Suggestions for Some nice restaurants on the south side?

Monkey Man

Re: Suggestions for Some nice restaurants on the south side?

Postby Monkey Man » October 24th, 2017, 10:26 am

it have a place called extreme hanggers in chaguanas. That place is garbage.

Service is piss poor. The Servers/bar staff acts as you invisible and even ignore you if you try to politely get the attention....if u dont like people just go and mind sheep or chickens....

Postby Chimera » October 24th, 2017, 12:16 pm

Check out Chateau de Villa in Vistabella for Latin style dining

Postby Chimera » October 24th, 2017, 12:16 pm

and yeah I see everyoneeee complaining aboujt hanggers from the first day they open
who own that place?

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 24th, 2017, 3:22 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:and yeah I see everyoneeee complaining aboujt hanggers from the first day they open
who own that place?

I know hangers in reform is under new management by Andy Singh, he use to sing in an Indian band; not sure if he still does...

But the branch in Chaguanas is real sheit. The staff sour with real attitude, don’t ask them for anything they get vex

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » October 24th, 2017, 6:37 pm

No mention of chaud? Strange

Drea

Postby Drea » October 24th, 2017, 6:58 pm

I get so confused when people mention fine dining places along with ruby tues & tgi.

North- Buzo & Samurai are nice (not mentioning all the other ppl already called)

South- There are some new ones in C3- La Catina isnt so fancy but good option if looking for low budget.
519- meh can't comment too much its a bit of a sports bar/restaurant feel with big screens and stufff, inside is nice, the menu didnt impress too much but all i had was a drink and appetizer.... actually not expensive. Go with an open mind not expecting too much

Postby nervewrecker » October 24th, 2017, 8:39 pm

I see rising star didnt make it.
Seems I need new friends.

Thanks for the advice so far gents.

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 24th, 2017, 9:36 pm

519 is tats........food is reasonable but it tastes disgusting

La cantina is a good option

But it has thus bar in debe called Parkers, food besssss.....

Postby Chimera » October 24th, 2017, 11:03 pm

Samurai has the worst sushi in the world

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 25th, 2017, 8:07 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:Samurai has the worst sushi in the world

no, you is the worst sushi in the world.