cherrypopper wrote:Typical gaza queens fighting over a baby daddy or potential baby daddy.
Redman wrote:i get zabocca free...old women as neighbors on both side leave it on the walls for me
which works cuz I fraid to go across by my self.
nick639 wrote:ganeshlalchan wrote:I can't understand how we allow these primates to live among us humans.
Some of dem still guh get d gutz
De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:i get zabocca free...old women as neighbors on both side leave it on the walls for me
Wait nah, all dem big PNM contracts and yuh running down free zaboca?![]()
BRZ wrote:One party boat owner LESS in Trinidad now, they shot him in Carenage , hopefully now his friggin disgusting Catamaran boat will no longe be an annoyance to DDI!
when yuh livin in the drug world your life short- hard luck .
Redman wrote:i get zabocca free...old women as neighbors on both side leave it on the walls for me
BRZ wrote:One party boat owner LESS in Trinidad now, they shot him in Carenage , hopefully now his friggin disgusting Catamaran boat will no longe be an annoyance to DDI!
Dizzy28 wrote:BRZ wrote:One party boat owner LESS in Trinidad now, they shot him in Carenage , hopefully now his friggin disgusting Catamaran boat will no longe be an annoyance to DDI!
Now to get rid of the elites in whose houses ddi turned up hundreds of millions in cocaine.