Lancernh wrote:cherrypopper wrote:Allyuh real jelusin the man cause he tryin to move up. ..
Op them fellaz eh reach like you homee
Yuh done Know!!!
Is like primary school again..........when I can't get something I want........it no good
Cooloh wrote:Lancernh wrote:cherrypopper wrote:Allyuh real jelusin the man cause he tryin to move up. ..
Op them fellaz eh reach like you homee
Yuh done Know!!!
Is like primary school again..........when I can't get something I want........it no good
Lol... Lambo doors is moving up?
Lancernh wrote:Have u seen all 4 doors lambo???
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I seriously don't know why allyuh beating up on the OP....allyuh giving him the $ to do it?? no!! is his money, he can't do anything fcking thing with it...as I said he will waste ah $4500 and then scratch he head after...especially if this vehicle is going to be a daily driver
K74T wrote:Relax shakerlal is only you beating up
Joshie23 wrote:Don't say I never did anything for you, OP.
http://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/vie ... 6&t=537874
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Op you can check street concepts in arima.the guy who does work for them is known as Chineee...does good work..
Cooloh wrote:OP´s after u finish with the lambo doors, register to be a Uber driver.... I wanna step out in style. I'll hire u dawgie!
DVSTT wrote:Cooloh wrote:OP´s after u finish with the lambo doors, register to be a Uber driver.... I wanna step out in style. I'll hire u dawgie!
Alyuh men har vision.