Ted_v2 wrote:Once yuh wukking, I ent have a problem. Trinidadian too damn lazy and always looking for handouts. I respect them coming and working. Guyanese too.
gastly369 wrote:uncle sam wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:real plenty places hiring them
bars
hardwares
groceries
everywhere
extremely good service
eye candy too
Fishman in bpoure have one selling fish by the road
If see at ppl buying fish eh..
MaxPower wrote:It pleases me when locals get angry when foreigners take their jobs....their "uwi degrees" and "courses" along with their attitude will go unnoticed and applications denied.
Foreigners will be accepted with no qualifications and a good mind.
IYMC to all lazy trinis.
matr1x wrote:Since they here illegal. ..no access to our health care
Dizzy28 wrote:matr1x wrote:Since they here illegal. ..no access to our health care
This is a certainty?
skylinechild wrote:
Not all trinis lazy bruh ...co workers of mine about to be laid off....very hard working individuals....ending october 31st![]()
why they gettin laid off...the board of directors find d company payin too much money in contracts for agency staff....
nervewrecker wrote:If one wanted a general laborer, how does one go about getting a Spanish?
Male eh
Asking for a friend
matr1x wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:matr1x wrote:Since they here illegal. ..no access to our health care
This is a certainty?
I mean they shouldn't have
The_Honourable wrote:Was hearing a "conspiracy" occasionally a few months now from some pro-black movements that the 1% are bringing in Venezuelans to lower the numbers of afro-trinis. I don't believe in that crap since these groups preach victimhood (nothing is your fault... the white man blah blah bah) but here is the Stafford fella mentioning it and made some interesting points.
eliteauto wrote:40,000 potential voters
zoom rader wrote:Most 1% marry their cousins that's why they look deform but keep an outside afro woman topped up.
nervewrecker wrote:Two friends of mine whom are sons of business owners married foreign women. One a vene and the next a colombian.
One guy was telling me its the way to go. They work hard, honest, know what they want in life, have ambition, dont party and hoe down like our locals etc.
Was just giving me a piece of advice.