PNM gonna lose next election

Re: PNM gonna lose next election

Postby MaxPower » May 7th, 2017, 1:19 pm

bignog wrote:Cotton pickers love the smell of a Syrian butt hole. ....ask Rowley an Tobago on the whole .....while grand canyon nose Orville gone with Tobago funds

Cotton pickers as in our fellow afro trinidaydian brothers and sisters?

Postby Morpheus » May 7th, 2017, 2:09 pm

car wrote:There are die hard PNM supporters that will give up their house and live in a cow pen as along as PNM is in power. These people prefer to drink the water and eat grass with animals than have some other party be in power. No matter what PNM do to the country they still voting for PNM.
I talk to a few of them and is only stupes when I talk about gas subsidy, cost of food and property tax. But I know they still going to vote for PNM.

2010 wasn't so long ago bai.....

bignog

Postby bignog » May 7th, 2017, 2:22 pm

bignog wrote:Cotton pickers love the smell of a Syrian butt hole. ....ask Rowley an Tobago on the whole .....while grand canyon nose Orville gone with Tobago funds

Cotton pickers as in our fellow afro trinidaydian brothers and sisters?

Rowley is the head cotton picker .....selling his kinfolk souls so he can retire I'm a mansion over the sea

Postby hydroep » May 7th, 2017, 2:29 pm

Can't see the opposition winning...not at this time, not with their current configuration.

I honestly don't think they want the job. With the situation the country is in it's much safer to b!tch from the sidelines than take on the responsibility of making hard decisions.

Postby matr1x » May 7th, 2017, 4:23 pm

racedriverpro wrote:
matr1x wrote:As long as kamla is the leader, opposition has no chance. Funny how people talk about her drinking habits, and not our pm's thing for young girls. Allegedly.

First...Young and underage is two different things. Most men have that thing so why vex with him?

Let's not forget outside children. But then again, pnm population filled with those.

Well underage is a possibility. Maybe?

Postby Chimera » May 7th, 2017, 5:28 pm

hydroep wrote:Can't see the opposition winning...not at this time, not with their current configuration.

I honestly don't think they want the job. With the situation the country is in it's much safer to b!tch from the sidelines than take on the responsibility of making hard decisions.

you have to be in power to be able to give large contracts to friends though
cant do that from opposition

Postby zoom rader » May 7th, 2017, 5:29 pm

OP PNM go win again. PNM ppl like massa day. There was to much freedom and easy life under former non PNM governments

johnnyenglish69

Postby johnnyenglish69 » May 7th, 2017, 5:59 pm

K74T wrote:LMAO @ PEP

All talk but no action from a well known con man.

Enlightened us

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 7th, 2017, 6:07 pm

zoom rader wrote:OP PNM go win again. PNM ppl like massa day. There was to much freedom and easy life under former non PNM governments

Yeah but Kamla borrow money to do all that social program she left the country in debt. And you does never talk about how Kamla destroy the UNC

If we want to talk a real UNC its the Panday / Ramesh UNC, I have never seen anybody else run this country as efficiently as Panday, he was able to achieve incredible things in those 5 years with low oil prices, even his corruption was quite efficient.

Postby bluefete » May 7th, 2017, 7:26 pm

Lose to whom?
That next bunch of bandits waiting in the wings???

The swing voters would rather suck salt under the PNM than put Kamla and Co. back into office.

They will suck salt until better could be done.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » May 8th, 2017, 5:46 am

D pnm supporters know it have the Indo Trini to rob and kidnapp tuh get money when the pnm make things hard in the country. The voting pnm till dey dead. Early sunday morning ah pnm hoe on one ah dem chuch radio station sa we hadda pray for the Cheif Justice and d PNM. Since when the CJ is a PNM or does she know something that people doh know. Or is it that she wah jesus to help the CJ and the pnm cause dem is nigg@. Jesus cyah help dem, Jesus does only study bad woman. Like he mama who abandon him after he born.

Postby j.o.e » May 8th, 2017, 7:19 am

But how the race talks come out so early? ** looks at calendar** we still have like 2 years until election

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 8th, 2017, 7:30 am

too early for this discussion...after they cross 3 years in office then we go see what going on

Postby Redman » May 8th, 2017, 9:02 am

bignog wrote:
Redman wrote:Both parties have till ah ded support.

But neither party has enough to get it past the post.

So the swing vote is what decides the elections.

The biggest till he ded PNM I know is an Indian from Debe.

So the race card isn't as powerful and it used to be.

Would you say it's AV drilling ???

nope.

but he up dey.
despite having big UNC people in his corner.

Postby Ben_spanna » May 8th, 2017, 9:09 am

Look at the responses in this thread and you will see exactly why we area two party nation- all you people are talking about is race, if you seriously care about this land its time you acted that way and realize that neither of the current parties are contributing positively to this nation, and we need a new party with younger people who have an invested future here.

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » May 8th, 2017, 9:11 am

Predictable tread is predictable

Monkey Man

PNM gonna lose next election

Postby Monkey Man » May 8th, 2017, 9:34 am

monky man is ready to vote

my butt is hurting from being constantly bullt by the government. plz make it stop,...

Postby zoom rader » May 8th, 2017, 1:04 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
zoom rader wrote:OP PNM go win again. PNM ppl like massa day. There was to much freedom and easy life under former non PNM governments

Yeah but Kamla borrow money to do all that social program she left the country in debt. And you does never talk about how Kamla destroy the UNC

If we want to talk a real UNC its the Panday / Ramesh UNC, I have never seen anybody else run this country as efficiently as Panday, he was able to achieve incredible things in those 5 years with low oil prices, even his corruption was quite efficient.

what money she borrow?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 8th, 2017, 1:48 pm

^Imbert said Kamla borrowed 60 billion so he incurred a lot of debt when he assumed office.

Postby desifemlove » May 8th, 2017, 3:34 pm

common economic sense shows PNM can't be blamed for this recession. It's people who DO understand, but blind out of party loyalty. The recession happened in Q1 of 2015, before the election and in UNC's term.

Postby desifemlove » May 8th, 2017, 3:35 pm

Cos under UNC there was so much development, as people say...development in highways and ministers' belly, but not in diversification. DOn't get me wrong, PNM is turning out no better.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » May 8th, 2017, 4:07 pm

Either way we fcked..

Postby sMASH » May 8th, 2017, 4:38 pm

I want to vote for jack again!

Postby toyolink » May 8th, 2017, 4:44 pm

Assuming our political leaders are not aliens but came from the bossom of the same society like all of us, could the behaviors we observe be really an indictment of us all.
.......Really brings into cynical focus the question -Who we go put?
Maybe we just ain't mature enough as yet for self governance and everything is just growing pains.

Postby rspann » May 8th, 2017, 6:13 pm

That Debe indian must love the PNM, the amount of land ,contracts and other benefits he get ,he good to go.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 8th, 2017, 6:47 pm

sMASH wrote:I want to vote for jack again!

Jack is a conman and he is wanted by the FBI, his mission as he said after the election was to break Kamla and he succeeded in doing so. He break Kamla so bad that she will never again see office.

You better off voting for Rowley at this point, just to show the UNC that Kamla and the Cabal has to go.

Postby sMASH » May 8th, 2017, 7:16 pm

out of all of them jokers, he is the only one with ideas and tenacity to run this country.

hoss, i prefer the unc over the pnm. cause little is better than none.

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » May 8th, 2017, 9:21 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:UNC not winning another election in Trinidad for quite sometime, especially with Kamla as the leader

Interesting. Any recommendations on who is suitable to lead de PNM B TEAM? I mean de UNC

ttphilip

Postby ttphilip » May 8th, 2017, 9:44 pm

dude2014 wrote:
kjaglal76v2 wrote:UNC not winning another election in Trinidad for quite sometime, especially with Kamla as the leader

Interesting. Any recommendations on who is suitable to lead de PNM B TEAM? I mean de UNC

Vasant !
Or Kevin Ramnarine

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 8th, 2017, 9:52 pm

^ 2 best choices right there.

Kamla needs to GTFO and never return.

Too bad its going to take 10 to 15 years of her running for election and failing each time for the UNC people to realize that she has to go.

Notice how Zoom Rader quietly blames the upcoming 2020 PNM victory on PNM people and he doesn't once address the cancer eating away at the UNC which is Kamla and the Cabal. This is no different from blaming the Tobacco company for your cancer as opposed to your dotish choice of smoking.