Parental criminal responsibility Act...

Re: Parental criminal responsibility Act...

Postby desifemlove » February 11th, 2017, 8:22 am

desifemlove wrote:i only respond since you and yuh crew cuss me. and yes, i put you on ignore, is there anything wrong in that, since that's my prerogative as a forum member??

You only respond because you have nothing else to do in your life. The real world rejects and scorns you so you seek attention here. But hey, sitting and hiding sure beats being spat on in public eh? Cant you see that you're a joke?

Get a job you love, take a loan and buy some friends....join a gym and start dropping those pounds.

nah, i only here for laughs. you on the other hand lack the confidence to hack reality...

Postby desifemlove » February 11th, 2017, 8:24 am

desifemlove wrote:i only respond since you and yuh crew cuss me. and yes, i put you on ignore, is there anything wrong in that, since that's my prerogative as a forum member??

You only respond because you have nothing else to do in your life. The real world rejects and scorns you so you seek attention here. But hey, sitting and hiding sure beats being spat on in public eh? Cant you see that you're a joke?

Get a job you love, take a loan and buy some friends....join a gym and start dropping those pounds.

And the little kantmeister quick to reach by people wife/children/family with his autism type comments.

eh? why must i care about the kids of some strangers?

Postby desifemlove » February 11th, 2017, 8:29 am

haha..

OK, so:

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=696048

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=669381

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=696576

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=695891

hahahahahaa..

i does tink De Dragon, HSA, Max Power does like to tote!

Postby desifemlove » February 11th, 2017, 8:42 am

timelapse wrote:Bring back corporal punishment.
*edit*
For the parents I meant, it just absurd to use physical punishment on poor innocent minors that just want to rob/rape/kill somebody .

Over and over we are using the same approach. Its not working.

Execute ages 13 and above that wish to rob/rape/kill.

There is no beat up when innocent people are killed daily...no ones cares, it has become the norm.....

but no one wants to kill the criminals...the justice system makes the criminals as comfortable as possible...why?

We have to start the mass executions now..fight violence with violence..it wont be for long, just until the message is clear and crime rate reduces...it is a sacrifice to be made.

The upcoming generation has to be born into a fear of doing crime.

nah...yuh mental health issues, dude.....

tell me, "i cannot judge you" again, i'll laugh at you.

Postby desifemlove » February 11th, 2017, 8:45 am

crash dummy wrote:
HSA wrote:lets just create threads on all the news from

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news

http://www.guardian.co.tt/

http://www.newsday.co.tt/

http://sunshinett.com/v2/

http://www.looptt.com/

Brace yourselves...the plague has returned

I think posting news articles is meant to generate discussion.. get other views etc etc
part of socialization etc.. so i dont rly see the issue. ray786 used to get real licks in the past for it.. somebody else jus take up the mantle

Nah, cos dey does like to tote. most threads, even by them incidentally, are news stories.

if they have issues, they can be MEN, find me on UWI campus or the mall or anywhere, and sort it out. but if not, then they can stay as junior clerks or junior IT people or OJTs with no prospects.

Postby desifemlove » February 11th, 2017, 8:47 am

crash dummy wrote:
HSA wrote:lets just create threads on all the news from

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news

http://www.guardian.co.tt/

http://www.newsday.co.tt/

http://sunshinett.com/v2/

http://www.looptt.com/

Brace yourselves...the plague has returned

I think posting news articles is meant to generate discussion.. get other views etc etc
part of socialization etc.. so i dont rly see the issue. ray786 used to get real licks in the past for it.. somebody else jus take up the mantle

Nah, cos dey does like to tote. most threads, even by them incidentally, are news stories.

if they have issues, they can be MEN, find me on UWI campus or the mall or anywhere, and sort it out. but if not, then they can stay as junior clerks or junior IT people or OJTs with no prospects.

Postby rspann » February 11th, 2017, 8:55 am

#badmandohfraidahnobody

Postby desifemlove » February 11th, 2017, 8:59 am

haha..i have you on ignore, i don't care about you. this is why you respond to me on PM, you come tell me sheit about some cruise or where i am. why do you care where I am? haha..nookie.

Postby desifemlove » February 11th, 2017, 9:00 am

rspann wrote:#badmandohfraidahnobody

you're not a bad man.

a MAN with asperger's who messages me, initiates communication, and then says i am at fault..haha nookie.

why not admit it, you feel threatened by me. this is how you does behave, i dunno what they taught you in your temple.

Postby rspann » February 11th, 2017, 9:13 am

You the badman not me. Calling out men to settle it in UWI and the mall. Like the guntresses in KFC And the boardwalk. You can't read and understand what people saying?

Postby desifemlove » February 11th, 2017, 9:16 am

hahahahahhahaahhaha!

will you cuss me for that too?! MAN being happy...yep, hate human emotions, ent??

i know how you people does operate, you get taught sheit in your temples as kids. i don't care, i don't need to. maybe it'sthe same sheit to say you're discriminated against, when you're not slaves, not denied the right to vote, and related sheit.

Postby desifemlove » February 11th, 2017, 9:17 am

like ent HSA say he is an OJT or an IT Tech? hardly setting the world alight, ent? hahahahahahha..i bet i have ten times the education he has, as well as being able to bash him up good. tell me "i cannot judge you" again haha.

Postby desifemlove » February 11th, 2017, 9:19 am

i'm watching my team on livestream. what allyuh doing today? harassing a web stranger you claim "not to like"? do you have wives? do you have plans other than that? or you spend yuh time being pathetic telling stranger they cannot judge you? haha....then judge my fist when it hits yuh face.

Postby rspann » February 11th, 2017, 9:25 am

I'm a lover , not a fighter. Violence can't solve anything. All I tell you is that me, nerve wrecker, HSA ,De dragon and maxpower going down the islands and for you to put on a nice bikini and you can come too, you doh have to get on so.

Postby desifemlove » February 11th, 2017, 9:33 am

HSA is an OJT with no prospects, you have no wife, cool, that's what i need to know now haha.

Postby 88sins » February 11th, 2017, 10:05 am

desifemlove wrote:if they have issues, they can be MEN, find me on UWI campus or the mall or anywhere, and sort it out.

careful what you wish for, you might not like it as much as you thought you would when you get it.

Postby desifemlove » February 11th, 2017, 12:20 pm

Well HSA should step up, he only wukking shitty OJT.

Postby desifemlove » February 11th, 2017, 2:22 pm

rspann wrote:I'm a lover , not a fighter. Violence can't solve anything. All I tell you is that me, nerve wrecker, HSA ,De dragon and maxpower going down the islands and for you to put on a nice bikini and you can come too, you doh have to get on so.

huh? cos yuh jelly belly arse, won't match me, that's all. get tested for Asperger's, that's all. haha!

Postby rspann » February 11th, 2017, 2:32 pm

I have fifteen reasons why you can't win no fight with me, but I not into the gunta thing ,fighting in public places. KFC, boardwalk etc. Maybe that is what you accustomed to.

HSA

Postby HSA » February 11th, 2017, 10:22 pm

desifemlove wrote:haha...i think you're a nookie and a fag.

plenty news threads out there.

i does tink you tote.

you're a nookie, with no good wuk, like to act bad, don't get it.

spend the day getting your bf's Rooster in your bum.....i won't!!!!

i will post news threads to specifically piss you off, and judge you, since there is some law out there i cannot judge you, and you're a bad man! haha...grow a pair nookie.

or when you see me in UWI, or the mall, come and challenge me, we'll see how big/bad you are when you're in Mt. Hope for weeks after that......

dis chick be trippin....

it want everybody to know it going UWI......
it want people to know it can spell aspergers
it need attention
it need a man
it need plenty lovin

and it...if i see you in uwi, how will i know it is you...send ah pic...i want to know if eeeet fat??

Postby desifemlove » February 11th, 2017, 10:56 pm

haha....cos you're a big freaking Ms. man. you tink i'm really "hurt" about some MAN with a loser job saying I cannot post news link on a current affairs sub-forum of a website?

I only respond to you since you're dim. you keep saying I cannot judge you, I say firetruck to that, just proof you have Asperger's and don't get it....

HSA

Postby HSA » February 11th, 2017, 11:17 pm

stop evading the question and post a pic...please

matix

Parental criminal responsibility Act...

Postby matix » February 12th, 2017, 12:16 am

Desi, what's with the obscenities? There are many younger members on tuner. Please refrain from such language. For someone who claims to be educated, you type very much like a labasse queen.
Last edited by matix on February 12th, 2017, 12:16 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby maj. tom » February 12th, 2017, 7:21 am

Desi flew off the cuckoo's nest.

She only pming me a set of nasty cuss and her Ass Burgers retarded insults and want/expect me to reply. What I even have to do with this thread and this crazy poofter pming me and cussing me all how.

She fadda rel fail with she yes.

Postby desifemlove » February 12th, 2017, 9:21 am

maj. tom wrote:Desi flew off the cuckoo's nest.

She only pming me a set of nasty cuss and her Ass Burgers retarded insults and want/expect me to reply. What I even have to do with this thread and this crazy poofter pming me and cussing me all how.

She fadda rel fail with she yes.

cos you cuss me, i cuss you back.

you're bisexual. that's why you named yourself after a famous, now deceased, bi ICON!!

Postby maj. tom » February 12th, 2017, 9:34 am

Oh please, please do reference when and where I cuss you.

And wdmc you only concerned about my penis so for?

Postby desifemlove » February 12th, 2017, 9:58 am

haha..you cuss me all the time! nookie, yuh cyah handle come back?

nah, i just presume you're bi. only a MAN who names himself after the lyrics of David Bowie, known to chug both muff and dick in his lifetime, would do that....

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 12th, 2017, 10:19 am

Ahahahah desi breathing fire in allyuh mc on a sunday. :popcorn:

Postby desifemlove » February 12th, 2017, 10:55 am

haha...nah, jus give what i get.

HSA is a gay man? why is he asking a stranger online for his photos?

i like how they call me "she"....do they have trans issues? talk to what's her name in Sando, Jowelle? she can give allyuh advice, not me.

linton

Postby linton » February 12th, 2017, 11:18 am

Children often reflect what is going on in their homes. As a primary school teacher I have come across children who watch the same movies as their parents, sleep in the same room as the parents, and have to deal with life in ghettos and depressed areas. I hear 7 year olds talking about headshots , and ten year old girls who know how to do BJ's and show their friends how to practice on pens etc. Children now are wise beyond their years and,with social media and the Internet, nothing is hidden from them. The parents duties should be to shield them from these ills, but when they are caught up in their own daily daily struggles , the kids are falling by the wayside.