Promoter: Drag Racing cancelled at Wallerfield until track upgraded

Re: Promoter: Drag Racing cancelled at Wallerfield until track upgraded

Postby rspann » July 31st, 2016, 3:54 pm

like you not seeing who post it or what?

Postby De Dragon » July 31st, 2016, 3:55 pm

GixxerMan wrote:
desifemlove wrote:typical Hindu ting.......any group run is always bobol and mash up.

WHAT THE FCUK being a hindu have to do with this?...you really narrow minded and fcuking dotish yes!

I implore you not to feed it. it will only hang around more..............................

Postby Morpheus » July 31st, 2016, 4:38 pm

Is desi.....just ignore and move on.
It trolls without even trying...

cornfused

Postby cornfused » August 1st, 2016, 3:17 pm

This is good news and much needed changes coming out of a very serious incident . A speedy recovery for all involved . ET times are coming back to Campden or better , it may only a matter of time before we unfortunately witness a bad drag car incident .

Sand banks at the corners before and after the straight with tyre walls would be one upgrade .

Re Drag racing I was doing some photographs at Mechanicsville last year and a 7 second Mitsubishi eclipse broke the transfer case a few feet off the line . The only reason I am here to relate this is that there is a solid 3 foot concrete wall that withstood this and all the crashes that race weekend . A 7 second civic that went on its hood at more than 150 mph . In short a reinforced concrete wall along both sides of the full length of the track ;burnout to shut down .

This track needs a longer shut down area

The wave or bump in the straightaway is one safety upgrade that is needed .

Postby desifemlove » August 3rd, 2016, 8:29 pm

GixxerMan wrote:
desifemlove wrote:typical Hindu ting.......any group run is always bobol and mash up.

WHAT THE FCUK being a hindu have to do with this?...you really narrow minded and fcuking dotish yes!

I implore you not to feed it. it will only hang around more..............................

cos you don't like criticism of yuh party.