Mechanic kelly village caroni

darre9

Re: Mechanic kelly village caroni

Postby darre9 » September 3rd, 2017, 11:32 am

I know that. He said tje other guy supplied the parts when i asked him for the bills. So i am waiting to see what parts he supplied. The man make me wait a month with my vehicle just park up by him for new parts he never order. He probably accustom to doing people that and getting away. When he get his summons he would know how serious i am

darre9

Postby darre9 » September 6th, 2017, 10:08 pm

UPDATE. So two days after i got back the vehicle the starter was not working so i removed it and took it to an electrician and had it repaired. The very next day the alternator burned so i removed it and went to the electrician. When i replaced it i took the vehicle to the electrician to have a look. This quack mechanic did not secure a harness with tie straps after removing it and it was up against the belts. All wires were exposed and touching. For those who kno that vould have birned the entire vehicle down. Also all around the pan for the transmission is leaking oil. People please share this post so others can be aware and not go to this con man. I am attaching pictures to show
20170906_204223.jpg
20170906_203500.jpg
20170906_203315.jpg
20170906_203123.jpg
20170906_203114.jpg

darre9

Postby darre9 » September 6th, 2017, 10:12 pm

20170906_203123.jpg

darre9

Postby darre9 » September 6th, 2017, 10:12 pm

20170906_203123.jpg

darre9

Postby darre9 » September 6th, 2017, 10:13 pm

20170906_203114.jpg

darre9

20170906_204223.jpg

darre9

20170906_203500.jpg

darre9

Postby darre9 » September 6th, 2017, 10:14 pm

20170906_203315.jpg

Postby Ted_v2 » September 7th, 2017, 8:26 am

OP bess yuh did hire meh!

Postby MaxPower » September 7th, 2017, 8:38 am

Hmmm pics looks like typical Trini mechanic work....

Postby RedVEVO » September 7th, 2017, 8:41 am

You have to get references and ask people about mechanics .

Or else you in real sheit .

cueball1990

Postby cueball1990 » September 7th, 2017, 3:06 pm

I have a decent mechanic who does work for me but he is in brazil village. if you want a link up inbox me. honest guy but usually very busy.

.You can also try looking for Rabbindranath Ramai on facebook. he posts on the forum regularly and is supposed to be a certified mechanic. i believe he is located in Debe. never used his services but most people say he does good work.

darre9

Postby darre9 » September 9th, 2017, 8:53 pm

Thanks everyone but i got sum1 to sort me out. Time to take this clown to court and see what comes out of it