Phone Surgeon wrote:http://www.guardian.co.tt/lifestyle/2011/04/23/jericho-project-attracts-sponsors-volunteers-help-needy
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/NO_ ... 92811.html
he brave to want to be in politics and have all those skeletons in his closet.
but then again
Trump is President of the USA
past deeds dont affect current status and future dreams.
drchaos wrote:This guy is a fraud ... He blames the governments for everything and when asked hard questions about his half assed ideas on facebook he will block you delete comments instead of engaging in conversation and answering said hard questions.
Alot of hot air if you ask me.
Average wrote:drchaos wrote:This guy is a fraud ... He blames the governments for everything and when asked hard questions about his half assed ideas on facebook he will block you delete comments instead of engaging in conversation and answering said hard questions.
Rowley is a fraud ... He blames the past government for everything and when asked hard questions about his non performance he yet again blames the past government instead of engaging in conversation and answering said hard questions.
A Junior Sammy fleet of hot air if you ask me.
drchaos wrote:This guy is a fraud ... He blames the governments for everything and when asked hard questions about his half assed ideas on facebook he will block you delete comments instead of engaging in conversation and answering said hard questions.
toyota2nr wrote:Well there's nothing to justify and I've heard that story before about him. I asked him and of course he tried to twist it. The issue is simply that we need to use him in any way to help fix the country
pugboy wrote:a true trump response, retort by pointing back
toyota2nr wrote:pugboy wrote:a true trump response, retort by pointing back
Well your response lacked any substance so....
Regardless what you may think of him the fact remains that the man is raising issues that many tuners are too yellow belly to even talk about.
Average wrote:toyota2nr wrote:pugboy wrote:a true trump response, retort by pointing back
Regardless what you may think of him the fact remains that the man is raising issues that many tuners are too yellow belly to even talk about.
Preach it. It seems real men in here batting for the balisier and automatically reject any sort of positive talk for Trinidad and Tobago. While this man may have bodies in his closet, is he raising dotish issues? Is he talking madness? So then there must be a lot of dotish and mad people outside of pnm supporters in this lovely land then?
Go ahead and blast, dais all allyuh so on this site can do.
pugboy wrote:Most who praise and defend him don't know him from the early 80s
well known character from back then
He organized an "Expo" in the national stadium 2000
a lot of big companies paid money to exhibit there
when they turned up, there was nothing.
He lucky to be alive, in other countries he would be dead already.
facebook has given him an outlet to catch plenty suckers,
but all he is really doing is just bumping his gum on current topics
nothing more nothing less, just telling people what they want to hear
Slartibartfast wrote:Average wrote:toyota2nr wrote:pugboy wrote:a true trump response, retort by pointing back
Preach it. It seems real men in here batting for the balisier and automatically reject any sort of positive talk for Trinidad and Tobago. While this man may have bodies in his closet, is he raising dotish issues? Is he talking madness? So then there must be a lot of dotish and mad people outside of pnm supporters in this lovely land then?
I agree with toyota2nr. If the man has good ideas support the man ideas. When he tries to go into any position that would offer him any sort of power then you could come with all the ad hominem attacks to show why he no fit to run a snow cone cart. But if the issues raised gains enough support then you could probably choose to support one of the other supporters of the ideas.
The man seem like a giant douche though. Use the awareness to get a gathering and then leave the man behind. If it possible for trinis to actually separate a person an an idea is another question though.
VexXx Dogg wrote:I'm hearing grand plans from this individual, but can't figure out for the life of me how he'll ever operationalize any of 'em.
plenty hot air, but that's par for the course for any politician
Again... I not defending the man. I agree he is a charlatan and an idiot.src1983 wrote:Slartibartfast wrote:Average wrote:toyota2nr wrote:pugboy wrote:a true trump response, retort by pointing back
I agree with toyota2nr. If the man has good ideas support the man ideas. When he tries to go into any position that would offer him any sort of power then you could come with all the ad hominem attacks to show why he no fit to run a snow cone cart. But if the issues raised gains enough support then you could probably choose to support one of the other supporters of the ideas.
The man seem like a giant douche though. Use the awareness to get a gathering and then leave the man behind. If it possible for trinis to actually separate a person an an idea is another question though.
Yea but we all could have ideas
Here's a classic example
Phillip states,
"I will move the capital city to a central more accessible location"
Great idea
When I commented
"With an oil price of ~45 how you going to finance such a move?"
He never replied
Slartibartfast wrote:Again... I not defending the man. I agree he is a charlatan and an idiot.src1983 wrote:Slartibartfast wrote:Average wrote:toyota2nr wrote:pugboy wrote:a true trump response, retort by pointing back
Yea but we all could have ideas
Here's a classic example
Phillip states,
"I will move the capital city to a central more accessible location"
Great idea
When I commented
"With an oil price of ~45 how you going to finance such a move?"
He never replied
Also, moving the capital city doesn't matter. What matters is ensuring most or all of the public services are available outside of the capital. I think that is a lot more feasible. What added benefit does moving the capital have if the services are already available at multiple locations throughout the country.
The only positive thing about the man is that he seems to have a voice that is being heard by more than the average person and trinis love to have someone to rally behind so there is a good chance that the points he raises (good and bad) will be heard.
With that said I think everyone that have issues with the man need to hold on until he makes a move for power, which he ultimately will. Then everyone could come out with guns blazing to make sure we don't end up with a Anal Roberts part douche.
src1983 wrote:And that's the point many trying to say here. Use that voice with reason
Don't stand in front the port saying ANSA McAL and MASSY getting tons of US from the government. When those companies Generate USD from exports and foreign operations
The fact that the man prefers to block your voice rather than debate shows he not fit for office, but just a big "talk nah" for sensational listeners
drchaos wrote:I commented on that post as well and my comment was deleted. When asked why he stated there are PNM agents oout to discredit him. All I asked was who was buying all these cars that the "evil" MASSY and ANSA bringing in.
Philip blames the UNC and PNM for the state of the country ... I blame T&T citizens and our dotish and docile nature.