cueball1990

Re: Used vehicles

Postby cueball1990 » April 11th, 2017, 10:02 am

30hz wrote:
streetbeastINC. wrote:
streetbeastINC. wrote:reminds me of a lady who bought an Xtrail from me...hidden winch set up etc......nice lil build...she called me 1.3 years later to tell me the air condition is not working ...and what do i plan to do about it....

yuh give she a lifetime warranty on the whole vehicle & all accessories owa?

i paid to get it repaired......to avoid her calling me every day...and then i explained the concept of purchasing a used vehicle......

What else you have for sale???
i buying

I WASNT FIXING sheit lol nah man. just block number and move on. you mean a year and change after and still calling? wham she feel is a new car she buy or what

Postby Rovin » April 11th, 2017, 12:17 pm

funny how d almighty B14 eh holding no 50+K prices again , u cud actually get 1 now in d 30k region

is like its grand son d wetman take over ....... :lol:

Postby Mark! » April 11th, 2017, 1:23 pm

cracker wrote:
10-01 wrote:OP needs English lessons i had to read that 2 times to understand the story yes

I was speaking in the vernacular

why u talking about binoculars at a tie like dis dan?

u issa ponk or wa?

Postby tr1ad » April 11th, 2017, 4:22 pm

brb... walking on silk

Postby streetbeastINC. » April 11th, 2017, 9:27 pm

You know what it is for someone to keep nagging you bout bs 6am 7am calling my office cuz she knew where i was stationed ,,,,everyday !!!! I knew she was trouble from the start, .....

cracker

Postby cracker » April 12th, 2017, 8:51 am

10-01 wrote:
cracker wrote:
10-01 wrote:OP needs English lessons i had to read that 2 times to understand the story yes

I was speaking in the vernacular, in case you do not know what this means let me give you the definition
Vernacular - the language or dialect spoken by the ordinary people in a particular country or region.
P.S.
Apparently you cannot read something once without understanding what it means. So make sure to
read what the word means twice so you can comprehend.

sorry dey fadda i use to speaking and reading proper inglish :drinking:

My dear lad, no problem at all

cracker

Postby cracker » April 12th, 2017, 8:58 am

MaxPower wrote:Maybe he really wanted less than 50k....

Do not fail to realize that some of these fellas already a step ahead..

While sufferers pointing fingers in the air and chanting over a "bess deal", men done make money off allyuh head

Trust me max, if he got less that 50k I was sure he would have taken a loss for the condition that car in. However it was not worth the price he was calling

Postby Rovin » May 10th, 2017, 1:30 pm

cueball1990 wrote:
30hz wrote:
streetbeastINC. wrote:
streetbeastINC. wrote:reminds me of a lady who bought an Xtrail from me...hidden winch set up etc......nice lil build...she called me 1.3 years later to tell me the air condition is not working ...and what do i plan to do about it....

yuh give she a lifetime warranty on the whole vehicle & all accessories owa?

i paid to get it repaired......to avoid her calling me every day...and then i explained the concept of purchasing a used vehicle......

What else you have for sale???
i buying

I WASNT FIXING sheit lol nah man. just block number and move on. you mean a year and change after and still calling? wham she feel is a new car she buy or what

:shock: :shock: :shock:

i now see this post while searching for something ...

wda nah man , not even d firm go fart on she after so long ... she deserves a "udfr" ....