The Tobago Ferry Boat thread

Re: That Boat Scandal!!!

Postby bluefete » August 19th, 2017, 8:59 pm

De boat (Ocean Flower 2) coming to T&T.

It left Panama and is set to refuel in Curacao then continue to POS.

Ah tort de contract cancel?

Look bacchanal!

Postby bluefete » August 19th, 2017, 9:04 pm

Postby RedVEVO » August 19th, 2017, 11:15 pm

bluefete wrote:De boat (Ocean Flower 2) coming to T&T.

Look bacchanal!

Maybe Bridgeman Services will go private :D

Rohan & Rowley = Beavis & Butthead

10-01

Postby 10-01 » August 20th, 2017, 8:10 am

RedVEVO wrote:
bluefete wrote:De boat (Ocean Flower 2) coming to T&T.

Look bacchanal!

Maybe Bridgeman Services will go private :D

Rohan & Rowley = Beavis & Butthead

butthead collecting some good $$$$ for kaydonna and lands up in the east for hi way projects ....

#worldbossinanan

Postby hydroep » August 20th, 2017, 9:00 am

Port Authority of Trinidad and Tobago

Cabo Star Fare Schedule:

Human Beings: $ 37.50 one way

Rat and Cockroach: Free

Postby De Dragon » August 20th, 2017, 10:07 am

hydroep wrote:Port Authority of Trinidad and Tobago

Cabo Star Fare Schedule:

Great is the PNM! All Hail the Mighty Juhn Scarfy!

Postby De Dragon » August 20th, 2017, 10:09 am

rspann wrote:Who is JUHN?

The jumped up house Negro Rowley, As soon as something goes wrong, he disappears, or orders the field slaves like Arse-Wari, Stuart Little and Fake Rasta to represent
Last edited by De Dragon on August 20th, 2017, 10:38 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rspann » August 20th, 2017, 10:19 am

Allyuh fighting down the man just because he black. He put somebody to investigate ,what else you want?

Postby De Dragon » August 20th, 2017, 10:23 am

rspann wrote:Allyuh fighting down the man just because he black. He put somebody to investigate ,what else you want?

He is fought down because he is a dotish, hypocritical arsehole. I will sheit in a Limacol bottle if Mouttet's report names anyone above functionaries. I get the sarcasm btw :lol:
Last edited by De Dragon on August 20th, 2017, 10:36 am, edited 1 time in total.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » August 20th, 2017, 10:25 am

rspann wrote:Allyuh fighting down the man just because he black. He put somebody to investigate ,what else you want?

Somebody actually qualified to do an investigation..

Postby RedVEVO » August 20th, 2017, 2:03 pm

^^^^

Who suppose to clean and sanitize Cabo Star ?

It not for use by mostly Tobago people :roll: :roll:

Lazy Tobago People .. Clean up ya mess .. Rowley inclusive :D

Postby Ben_spanna » August 21st, 2017, 7:47 am

hydroep wrote:Port Authority of Trinidad and Tobago

Cabo Star Fare Schedule:

Knew the pee enne eemmee ministers were planning to use it as their free transport to and fro Bago, but this confirms it,,, :lol: :roll: :lol:

Great is the PNM! All Hail the Mighty Juhn Scarfy!

Postby pugboy » August 21st, 2017, 7:50 am

what ever happen to the smaller passenger boats that imbert buy that were totally defective and never worked
during manning era ?
are they still parked up by coast guard ?

Postby zoom rader » August 21st, 2017, 10:52 am

PNM do crime then appoints a PNM fincancer to come up with nothing . There goes our tax paying dollars.
Guess they need more wigs, cell bills paid and gang members cashing in .

10-01

Postby 10-01 » August 21st, 2017, 11:07 am

zoom rader wrote:PNM do crime then appoints a PNM fincancer to come up with nothing . There goes our tax paying dollars.

i think the entire country blind not to see this .... but then again ... they like it so ,,,

viedcht

Postby viedcht » August 21st, 2017, 11:11 am

pugboy wrote:what ever happen to the smaller passenger boats that imbert buy that were totally defective and never worked
during manning era ?
are they still parked up by coast guard ?

Hmmm like many trinbagonians, I forget 'bout dat

viedcht

Postby viedcht » August 21st, 2017, 11:12 am

10-01 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:PNM do crime then appoints a PNM fincancer to come up with nothing . There goes our tax paying dollars.

i think the entire country blind not to see this .... but then again ... they like it so ,,,

Those who have agenda, and blind dedicated loyalty will never 'see'.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » August 21st, 2017, 11:12 am

1.jpg

#hopesanddreamsfortobagopeople

Postby De Dragon » August 21st, 2017, 8:35 pm

Don't forget bamsee to squeeze, drive in cinemas to be paid for and golf and shooting range outings.

Postby pugboy » August 21st, 2017, 8:41 pm

Keith saying now that something fishy with the boat procurement

All the time the man saying everything above board
Somebody should make a vid of all the contradictions

Postby De Dragon » August 21st, 2017, 9:05 pm

pugboy wrote:Keith saying now that something fishy with the boat procurement

All the time the man saying everything above board
Somebody should make a vid of all the contradictions

When your campaign manager's name is calling up, you tend to talk that kinda sheit. The most hypocritical PM we have ever had. Laying the foundation for some low level functionary to chest trap the blame.

Postby pugboy » August 21st, 2017, 9:28 pm

patrick must be laughing in his grave now
he was really right about rowley

10-01

Postby 10-01 » August 21st, 2017, 10:06 pm

pugboy wrote:patrick must be laughing in his grave now
he was really right about rowley

someone should put on a mask and go a public meeting as him... :lol:

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » August 22nd, 2017, 5:22 am

sMASH wrote:If I say u have haliwompytosis, u would not be alarmed. If a doctor tells us thst, the u would be concerned.
If I tell u I charging u for tint, u would speed off, but if a LO does that, u staying and quiet.
If I tell u I launching a nuke, but trump says he's launching a nuke, who's statement will have more weight?

When captain kfc produces his findings, how valid would his findings be considered? Which authority is going to use that production as the basis of their action?

Or will it be considered tampering of evidence and a miscarriage of justice, causing it to be unactionable?

I saying, Captain kfc is a cleaner.

We already know nothing out of this . a cleaner at the port might get fired but they ain't touching Sinannan .
or the reort will blame some unc person for the previous ferry.
btw 1 person fooled I googled Haliwomptosis

Postby hydroep » August 22nd, 2017, 7:41 am

We hear a lot about how vendors, businessmen and hoteliers are being negatively affected by the sea-bridge issues...was surprised to learn that it's also a major problem for the island's court system when prisoners (from central holding), court officers etc. can't make the crossing on time...:shock:

10-01

Postby 10-01 » August 22nd, 2017, 8:17 am

anyone here listen to the press conference after the meeting ....Mark Bassant drill d PM and he couldn't answer 90 % of the questions :lol:

Postby Redman » August 22nd, 2017, 8:20 am

Cuz answers usually come before the investigation?

10-01

Postby 10-01 » August 22nd, 2017, 8:24 am

Redman wrote:Cuz answers usually come before the investigation?

investigation ? thats jus a show to cover up everything .... the man knws everything already ... and jump hi jump low he cannot fire MOW Sinanan ... .... so what else to do mke it look like he trying to get to the bottom of things by hiring a PNM financier to investigate PNM bobol

Postby Redman » August 22nd, 2017, 8:27 am

so there are 2 scenarios:

cover up or no cover up.

Either way the man has to wait for the investigation to finish BEFORE he publicly commits to knowing the result.

It eh rocket science.....well I didnt think so.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » August 22nd, 2017, 8:28 am

Redman wrote:so there are 2 scenarios:

cover up or no cover up.

Either way the man has to wait for the investigation to finish BEFORE he publicly commits to knowing the result.

It eh rocket science.....well I didnt think so.

is PNM everything is rocket science with a cost and some financier collecting at the end ...