, 1% is like if we on the flip side of the country like on Stranger Things (TV Show) LOL

Why would a crackhead woman be selling a " bag of crack" for more than 2 hours on the highway? How u know it was crack? And there is always police on the Beetham

Sorry eh half of the stories here sounding like real lie as usual from the south of grand bazaar I hate north crew.

Postby Gladiator » November 20th, 2017, 9:04 pm

mero wrote:
Gladiator wrote:The piss is one thing... last week driving to POS 10am in the morning traffic on the Beetham... a blasted crackhead woman stand up on the median selling a bag of crack cocaine in plain sight like is a pack ah nuts.

No police, no army nothing .... and wuss yet when i was heading back at 11:30am she was still here

Trinidad slowly receding into a hell like reality... blame who you want, politicians, African, Indian, 1% is like if we on the flip side of the country like on Stranger Things (TV Show) LOL

Why would a crackhead woman be selling a " bag of crack" for more than 2 hours on the highway? How u know it was crack? And there is always police on the Beetham

Sorry eh half of the stories here sounding like real lie as usual from the south of grand bazaar I hate north crew.

Wish I could have gotten a picture and a sample of the crack to prove to you that the country going to sheit... in the meantime denial is a good comforter

streetsweeper

Postby streetsweeper » November 20th, 2017, 9:23 pm

This is one of the most foolish posts I have ever read, segregation on a level that’s beyond comprehension. Trinidad so small yet allyuh trying to make it seem as though one part is better that the other

Postby MaxPower » November 20th, 2017, 11:11 pm

Yes one part is better than the other

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » November 21st, 2017, 3:45 am

The pee washes away when it floods. then it brings the siht up from the sewers unto the street. you can clearly see tp and solid poops floating away in the waters. And if u lucky the sun will come out right after to bake it all. What a unforgettable sent. that normel

Postby 88sins » November 21st, 2017, 6:45 am

Numb3r4 wrote:As a child going to PoS I could never undrstand why they allowed the city to smell like that.....I still don't understand it to this day...everyone have access to a power washer and our current water rates are pretty cheap added to that we have CEPEP and other such labour providing services, why couldn't we figure out a schedule to wash the streets.

Better yet we have an adminstration that seems to like to tax and fine people why not fine thoses who are urinating on the streets/pavements?

there is a law against public urination, but like everything else in this placre, it lacks enforcement

besides, ppl that claiming to be mature grown up adults shouldn't need to be told to not whiz anywhere & everywhere when they feel the urge.

Postby Redman » November 21st, 2017, 7:16 am

So you remember the pee smell from your childhood but you blame an admin?

No enforcement as 88 says...results in no standards.

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » November 21st, 2017, 10:40 am

start a pee protest downtown.

Postby Gladiator » November 21st, 2017, 2:17 pm

Redman wrote:So you remember the pee smell from your childhood but you blame an admin?

Technically it might be the same admin that was there in his childhood (PNM) as is there today (PNM)

maxtech

Postby maxtech » November 21st, 2017, 2:21 pm

Gladiator wrote:
Redman wrote:So you remember the pee smell from your childhood but you blame an admin?

Technically it might be the same admin that was there in his childhood (PNM) as is there today (PNM)

The pissy smell is strong with the PNM boi

Postby desifemlove » November 21st, 2017, 4:05 pm

it stunk under UNC, and it's a dump, should be nuked, and start again, especially downtown.

the western part only good cos of tourists, liming.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » November 21st, 2017, 6:21 pm

They recently bought a water canon maybe that is to wash the streets.

Postby 88sins » November 21st, 2017, 7:52 pm

Numb3r4 wrote:They recently bought a water canon maybe that is to wash the streets.

better if it were used to wash out the empty canyon between imballs ears,tho I doubt wasa have enough water for that

Postby nervewrecker » November 21st, 2017, 8:31 pm

Kamla fault, kamla party is PP not so?

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » November 22nd, 2017, 4:13 am

urinating people - political parties
I'm beginning to see the similarities here.

airuma

Postby airuma » November 22nd, 2017, 5:37 am

The piss is one thing. I also avoid POS like the plague but the thing that gets me is the homeless that takes a dump right on the pavement..... that scent is unbearable.