UTT Bacchanal

Re: RE: Re: UTT Bacchanal

Postby desifemlove » October 26th, 2016, 1:47 am

kiran8977 wrote:
desifemlove wrote:eh? UTT failed. it mission to "bring out entrepreneurs"...lol.

iz OJT placements "entrepreneurs" now?

and not first time profs sleep wit students.

You doh know what you talking bout op you went utt ?

No, but i used to work there, resigned to move on about three years ago.

and yes, this is/was the mission and it didn't make entrepreneurs.

https://u.tt/mobile_content.php?page_key=23&main=1

which "companies for wealth generation" have been identified? it's just UWI 2.0.

kiran8977

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: UTT Bacchanal

Postby kiran8977 » October 26th, 2016, 7:27 am

desifemlove wrote:
kiran8977 wrote:
desifemlove wrote:eh? UTT failed. it mission to "bring out entrepreneurs"...lol.

iz OJT placements "entrepreneurs" now?

and not first time profs sleep wit students.

You doh know what you talking bout op you went utt ?

No, but i used to work there, resigned to move on about three years ago.

and yes, this is/was the mission and it didn't make entrepreneurs.

https://u.tt/mobile_content.php?page_key=23&main=1

which "companies for wealth generation" have been identified? it's just UWI 2.0.

So no lecturer from uwi never had any person altercations with students

Re: UTT Bacchanal

Postby desifemlove » October 26th, 2016, 1:07 pm

that's not my point. i just said its a failed institution, since it don't achieve it's mission. ALL universities have bobol, so no reason why it didn't or don't happen there.