SOAKA 2017 Fete

cherrypopper

Re: SOAKA 2017 Fete

Postby cherrypopper » January 16th, 2017, 10:16 am

Sold out my ass ... those fêtes need the "unwanted" to sustain. .

You really think them "hottt" ladies pay for tickets?

Unless the owner of that fête has an alternate way of generating income ..

Beats me.

S]<uLLeR_DAN

Postby S]<uLLeR_DAN » January 16th, 2017, 2:37 pm

They say it sold out, But that not true,
As of yesterday most of us have our tickets, only 2 guys, the rest of us mostly girls, got approved couple days after request and the other 2 guys requested their tickets 2 weeks now, I applied for 2 females and 1 male, got through in 2 days. The other two guys are young an decent looking with decent Facebook profiles. Seems they really want a certain type of people there or MORE WOMAN. An that scalping tickets reason is BS. I can make a post right now saying 3 tickets for sale an just change the name to whoever buying it, names are optional, they ask for either the profile picture to match OR I.D. NAME.
So in a way scalping is still possible just in a different way.

I telling you, besides in here (trinituner) how people talking bout their moments towards this fete(filtering people), how they ain't approve my 2 boys yet, it really pissing me to F*** off, not even feeling to go the fete anymore. Better I just go Jamboree or Luxx.

S]<uLLeR_DAN

Postby S]<uLLeR_DAN » January 17th, 2017, 4:33 pm

Yea, so i got through with everyone,...
But i still ain't feeling to go because of the way they doing things.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » January 17th, 2017, 4:57 pm

Yuh have to pay me to go to that. .

Postby eliteauto » January 30th, 2017, 11:45 am

so how come it had scalpers selling tickets outside normal normal?

Postby j.o.e » January 30th, 2017, 11:58 am

eliteauto wrote:so how come it had scalpers selling tickets outside normal normal?

Because it have scalpers with FB

plus had a committee selling tickets norms

Postby eliteauto » January 30th, 2017, 12:12 pm

so all the simi-dimi came to nought? After all the marketing cyak and ppl feeling special many persons were still robbed and pick pocketed? Can ppl find the committee members to demand a refund for lost hopes and dreams?

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » January 30th, 2017, 12:58 pm

Op yuh had fun ?

Where is op?

HSA

Postby HSA » January 30th, 2017, 1:00 pm

op did some deep swimming....no cherry poppin

lickmyballs

Postby lickmyballs » January 30th, 2017, 3:08 pm

OP was drunk........from Jungle Juice

Postby Monk BANzai » January 30th, 2017, 3:17 pm

This just in: Share price for Emergen-C through the roof in today's trading. The wet-fete phenomenon has engulfed the nebulous., thus resulting in sniffles.