Predators arrested in taxi rape attack

Re: Predators arrested in taxi rape attack

Postby MaxPower » February 16th, 2017, 8:16 pm

Yunno Slartibart if your mother, wife or daughter (god forbid) was raped in the most horrific of ways....i take it you believe in our justice system?

You seem ok no know that rapists for example smile when doing their acts, smile in prison and feel no pain if facing the death penalty.

Again, i hope nothing happens to you or your family.....but ur heart good to let criminals go peacefully.

Obviously u dont know what it feels like...must read up on gang rapes in India...u tell me if animals like that deserve "fair" treatment....

racedriverpro

Re: RE: Re: Predators arrested in taxi rape attack

Postby racedriverpro » February 16th, 2017, 9:24 pm

MaxPower wrote:Yunno Slartibart if your mother, wife or daughter (god forbid) was raped in the most horrific of ways....i take it you believe in our justice system?

You seem ok no know that rapists for example smile when doing their acts, smile in prison and feel no pain if facing the death penalty.

Again, i hope nothing happens to you or your family.....but ur heart good to let criminals go peacefully.

Obviously u dont know what it feels like...must read up on gang rapes in India...u tell me if animals like that deserve "fair" treatment....

Slartibartfast doh believe in God.

Postby MaxPower » February 17th, 2017, 4:46 am

Autopsy on Abiela Adams...stabbed in the neck and savagely beaten....can you imagine the suffering she went through?

But hey lets find the guy who did it and lets treat him well. Dont lay a finger on him ok...we need him as comfortable as possible...lets let everyone know that you dont feel the consequences of crime so fear not..

Allyuh tolerable bad...

Postby Slartibartfast » February 17th, 2017, 11:22 am

MaxPower wrote:Yunno Slartibart if your mother, wife or daughter (god forbid) was raped in the most horrific of ways....i take it you believe in our justice system?

Sorry reply kind of long. Just read the first four lines if you don't have time.

No. I do not believe in our justice system and already find it sickening anytime I see heinous acts committed against anyone, especially when they are defenseless or innocent.

My argument against torture is not because I want criminals to go easily. My argument against torture is to preserve the innocence of the executioner, whoever it may be. I am also against murder torture and rape regardless of circumstances

I still fell hypoxia is the best solution for the death penalty. All you need it a scuba mask with no oxygen in the mix. Cheap, humane, not scarring to the executioner. I also think only the victim and 1 or 2 people the victim want there for support should be allowed to witness the execution to help them gain closure. Once it is done a letter would be send to the criminals immediate family to let them know that their "loved" one is no more. This is done mostly out of respect of the family that survives them. If the family deserves respect or not is a different issue that has no bearing on this.

The idea that needs to be promoted is that murder, rape and other capital offences are not acceptable in our society regardless of circumstances. If you commit these acts you will be for all intents and purposes "deleted" from society. My personal view (understandable if you disagree) is that I don't like the idea of having to depend on a rapist or murderer or other criminal to uphold our justice system. It sends a bad message. The idea promotes vigilante justice which, may have some short term benefits, is a slippery slope that can give rise to other issues. What those other issues may be is beyond the scope of my knowledge but I see no reason to go down that route when it can be avoided.

Now executing someone is still the taking of another person's life and therefore still has the same end result. However, the intentions of an execution should not be based on malice. It should be based on protecting society from further harm that the individual may do. The message would still be clear that there is no place in our society for those types of miscreants.

It should also be noted that a lot of criminals are content to go down in a blaze of glory. They see the world as a battlefield and want to be remembered for being a fighter and the "baddess of the baddess" and having gone down swinging. This is why I think that their names should not be publicised. Make them a nameless statistic. Just a reference number for a given year. No glory, no recognition. Effectively deleted from a society that they decided to not be a part of long ago.

Anyway, this is getting long so I'll stop here and let bluesclues continue planning his plan of attack that's so secretive not even he knows what it is.

Postby Slartibartfast » February 17th, 2017, 11:32 am

MaxPower wrote:Autopsy on Abiela Adams...stabbed in the neck and savagely beaten....can you imagine the suffering she went through?

But hey lets find the guy who did it and lets treat him well. Dont lay a finger on him ok...we need him as comfortable as possible...lets let everyone know that you dont feel the consequences of crime so fear not..

Allyuh tolerable bad...
Note that I agree with the zero tolerance and I support the idea of the death penalty. Sh!t, I don't mind putting in a specialised judicial system to expedite the process so that we don't spend money housing them longer than we need to.

Btw, what are your views on punishment for a woman falsely accusing a man of rape? What punishment do the false accusers deserve? What if the man was falsely accused and then went through all of that torture before being executed? How would you feel if bluesclues happily raped your father or brother with a spiked cricket bat when you knew he was innocent?

Postby MaxPower » February 17th, 2017, 4:26 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Sorry reply kind of long. Just read the first four lines if you don't have time.

I read everything and i have absorbed all that you have said.

And ur right, modern day society does not condone eye for an eye, rape for a rape but this is where we are losing. There is no message to outside/new born criminals. What is so scary about jail nowadays? Systems have to be put in place inflicting harsh repercussions for crime.
Our leniency is our weakness. Its the same thing with TTPS, most of them are not assertive enough...so what happens? They get walked over...same thing with the court system and their hospitality...what happens?...the criminals know that they can do as they want when they want and if caught they are either partying in prison or have a smooth transition to death....criminals are not afraid TO die because they die good....they dont suffer as their victims did....start sending messages and examples.

Check this...you always walking the same street and u get rob and beaten everytime...what do you do? If its some lil finger taps...u care? No u will walk the street everyday cuz them finger tap is smallz....get some hard lash and chop....u going back? I dont think so.....the point is now to reverse it....stop finger tapping criminals and see if they will still be on the street.

I believe brutal punishments and executions are necessary and will only be temporary. Once you start killing out the existing pests....society's eye opens....crime is now a word to soil yourself.

As for women falsifying rape, causing an innocent to be executed...ur hypoxia method is fine, condolences to the innocent's family and rest assured justice is done....

If society wants to behave primitive and backward, then primitive measures are needed....because currently we are incompetent.

But there is no sense in arguing....you believe this...i believe that, thats fine

Sadly not enough is being done about the situation.

Postby K74T » February 17th, 2017, 5:10 pm

Postby Morpheus » February 17th, 2017, 6:13 pm

What dem good boys do?

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 17th, 2017, 6:47 pm

Anybody have them on facebook by chance?

I wanna see if anybody cares to shame them

matix

Postby matix » February 17th, 2017, 8:52 pm

News reported they spat on the reporters. Also those guys have a long list of convictions.

VA777

Postby VA777 » February 17th, 2017, 8:55 pm

One of the guys from gopie trace, penal. He parents does work so sell at the market and he playing the ass. They should just execute them

Postby Slartibartfast » February 17th, 2017, 9:02 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Sorry reply kind of long. Just read the first four lines if you don't have time.

I read everything and i have absorbed all that you have said.

And ur right, modern day society does not condone eye for an eye, rape for a rape but this is where we are losing. There is no message to outside/new born criminals. What is so scary about jail nowadays? Systems have to be put in place inflicting harsh repercussions for crime.
Our leniency is our weakness. Its the same thing with TTPS, most of them are not assertive enough...so what happens? They get walked over...same thing with the court system and their hospitality...what happens?...the criminals know that they can do as they want when they want and if caught they are either partying in prison or have a smooth transition to death....criminals are not afraid TO die because they die good....they dont suffer as their victims did....start sending messages and examples.

Check this...you always walking the same street and u get rob and beaten everytime...what do you do? If its some lil finger taps...u care? No u will walk the street everyday cuz them finger tap is smallz....get some hard lash and chop....u going back? I dont think so.....the point is now to reverse it....stop finger tapping criminals and see if they will still be on the street.

I believe brutal punishments and executions are necessary and will only be temporary. Once you start killing out the existing pests....society's eye opens....crime is now a word to soil yourself.

As for women falsifying rape, causing an innocent to be executed...ur hypoxia method is fine, condolences to the innocent's family and rest assured justice is done....

If society wants to behave primitive and backward, then primitive measures are needed....because currently we are incompetent.

But there is no sense in arguing....you believe this...i believe that, thats fine

Sadly not enough is being done about the situation.

I guess we can agree to disagree. Other than the method of execution i agree with the rest of your sentiments. Again, i agree with what you said about needing to be less lenient. I also think it makes no sense to pay to house and feed someone for 10 years if you know you going to execute them. Seems like a waste of time, money and resources as well as an unnecessary risk as they will have time to plot an escape or continue to call shots from behind bars.

I honestly dont think the method of execution makes a difference in terms of crime deterrence (would be interested to find a study regarding this so i can know for sure). I think the detection and conviction are what would be more important and that neither of our preferences would work unless that is fixed.

Edit: Forgot to say, I fully agree that falsifying rape is a serious offence and would be when there is so much at risk for the innocent. I know a lot of people dont see it that way but it's good to know that you are not one of those.

Postby MaxPower » February 17th, 2017, 9:40 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:
I honestly dont think the method of execution makes a difference in terms of crime deterrence (would be interested to find a study regarding this so i can know for sure). I think the detection and conviction are what would be more important and that neither of our preferences would work unless that is fixed.

Well maybe my gruesome methods of executions may never be approved, but lets say we use your method of hypoxia, or even ole hangings.....as u said we have to improve our detection and conviction strategies....the animals need to be taken off and erased from society quickly. Imagine you do the crime and within weeks the state puts u down...that is justice.

We can only say and do so much.
Everyone knows the obvious solutions...better policing, better justice system, more emphasis on parental guidance etc etc etc etc...no one wants to walk the walk......anyways

Postby MaxPower » February 17th, 2017, 9:40 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:

Well maybe my gruesome methods of executions may never be approved, but lets say we use your method of hypoxia, or even ole hangings.....as u said we have to improve our detection and conviction strategies....the animals need to be taken off and erased from society quickly. Imagine you do the crime and within weeks the state puts u down...that is justice.

Everyone knows the obvious solutions...better policing, better justice system, more emphasis on parental guidance etc etc etc etc...no one wants to walk the walk......anyways

Postby Slartibartfast » February 17th, 2017, 9:44 pm

Yup yup yup. Could not agree with you more there.

eitech

Postby eitech » February 18th, 2017, 7:29 am

Gonna leave this right here: No man knows what's on the morrow. You can die any minute, whether it be through crime, sickness, whatever. The name of the game is preparation...

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 18th, 2017, 8:07 am

Slartibartfast wrote:
Anyway, this is getting long so I'll stop here and let bluesclues continue planning his plan of attack that's so secretive not even he knows what it is.

Lol i am not kamla or rowley. U forgetting plenty ting bout me boy slarti.

I just want to at this point remind you of the other parts of my crime plan which all work hand in hand together including boosting gdp growth which i consider a major point of success towards the crime plan.

Remember my interests in, rehabilitation, employment assistance and placement through the creation of a job centre, legislating to empower law enforcement to operate more efficiently, legislating to empower ppl to defend themselves and their property in the abscence of law enforcement assistance. And more.

My crime plan has a balanced view and mission. Where we will be rewarding and assistive to the poor and progressing but extra tough on violent crime. Totally objective oriented with phase targets with 2 primary goals:

1)bringing unemployment down to single digits
2) and bringing violent crime of innnocent civillian murder and abductions towards and as close as possible to zero

Through a balanced system of punishment and reward i will groom small time and would be criminals away from a life of crime for them to earn and deserve better lives. I would show mercy to almost all other forms of petty theft etc as long as it does not involve a lethal weapon like a gun. Creating a path for criminals to follow that softens them psychologically to 'not want to give up their current comfort to end up spending time in a jail cell.'

For the monsters i would make moves which more efficiently process violent crime cases. 'Get hold today, in court tommorow and sentenced'. There will also need to be some reclassifications allowing us to seperate hard violent crime offenders from sharing prison with non violent offenders.

Plenty stuff boy slarti i studying criminal psychology a long time.... with live specimens. I have to say i have seen some at least marginal success in my work as well, working to quell gun wars within my community, mentoring, teaching, and learning.

There are many pieces to my crime plan which is 'forged'... as in past tense. You wont see me rushing down my homework just before teacher walk in the class. I did my homework.. home.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 18th, 2017, 8:11 am

Slartibartfast wrote:

Correct.. expedient justice can act as a major deterrent. When men start to see they gunta bredrin get hold today and on the gallows by the end of the week minds will change.

Postby Slartibartfast » February 18th, 2017, 11:55 am

Lol bluesclues i didnt forget any of your previous claims. I was simply asking a yes or no question based on a statement you made. I jist wanted to see if you would admit to being a supporter of rape murder and torture because a lot of your replies clearly make it seem that way and yet you will do anything to not directly admit that you, bluesclues, are a supporter of rape, murder and torture.

Sun Tzu has nothing to do with it. Your other plans for crime have nothing to do with this. You will reveal nothing about your master plans by answering it. In fact, you revealed far more by not answering it.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 18th, 2017, 6:36 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Lol bluesclues i didnt forget any of your previous claims. I was simply asking a yes or no question based on a statement you made. I jist wanted to see if you would admit to being a supporter of rape murder and torture because a lot of your replies clearly make it seem that way and yet you will do anything to not directly admit that you, bluesclues, are a supporter of rape, murder and torture.

Sun Tzu has nothing to do with it. Your other plans for crime have nothing to do with this. You will reveal nothing about your master plans by answering it. In fact, you revealed far more by not answering it.

the only thing revealed is you assume too much nd delve too deeply into troll statements in the wrong direction.

when south flood and i say 'south ppl problems we need to build a wall to keep south ppl flood from coming arima'.

how come u dont ask me to define the dimensions and position of the wall and how much money i will allocate to building the wall?

the statement is a blank statement. 'what we need' and 'what we can get' is 2 different ting. i mean im sure most of us feel sure that a publicly broadcasted raping with a spiked bat of a convicted murderer by gun crime is enough to make every bad boy pelt dey guns out the window if that was how the law was really going to treat with it. no badman want to go out so.

and in case i have to state the obvious.. no i would not build a wall either. ,p

Postby Slartibartfast » February 18th, 2017, 7:12 pm

It is nothing short of amazing the lengths that you will go to to not answer a question.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 18th, 2017, 7:28 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:It is nothing short of amazing the lengths that you will go to to not answer a question.

Why not have fun with a silly question that should be rhetorical? Lol

The statement is simply an expression of how strongly I feel about the crime situation and in particular abduction/rape/murders. Identifying myself as sharing the burden of disgust that I think many feel. And finally, conveying that I would do everything within my power to reduce violent crime on our twin islands.

Postby streetbeastINC. » February 19th, 2017, 5:01 am

the new fkin norm now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2017-02- ... gang-raped

Another woman has been robbed, abducted and gang raped following a home invasion in San Fernando on Friday night. The 34-year-old woman, who was left in the bushes by her attackers in the Claxton Bay, was found by a passing police vehicle.

The incident took place hours after three men appeared in the San Fernando Magistrates Court charged with abducting a 26-year-old cashier after she boarded a car she believed was a taxi, taken to a lonely area where she was robbed, raped, buggered.

The latest attack took place around 10.45 pm on Friday. The woman and her husband went to visit her brother-in-law at his home. Police said the brother-in-law was sitting on the steps when four men, two armed with a gun, accosted him and took him inside the house.

They tied up both men and stole cellphones, a quantity of cash and jewelry. The assailants took the woman with them in her husband’s car to an isolated area where they took turns raping her. She flagged down a passing police vehicle which rendered assistance and took her for medical treatment. Her husband’s vehicle was found yesterday morning in the Arouca area

Postby streetbeastINC. » February 19th, 2017, 5:05 am

MEN PROTECT YOUR FEMALE relatives at all possible costs....this is getting out of hand!!!!!!!! the new norm is this!!!!!!...........

Postby gastly369 » February 19th, 2017, 6:53 am

Lawd fadda...

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 19th, 2017, 9:22 am

3 indian fellas of low class upbringing in court on abduction and gangrape. I take it the victim identified them already in an id parade?

Postby Chimera » February 19th, 2017, 2:37 pm

should kill they mc

on another note

the problem with abusing/killing ALL "rapists" is....sometimes innocent people could get string up

about 10 years ago......one of my padna was working PH in pos,
he pick up a woman in the backseat......driving down the road...she buss open her top in the backseat and jump out the car screaming rape

he get lock up, charge for rape, before the case.....the girl family approach his family and tell him for 75k they will drop the case.....it was strictly a money making scheme...
padna spend a 2 weeks in jail getting real abuse

now he have a real nice job with the police service though

Postby Slartibartfast » February 19th, 2017, 6:26 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:the new fkin norm now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2017-02- ... gang-raped

Another woman has been robbed, abducted and gang raped following a home invasion in San Fernando on Friday night. The 34-year-old woman, who was left in the bushes by her attackers in the Claxton Bay, was found by a passing police vehicle.

The incident took place hours after three men appeared in the San Fernando Magistrates Court charged with abducting a 26-year-old cashier after she boarded a car she believed was a taxi, taken to a lonely area where she was robbed, raped, buggered.

The latest attack took place around 10.45 pm on Friday. The woman and her husband went to visit her brother-in-law at his home. Police said the brother-in-law was sitting on the steps when four men, two armed with a gun, accosted him and took him inside the house.

They tied up both men and stole cellphones, a quantity of cash and jewelry. The assailants took the woman with them in her husband’s car to an isolated area where they took turns raping her. She flagged down a passing police vehicle which rendered assistance and took her for medical treatment. Her husband’s vehicle was found yesterday morning in the Arouca area

Wow. I wonder what the police response would be. They coming for you in the taxi, they coming for you if you take your own car, they coming for you in your home. Wtf really going on here?

Postby shogun » February 19th, 2017, 7:15 pm

Place in a mess

Even my moms is finally willing to take my advice on not going out too early in the morning to exercise. These attacks getting more and more disturbing.

Postby streetbeastINC. » February 19th, 2017, 9:13 pm

And you know what...there are crimes such as this that doea not recieve media coverage