Siparia people watching the most porn

tourniquet

Re: Siparia people watching the most porn

Postby tourniquet » October 22nd, 2016, 12:06 pm

in a tread about porn, men still find a way to bring in race, religion and politics oui.

Re: RE: Re: Siparia people watching the most porn

Postby desifemlove » October 22nd, 2016, 2:16 pm

desifemlove wrote:
lostboys crew wrote:Desi you ever been to Siparia? Do you know the main ethnic population of the county. I always thought it was another Penal but it more like Point Fortin. Real bess douglas and darkies with a sprinkle of Indian.

FYI Kams doh live in Siparia she grew up there. Siparia probably has the largest Afro UNC supporters.

siparia constituency and corporation (not the same area i know) are both largely indo/hindu. read the latest census.

Lol at census. You eh dotish in joke yes.

i know in truth, perhaps check that out and check out yuh asperger's too. haha...grown man does have kicks on a site....cool.

Postby nervewrecker » October 22nd, 2016, 2:39 pm

You does be there when the census people pass and nobody home?
I saw stats for my area and in all my years have never seen these census people or know anyone whom has.
So you can take your info and shove it up your...

Postby desifemlove » October 22nd, 2016, 2:42 pm

nervewrecker wrote:You does be there when the census people pass and nobody home?
I saw stats for my area and in all my years have never seen these census people or know anyone whom has.
So you can take your info and shove it up your...

hahahahaa...cannot tek it when yuh wrong, eh? so much for being middle-aged.

Postby rspann » October 22nd, 2016, 5:28 pm

Desi darling, just don't try to get close to Trump, he might grab you.