What car/driver combo annoys you the most?

Nissan Sarena
11%
Hyundai H1
4%
Toyota Voxy
2%
Nissan Tiida
48%
All Pick Up Trucks
30%
Wagons
4%

Total votes: 46

Toyopet

Re: What car/driver combo annoys you the most?

Postby Toyopet » August 17th, 2017, 9:04 pm

Anything with ANY religious sticker on the vehicle. Absolute worst

viedcht

Postby viedcht » August 17th, 2017, 10:01 pm

Toyopet wrote:Anything with ANY religious sticker on the vehicle. Absolute worst

Them driving by faith, not by sight

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » August 18th, 2017, 12:21 am

Any Kant!! In any car,on they phone!

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » August 18th, 2017, 4:42 am

The ultimate is them backhoe operators who does look to drive at peak traffic hours. U don't ever see a police vehicle around when that happening. That is the total worst.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » August 18th, 2017, 5:17 am

(1)

them freaking hyundai matrix soccer mums..

one time one allowed her door to hit onto my car door in a parking lot and upon asking her if she is a kinda BUGWAAANAAA she told me that allyuh young people does get tie up with material thing too much and we will all dead and leave it here.

another time one rest her kid on my trunk to sit while packing her stuff into her tailgate trunk thing.. the result of that im not proud of

(2)

seven seater shoulder riders on the highway;

these BUGWAANAAS merge in front of you into non existing spaces because the general driver population trained them that its a normal scene by commonly hitting hard brakes to give them room to persist with their sheit, amazingly when u dont allow them to do their flabbergastery they shamelessly watch u hard as if u did them an injustice. most of them bear impressive slogans on their back glass like bible quotations and motivational pieces like "from nothing to something"...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 18th, 2017, 5:58 am

hyundai elantra men on big rims who figure they on cloud 9
add cerato men to the mix

and men who does be blasting kartel so loud, it sounds like rat fighting in the car(tiida men again)

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » August 18th, 2017, 8:40 am

Lancer men who feel they is evo.

Swift men an women who feel the need for speed....that does look like a coffin already.

Honda kants who feel they have to prove something everytime they hit the road, oh an the fart cannons make it worse.

Idk y they make drivable kitchens na

Postby timelapse » August 18th, 2017, 8:44 am

shameemh wrote:Ppl who annoy me the worst is the ppl on the highway who insist they must stay on the extreme right lane, even tho they drivin real slow and they not even passin nobody, but blockin a line of traffic behind them or forcing them to pass on the left lane. What happened to "KEEP LEFT EXCEPT WHEN OVERTAKING"?!

Keep right except when undertaking

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » August 18th, 2017, 9:27 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:hyundai elantra men on big rims who figure they on cloud 9
add cerato men to the mix

and men who does be blasting kartel so loud, it sounds like rat fighting in the car(tiida men again)

Fuh real...

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » August 18th, 2017, 9:31 am

i like to see those econoboxes bouncing like they have hijolicks on that left lane claxton bay SB

Postby 88sins » August 18th, 2017, 11:22 am

1-mules & femules that of the mistaken impression they have driving skills they clearly do not possess. the type that feel once the vehicle moving forward, dey jivin real good.
2-those that love lanesplitting & driving slow as cold molasses & causing a pileup behind them
3-those that making sure they stay in the right lane all the way right up until they meet the corner on their left they have to turn into.
4-those that of the devout belief that d rear view mirror is strictly for makeup application purposes & teeth checking
5-the bunch that did the advanced regulations & got the special permits that teach indicator on=automatic right of way
6-the set that doh have a clue how to not block a driveway when dey parking dey car on d road in front ppl place

Postby Rovin » August 18th, 2017, 11:30 am

OP u have add in Y12 AD wagon for dem taxi\ph men .....

Postby Rovin » August 18th, 2017, 11:33 am

hell yes on d ignorant jackasses who seeing a big ass gate with no parking in front of it & deliberately doing it , like d retards from FRANCIS PLAZA CHAGUANAS next door to my workshop always doing dat sh1t for yrsss .....

Kronik

Postby Kronik » August 18th, 2017, 11:41 am

racedriverpro wrote:Tiida/Taxi Driver
Serena/Taxi Driver
H1/Taxi Driver

This is top, but adding to it

Van/SUV drivers that go over speed bump like is a drop low car
Drop low men who hadda stop and crawl through each hole and bump in the road.

Just yesterday a tiida taxi squeezing me when I come out a side road merging onto the main Rd, normal one by one from each lane merging, but he decide to rush me and quarreling too, he stop to pickup a passenger so I pass him and kept driving at 30km/h along the main road while he riding my bumper cuz he can't overtake for the next 5 mins until my turnoff

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » August 18th, 2017, 11:44 am

arite arite wagen men added to poll

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » August 18th, 2017, 11:47 am

oh fcuk man i reset all the votes :x :x

infinite_RPM

Postby infinite_RPM » August 18th, 2017, 3:47 pm

-Any 7 seater taxis
-Tiidas
-Ek model Civic
-Any 4x4 van with excessive chrome finishers
-new model Audi A4
-y12 men
-non turbo Subaru men
-bluebird sylphy men
-cerato/Elantra with rims 18" or bigger
-trucks without trailers
-ptsc busses
-weekend warriors driving 50 on the highway

civicious

Postby civicious » August 19th, 2017, 8:36 am

Woman in Hilux = public enemy #1
Also mamoo in he KE corolla who still feel he driving in 1975

whizzard

Postby whizzard » August 19th, 2017, 1:43 pm

Toyopet wrote:Anything with ANY religious sticker on the vehicle. Absolute worst

True talk

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 19th, 2017, 4:32 pm

Any car with cut springs and white indicator bulbs

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » August 19th, 2017, 4:47 pm

Those serena and H1 taxis beating Tiida taxis lately.
Those guys drive like real a-holes!
Always cutting in super close, darting in a out traffic and always flooring it down the highway.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 19th, 2017, 11:02 pm

Them maxi men on the pbr who have ah full trip and still slowing down to pick up ppl...mind fcked...or they stopping for every passenger they see on the shoulder

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » August 19th, 2017, 11:14 pm

praying-hands-clip-art-4c97gngcE.jpeg

Only God can judge me....

screwbash

Postby screwbash » August 20th, 2017, 5:45 am

the annoying drivers is dem who does be cutting in an out of traffic and it have real traffic so they going no where fast.
ah next one is them police that blaring siren and the 3 lanes full but they want u to move and when they pass is 1 driver alone in the police vehicle that trying to beat traffic and do talk about coast guard and fire who feel dem qualify for blaring they siren tuh clear the road, i is one man who doh even move let dem come around.
An if yuh in central and the PLS GREY NAVARA that all over carlsen field east that want to pull up on play police on the road why allyuh do do allyuh wuk and police the garden land cause first allyuh now in uniform so go in the bush and play police.

Postby nervewrecker » August 20th, 2017, 7:23 am

Subaru
Tiida
Navara and hilux

Postby Les Bain » August 20th, 2017, 7:24 am

A few times well heading south I encounter a white H1 taxi. Always switching lane like a madman, riding bumpers plus flashing high beams like he have high government clearance.
I think Hyundai would be impressed he unlock that amount of performance and maneuverability from a H1.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » August 20th, 2017, 9:22 am

Les Bain wrote:A few times well heading south I encounter a white H1 taxi. Always switching lane like a madman, riding bumpers plus flashing high beams like he have high government clearance.
I think Hyundai would be impressed he unlock that amount of performance and maneuverability from a H1.

Turbo wukkin

Postby Morpheus » August 20th, 2017, 11:32 am

The Axio is the Toyota version of the Tiida.....

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » August 20th, 2017, 11:53 am

Les Bain wrote:A few times well heading south I encounter a white H1 taxi. Always switching lane like a madman, riding bumpers plus flashing high beams like he have high government clearance.

Test driver for them

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 20th, 2017, 12:23 pm

Morpheus wrote:The Axio is the Toyota version of the Tiida.....

This...jop low on 20sssss with hid