Police swoop down on contractors

Postby Redman » June 3rd, 2017, 8:36 am

randolphinshan wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Months of bobol, mismanagement and waste. The PNM of course will not pursue him as he is a lick arse right until the end, providing that the letter is authentic of course, because with this PNM you never know when you'll get another Emailgate

Await the Rasc, Habit, Redman Rafi and Eliteauto for comment

Redman reppin dese days, RASC gone NBA analyst and elite tun tour guide.

If this true who left to defend dem?

Must be wonderful to be so enlightened.

You in good company with Dragon and Zoom....WTN. :? :roll:

bess almera

Re: Police swoop down on contractors

Postby bess almera » June 3rd, 2017, 8:38 am

If this true who left to defend dem iggas?

What madness I seeing on Tuner here? Seriously???

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » June 3rd, 2017, 8:40 am

Ben_spanna wrote:Mind you a certain contractor that is know for working with the current government is finishing up works on the police station in town, no tenders were given out to local manufacturers yet, somehow they managed to import a lot of items that could have been sourced here and at better prices too. ..... but the bullsheit continues, each Party has their financiers and supporting companies.... it will never end.....

Don't waste ya breathe​, it hopeless, de sooner you realise that the better your life will be.
The only thing to look forward to in this country is new taxes that will be used to fund more corruption.

Postby timelapse » June 3rd, 2017, 10:27 am

Cooloh wrote:
vaiostation wrote:When is Calder Hart turn to get lock up?

Same time Jack going in

Johnny O' Halleron bringing them

Postby Dizzy28 » June 3rd, 2017, 11:03 am

Redman wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Months of bobol, mismanagement and waste. The PNM of course will not pursue him as he is a lick arse right until the end, providing that the letter is authentic of course, because with this PNM you never know when you'll get another Emailgate

Well we can't all be Anand and Gerry.

Didnt really look expect to see Redman as one who only defense is to call past administration names??

Postby Chimera » June 3rd, 2017, 11:36 am

lol funny eh, we nobodies does fight about UNC VS PNM
yet the big boys supporting both sides and benefitting like hell from both sides

Postby Redman » June 3rd, 2017, 3:21 pm

Redman wrote:

Didnt really look expect to see Redman as one who only defense is to call past administration names??

Defense?
This is banter I thought this was the ole talk section......neither the UNC nor the PNM
need my defense boss.
I'm all for summary execution for any one caught stealing from the public purse.
PNM or UNC.

Just leave Jack, I like Jack.

Nissan12

Postby Nissan12 » June 3rd, 2017, 5:12 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:lol funny eh, we nobodies does fight about UNC VS PNM
yet the big boys supporting both sides and benefitting like hell from both sides

Boom! If only it wasn't so deadly funny... UNC vs PNM, republicans vs democrats and the list goes on... Money and greed will always be prime motivators and plebes like us just have to pay taxes and then die

buckredan

Postby buckredan » June 3rd, 2017, 6:21 pm

Nothing gonna happen just Ole talk didn't millions spend on enquiry on hcu. An the collapse on clico how much people get lockup.

Postby Dizzy28 » June 5th, 2017, 10:20 am

Pulling a Bluefete here.................So its is alleged that one of the 5 contractors raided actually ratted out on the other 4 whilst making sure he CYA before his place was raided. This particular contractor has a member of staff who is a brother in law to a very influential Minister in the Cabinet.

Still certain nothing will come of this.

Postby toyolink » June 5th, 2017, 1:30 pm

I really wonder if the police don't feel as if they are just pawns used by political parties in order to accentuate their agendas.
As one era of perceived corrupt behavior close a new one quickly gets going.
In response the police just keep going around in futile circles.
Is either this or we are just mad people who dream up allegations of corruption since I really can't remember anybody making a 'jail'.

GixxerMan

Postby GixxerMan » June 5th, 2017, 6:19 pm

toyolink wrote:I really wonder if the police don't feel as if they are just pawns used by political parties in order to accentuate their agendas.
Is either this or we are just mad people who dream up allegations of corruption since I really can't remember anybody making a 'jail'.

is the TTPS you speak of?.... dem too dense to realize that!

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » June 5th, 2017, 7:48 pm

politics aside, dem contractors theef reaaalll money... 100mil mansion khanhai road or somewhere so

Postby zoom rader » June 5th, 2017, 9:01 pm

Await the Rasc, Habit, Redman Rafi and Eliteauto for comment

Redman reppin dese days, RASC gone NBA analyst and elite tun tour guide.

Redman on PNM payroll now?

airuma

Postby airuma » June 5th, 2017, 9:41 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:lol funny eh, we nobodies does fight about UNC VS PNM

Exactly, PP/ UNC had their time to deal with Calder Hart but they were too busy covering up an unnecessary SOE and stealing $$ to fund election campaigns. Any government that can implement and enforce election campaign reform get my vote. The only people I could remember being locked up were Panday, Goopiesingh and Dhanraj. I wonder if they did worst things to this country's citizens or economy than Hart, Duprey, Manning, Harrynarine....
I know for a fact that Homeland Security, a security company that was owned by a past accountant of Kallco, was acquired by Kallco under the last government. Homeland security was then "blessed" with government contracts thereafter.
We should deal with them like Lee Kuan Yew.

Postby RedVEVO » June 5th, 2017, 10:16 pm

toyolink wrote:I really wonder if the police don't feel as if they are just pawns used by political parties in order to accentuate their agendas.

Police are pawns.

Billions and Billions spent and we still at primary level - Crime still # 1 problem.

Every political party uses them to the max and TTPS continues with their "business"

Nazim Moh'd tried to interfere and he was fired . David West silent these days .

WE are mad people.

Postby eliteauto » June 5th, 2017, 11:38 pm

Is it true that some contractors went to a former minister and told him that police coming to raid his house and he should hand over the millions he had stashed in the house to them for safe keeping. And when no raid occurred he ask back for the money and they tell him nah we keeping it for a the kickbacks you take from we? If this is true how come the former minister eh make no report to the police? Just asking

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » June 6th, 2017, 7:42 am

weyzzzzz didnt realize its NANCY story time!

Postby Chimera » June 6th, 2017, 8:22 am

eliteauto wrote:Is it true that some contractors went to a former minister and told him that police coming to raid his house and he should hand over the millions he had stashed in the house to them for safe keeping. And when no raid occurred he ask back for the money and they tell him nah we keeping it for a the kickbacks you take from we? If this is true how come the former minister eh make no report to the police? Just asking

Dem fellas doh believe in pigtail bucket again?

Postby dougla_boy » June 6th, 2017, 8:49 am

eliteauto wrote:Is it true that some contractors went to a former minister and told him that police coming to raid his house and he should hand over the millions he had stashed in the house to them for safe keeping. And when no raid occurred he ask back for the money and they tell him nah we keeping it for a the kickbacks you take from we? If this is true how come the former minister eh make no report to the police? Just asking

Postby Dizzy28 » June 6th, 2017, 9:19 am

I wouldn't doubt it.

Allegedly a ormer Minister of the PP government banned from several casinos in Vegas rendering that outlet as a means of receiving kickbacks non-usable. Thus the need to keep piles of cash at home.

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » June 6th, 2017, 9:21 am

I wouldn't doubt it.

Allegedly a ormer Minister of the PP government banned from several casinos in Vegas rendering that outlet as a means of receiving kickbacks non-usable. Thus the need to keep piles of cash at home.

Who that?

airuma

Postby airuma » June 6th, 2017, 8:01 pm

I wouldn't doubt it.

Is it one of the big belly ministers who do gastric bypass?

airuma

Postby airuma » June 7th, 2017, 8:40 pm

Redman wrote:

Defense?
This is banter I thought this was the ole talk section......neither the UNC nor the PNM
need my defense boss.
I'm all for summary execution for any one caught stealing from the public purse.
PNM or UNC.

Just leave Jack, I like Jack.

Win the bragging rights
Win the game
Just remember
Always protect your Jack!

Postby pugboy » June 7th, 2017, 9:45 pm

Cash at home would be pocket change
the real moola is the yankee apt with pigtail bucket of casino chips

If Faris was smart he would try and get the money laundering folks to go after them yankee casinos
for the vip customer list

I wouldn't doubt it.

Postby eliteauto » June 8th, 2017, 7:58 am

Kwame tell me yesterday under some beers that a former minister of interest in this matter will be having a formal interview with the investigators next week. I dunno how true but I wonder if he'll go quietly for it or gallery himself to get his supporters riled up. Kwame say when ting get hot it have plenty cut up go happen as partners go throw each other under the bus he say two former ministers vex with each other because they give a contractor money for a land deal and the man gone Panama and eh coming back. One of the gentlemen selling house now from central to south cause he buy land when the others was buying flams. So Kwame say, Raj tell me issa set ah nancy story though

Postby Dizzy28 » June 8th, 2017, 9:20 am

eliteauto wrote:Kwame tell me yesterday under some beers that a former minister of interest in this matter will be having a formal interview with the investigators next week. I dunno how true but I wonder if he'll go quietly for it or gallery himself to get his supporters riled up. Kwame say when ting get hot it have plenty cut up go happen as partners go throw each other under the bus he say two former ministers vex with each other because they give a contractor money for a land deal and the man gone Panama and eh coming back. One of the gentlemen selling house now from central to south cause he buy land when the others was buying flams. So Kwame say, Raj tell me issa set ah nancy story though

Kwame tell you one of them contractors is basically a chauffeur for a current Minister now. Driving him all around the place probably cuz his father in law tell him too.

Postby eliteauto » June 8th, 2017, 9:48 am

Kwame really say that some contractors broken bad bad. He say one went in Bootleggers last week with a craft, the craft order a bottle of Ciroc and the man say nah one cocktail and that's it. He say an ex minister and current MP borrow $35k and say he paying it back in installments. He say men bring fancy car but cyah afford to register it so they telling people how " they eh wha make out scenes so they keeping it home unregistered" he even tell me a man have a $25M house but some bank with Canadian links calling every month for they installments and he broken so he as Kwame what to do, Kwame tell him you go hadda take a hit on the house and sell at a low price because nobody buying at 25, the contractor say he ego cyah take dat

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » June 8th, 2017, 9:54 am

ahhhhhhh
well ah hear ah man say it have a container of children on the port

10-01

Postby 10-01 » June 8th, 2017, 2:48 pm

Monkey Man wrote:ahhhhhhh
well ah hear ah man say it have a container of children on the port