Robbed

Re: Robbed

Postby Chimera » October 24th, 2016, 8:53 pm

Fari I think I now hear about your friend robbery on the radio. 250k in detergent and company truck stolen. Cleanest robbery and getaway in trinidad loll

Postby dougla_boy » October 24th, 2016, 8:57 pm

Das why u hadda end Dem pest and dem yes....sorry to say...but yuh working hard for these fellas to take yuh sheit....

Postby rspann » October 24th, 2016, 9:04 pm

My friend was robbed $75g two weeks ago, men opened the entrance lock, deadbolt and padlock, surprised him in his bed. This Sat night , jumped his wall, got away because he saw the guy jumping and pulled in the door two seconds away from getting it again. There was no damage to the locks. Go on YouTube and get, how to open a deadbolt without keys and how to open a padlock without keys ,and see how safe you really are.

Postby rspann » October 24th, 2016, 9:06 pm

dougla_boy wrote:Das why u hadda end Dem pest and dem yes....sorry to say...but yuh working hard for these fellas to take yuh sheit....

You see those three words in the middle, kindly remove them.

Re: RE: Re: Robbed

Postby Morpheus » October 24th, 2016, 10:06 pm

rspann wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:Das why u hadda end Dem pest and dem yes....sorry to say...but yuh working hard for these fellas to take yuh sheit....

This..... no time for sorry again nah!

Sundar

Postby Sundar » October 25th, 2016, 4:41 am

I've got a gps alarm in car, gives phone texts if door open or ignition on and if the battery terminal disconnected. As well as a Viper alarm. And two locks one for steering and one to the brake pedal.

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » October 25th, 2016, 7:15 am

cueball1990 wrote:Yeah well the back window is one of those with the burglar proof but like who ever it was fit tru the window space come in and open d back door. I track d phone to a place but the signal off for now so we give d police d address but i dont expect much to come from it

Right now men carrying yute men with them to scale through burglar proof....
Along with all the above mentioned security options make sure you and your neighbors good so one could look out for the other and make examples when the time arrives aka if you have to shoot doh miss.

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Robbed

Postby dougla_boy » October 25th, 2016, 7:27 am

Morpheus wrote:
rspann wrote:

This..... no time for sorry again nah!

Hadda be sorry, cuz at the end of the day, is the system that causing the mentality of "nobody wah help me and nobody wah gimme anything" to flourish....

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Robbed

Postby 88sins » October 25th, 2016, 1:54 pm

dougla_boy wrote:Hadda be sorry, cuz at the end of the day, is the system that causing the mentality of "nobody wah help me and nobody wah gimme anything" to flourish....

system causing mentality meh foot. is only a setta lazy useless halfwits who of d mistaken impression d world & everybody in it owe dem someting, & if nobody givin dem dey go jus take it.

I waiting patiently for my turn wit deze kinda imps for years, i have someting to give dem, & they go get it quick & hot