bluespeed wrote:desifemlove wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:desifemlove wrote:haha...typical yellowflag/hindu ting...
Einstein here can tell religion from photos!!!!
What if you're told 51% of Indo Trinis are not Hindus and they have last names like Maharaj and Mahabir.
I know dat. But then most Hindu/indo organisations does have bobol, it's inevitable.
wow, your stupidity is boundless
K74T wrote:So you admit that your stupidity is boundless?
Well at least we all know now.
K74T wrote:So you admit that your stupidity is boundless?
Well at least we all know now.
desifemlove wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:desifemlove wrote:haha...typical yellowflag/hindu ting...
Einstein here can tell religion from photos!!!!
What if you're told 51% of Indo Trinis are not Hindus and they have last names like Maharaj and Mahabir.
I know dat. But then most Hindu/indo organisations does have bobol, it's inevitable.
K74T wrote:I have known as well, was just waiting for her to confirm it.
Dizzy28 wrote:Waiting for them to audit the TPRC.
Real Councillors build house without ever having to visit or pay a hardware!!
kjaglal76v2 wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Waiting for them to audit the TPRC.
So!?!?
Mind yah facking business
Dizzy28 wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Waiting for them to audit the TPRC.
So!?!?
If you a sufferer working for <$5000 a month and pay no taxes so not bothered by corruption don't mean the rest of us don't want value for money when the public's purse being used!!
kjaglal76v2 wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Waiting for them to audit the TPRC.
So!?!?
If you a sufferer working for <$5000 a month and pay no taxes so not bothered by corruption don't mean the rest of us don't want value for money when the public's purse being used!!
STFU, u jus a jelly maccomehman
A172 wrote:so dizzy wais yur big salary dah doh qualify u as a sufferer?