FIERY PROTESTS IN TnT!

Re: PROTESTS IN LA BREA

Postby MaxPower » January 2nd, 2018, 8:46 am

Lawd boi Scorpipi....i thought they water cannon you and the other protesting rats...YOU still here?

Get yuh mc from here

Scorpio33

Postby Scorpio33 » January 2nd, 2018, 10:11 am

Ah wit yuh mudda, giving she water from meh cannon

Postby rspann » January 2nd, 2018, 10:36 am

Allyuh vote for a party and have to protest for them to listen to your concerns .Allyuh constituency is under the ruling party , not in opposition . Allyuh getting the worst treatment , and still voting the same way all the time. And you vex when they are called dumbass ?

Scorpio33

Postby Scorpio33 » January 2nd, 2018, 10:40 am

Rspann......u mudda is d dumbass

Postby SMc » January 2nd, 2018, 10:51 am

Just so :lol: :lol:

men like they losing it easy these days :o

matix

Postby matix » January 2nd, 2018, 12:11 pm

That's just it, the PNM strongholds are some of the worst areas. Scorpio you from la brea?

Postby rspann » January 2nd, 2018, 12:40 pm

Scorpio33 wrote:Rspann......u mudda is d dumbass

Hi mommy!

Postby rspann » January 2nd, 2018, 12:46 pm

That is the best answer you could come up with? Can't say anything in defense? Oaarrr, I forget is the truth I talking , no defense against that. Say something to prove me wrong.

Postby MaxPower » January 2nd, 2018, 2:06 pm

Speak up Scorpipi, let your squeaky protest voice be heard..

ADONI

Postby ADONI » January 2nd, 2018, 2:38 pm

Where is Papa Willy when you need him.... :(

Postby skylinechild » January 2nd, 2018, 3:32 pm

rspann wrote:Sorry, I didn't see you in the protest when I was passing ,so I didn't know you was one of them. They have been voting the same way for their whole lives and cannot go to their representative for help? Why do they have to block the road , inconvenience their own people , burn tyres and get on like jack donkeys to get something done in their area? You are probably just like them , so I touched a nerve.

nervewrecker...is this true....?? were u assaulted (sexually or otherwise) by spann..???
what did spann promise yuh ???
a bess paint job for weapon X ??

Postby nervewrecker » January 2nd, 2018, 8:12 pm

Is roopchand in ackbar trace did the bess paint job on my subaru.

Scorpio33

Postby Scorpio33 » January 3rd, 2018, 9:56 pm

MaxPower wrote:Scorpio33...what the latest with you and your people protests?

You all should be whipped and beaten to purple pulps for these acts of terrorism...bunch ah blasted pests

Yuh mudda is d pest

Scorpio33

Postby Scorpio33 » January 3rd, 2018, 9:57 pm

rspann wrote:

That is the best answer you could come up with? Can't say anything in defense? Oaarrr, I forget is the truth I talking , no defense against that. Say something to prove me wrong.

Yuh mummy was burning tyres in la brea

Postby rspann » January 3rd, 2018, 9:58 pm

Yeah I know, she name scorpio33.

TriP

Postby TriP » January 5th, 2018, 11:39 am

From End of Highway to Grant's Road Rosiliac Blocked

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 5th, 2018, 2:10 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Is roopchand in ackbar trace did the bess paint job on my subaru.

TriP

Postby TriP » January 10th, 2018, 3:04 pm

Road Protests in New Grant..Police moved in on protesters

TriP

Postby TriP » January 10th, 2018, 3:16 pm

6th Company Village,New Grants Area
26240251_154908785074451_915658105318332220_o.jpg
26221114_154908795074450_6633846663931393976_o.jpg
26220553_154908798407783_6306915076783298428_o.jpg
26240177_154908761741120_4732343119552692801_o.jpg

GOAT

Postby GOAT » January 10th, 2018, 3:32 pm

Anything going on from Point to Sando?

ron_28

Postby ron_28 » January 10th, 2018, 3:47 pm

TriP wrote:6th Company Village,New Grants Area

This also needs to be done on the Naparima Mayaro Road, From Robert village in Tabeland to Rio Claro Junction

Postby The_Honourable » January 10th, 2018, 4:21 pm

Lovell Francis and Fitzgerald Hinds going competition on who can suffer their constituents more.

TriP

Postby TriP » January 11th, 2018, 11:28 am

Hindustan are currently blocked to Frederick and Nagee road.

TriP

Postby TriP » January 11th, 2018, 12:01 pm

fourth day that some residents living along the Moruga Road at Sixth Company Village have blockaded the road

Postby Rovin » January 11th, 2018, 12:08 pm

rspann wrote:Allyuh vote for a party and have to protest for them to listen to your concerns .Allyuh constituency is under the ruling party , not in opposition . Allyuh getting the worst treatment , and still voting the same way all the time. And you vex when they are called dumbass ?

ENT !

like d battered wife syndrome , they like it when u treat dem like dog ...... :agrue:

Postby zoom rader » January 11th, 2018, 12:23 pm

I hope these folk know what they voted for.

Life was too easy for them under a non PNM government

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » January 11th, 2018, 12:31 pm

zoom rader wrote:I hope these folk know what they voted for.

Life was too easy for them under a non PNM government
They say when goat fat it does chew wood...the CJ took it to another level tho.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » January 11th, 2018, 12:42 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:
rspann wrote:Allyuh vote for a party and have to protest for them to listen to your concerns .Allyuh constituency is under the ruling party , not in opposition . Allyuh getting the worst treatment , and still voting the same way all the time. And you vex when they are called dumbass ?

ENT !

like d battered wife syndrome , they like it when u treat dem like dog ...... :agrue:

They shouldn't protest at all. Instead they should form a motorcade, proclaiming through the streets that their might and glorious party won the election, as they did back in 2015. Just with some updated 2018 soca songs.

Postby zoom rader » January 11th, 2018, 1:11 pm

ADONI wrote:
Rovin's Audio wrote:

ENT !

They shouldn't protest at all. Instead they should form a motorcade, proclaiming through the streets that their might and glorious party won the election, as they did back in 2015. Just with some updated 2018 soca songs.

The demographics of that area are a unique group ppl. The companies and New Grant are filled with mostly afro folk and that is where the PNM gets support from . The rest are indo folk.
It's a flip flop seat and all depends on the mood of the afro vote. As usally PNM will wait till elections to fool these once again.

TriP

Postby TriP » January 11th, 2018, 1:15 pm

Sixth Company Village