2nrs Explain Ur Screen Name Pls

Postby Hook » December 1st, 2005, 11:42 pm

my name? mmm...ah cud tell yuh, or ah cud show yuh...

but thas beside de point...nex time, use this:

ProjectAlteredBeast

Postby ProjectAlteredBeast » December 1st, 2005, 11:53 pm

that would spoil d fun

Postby Hook » December 1st, 2005, 11:54 pm

lol...iite carry on then

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » December 2nd, 2005, 12:02 am

i borrow this name

sweetman

Postby sweetman » December 2nd, 2005, 12:09 am

cause i like sweet tings with big bammsee :mrgreen:

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » December 2nd, 2005, 12:12 am

<---about a prostitute downstairs business i bounce up in grande....

larafan would know about that too!

DJ Kaotic

Postby DJ Kaotic » December 2nd, 2005, 1:08 am

i was a bad ass kid ... so i got dubbed kao ....short for kaotic...also the name of my sound system

blukish

Postby blukish » December 2nd, 2005, 5:13 am

ugh
i like bluee
and well my name kishana
and ppl is call me kish
so blukish

ProjectAlteredBeast

Postby ProjectAlteredBeast » December 2nd, 2005, 6:21 am

well well well....some names are quite obvious others are really something else

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » December 2nd, 2005, 7:45 am

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/entertainment/arts/4059997.stm explains my nickname. He signed "Fountain" with the name "R. Mutt". I think it's pretty bad @ss to do something like that at the time.

Imagine you have all these yuppies at the exhibition and they boasting..."Francois...ah yes....this is very avant garde...yes....oui" And then my boy Duchamp just roll though like "Excuse me, passin thru." carrying a urinal and drop in down...mark a lil "R.Mutt" on d side and ride out. "Yea....that's my entry."

People called him crazy and now he's considered the most influential artist of the 20th century....his sheit sells for record prices.

He was a pioneer. The man was ahead of his time...and people always confuse genius with insanity until the press gives them merit. It is indeed a thin line that's difficult to see.
Last edited by R. Mutt on August 22nd, 2010, 7:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

cdx2k1

Postby cdx2k1 » December 2nd, 2005, 7:53 am

C = Carlton (First name)
D = David (Middle name)
X= Last name which I dont usually give out over the net
2k1 = 2001 (The year I invented this nickname)

Val

Postby Val » December 2nd, 2005, 7:58 am

xavier?? lol

vfp16 - my initials plus 16, my birthday.

Postby SUPAstarr » December 2nd, 2005, 8:05 am

SUPAstarr was a nickname given to me at my first job cuz around hockey season my name cud be found in the sports section of de papers every other day for goals scored for my club 8) 8)

Postby Strugglerzinc » December 2nd, 2005, 8:27 am

Life is a struggle so im a struggler.
more than one strugglerz ( me an my better half ) make strugglerz inc.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » December 2nd, 2005, 8:43 am

i ignorant and i drive a ignis

Ultimate Playmate

Postby Ultimate Playmate » December 2nd, 2005, 9:00 am

cuz i'm the ultimate playmate

u won't find another one who is better than me :mrgreen:

Krakkle

Postby Krakkle » December 2nd, 2005, 9:10 am

My wife had ah local used 323 w/power steering and she always used to lock the car to both extremes.....(you know when you turn the steering wheel left or right till it cyar go no more) ; throw the car in many potholes; bounce a curb once etc. so eventually it had a bad left outer CV joint........ so I bought & fitted a new replacement axel....being a mango-tree mechanic and all.

Soon after that episode the right side CV joint began making noise....and my wife innocently questions: why the car always "Krakkle-ing so?" :roll:

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » December 2nd, 2005, 9:28 am

welllll.. ahmm for the third time this question got asked.. im a junki for horsepower.. ahmm.. yeah.. lets leave it at that oh and...

there is no replacment for displacment.. yeahh * bangs head to beatles tue playing in the back ground*....

( sorry now wake up)

spindoc

Postby spindoc » December 2nd, 2005, 9:36 am

SPINDOC -

SPIN - CAUSE I AM A DJ
DOC - FOR THOSE THAT KNOW SOUND SOFTWARE I LIVE ON PRO TOOLS, REASON & LIVE !

I'M ALWAYS REMIXING AND RE FIXING SOMETHING ...

AS WE SAY I'M GONNA "DROP THE NUMB!"

ProjectAlteredBeast

Postby ProjectAlteredBeast » December 2nd, 2005, 9:50 am

this is getting more and more interesting each time

serendipity

Postby serendipity » December 2nd, 2005, 9:58 am

i was in between sleep and wake

when i heard the radio announcer say "Flaming Heart"

turns out he actually said "Linkin Park" :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:

but i liked how Flaming Heart sounded so.......

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » December 2nd, 2005, 10:01 am

[X]~ is the insignia of a gaming clan i belong to and Outlaw cause i used to give teachers real trouble in school so de vice princapal ask me if i think i was an outlaw so i say yeah lol name suck ever since

trinigamer

Postby trinigamer » December 2nd, 2005, 10:09 am

I'm a trini and I play games (PC). This is my GATT moniker too.

plantman

Postby plantman » December 2nd, 2005, 10:19 am

I own a landscaping and plant rental business also a bath and body gift basket business so it was plantman or bathman choice was easy :mrgreen:

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » December 2nd, 2005, 10:24 am

i was eating ah cheese pie when ah was browsing this site

other nic is fridge because i look like a big whorpool 2 door with ice maker and water dispencer :mrgreen:

~*SiLvA MeRa*~

Postby ~*SiLvA MeRa*~ » December 2nd, 2005, 10:30 am

i have an almera and guesss what ..it silver... :lol: there u go... :mrgreen:

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » December 2nd, 2005, 10:30 am

$mall$ as i am ironically called by a padna and 464 cause that was the numbers in meh number plate.

1NZ-FE Powered

Postby 1NZ-FE Powered » December 2nd, 2005, 10:35 am

SUPAstarr wrote:SUPAstarr was a nickname given to me at my first job cuz around hockey season my name cud be found in the sports section of de papers every other day for goals scored for my club 8) 8)

Superstar Rangers????? Mih lil bro used to play hockey with that team a few years back

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » December 2nd, 2005, 10:39 am

^^yeah tiny..

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » December 2nd, 2005, 10:41 am

tiny ????????? :?: :?