Tigers maul 2 women in Chinese safari park

Re: Tigers maul 2 women in Chinese safari park

Postby stev » July 26th, 2016, 12:07 pm

bluesclues wrote:I always wonder if i could kill a wild lion/tiger with just 2 rambo knife. I will place that on my bucket list.

There are lions and tigers in the Emperor Valley Zoo. No need to wait, go tomorrow and see.

u eh see d sad state those poor creatures in? :(

...could probably kill them with a nail file

Miktay

Postby Miktay » July 26th, 2016, 4:01 pm

stev wrote:
bluesclues wrote:I always wonder if i could kill a wild lion/tiger with just 2 rambo knife. I will place that on my bucket list.

There are lions and tigers in the Emperor Valley Zoo. No need to wait, go tomorrow and see.

u eh see d sad state those poor creatures in? :(

...could probably kill them with a nail file

They supposedly have an electrified fence round the tiger exhibit.

But that may be just ole talk.

Postby desifemlove » July 26th, 2016, 4:55 pm

i've been to many places like this in foreign...all them still dotish should have better sense than that.

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: Tigers maul 2 women in Chinese safari park

Postby bluesclues » July 27th, 2016, 5:40 am

shogun wrote:Women eh?

Of ALL the places....

Just make sure it's the last item on the list... just sayin'

do us a favor and make it first.

Bai allyuh gehin tie up inno. I nuh talkin bout them trini rambo knife allyuh does make in allyuh backyard. I talkin bout d real ting with 6inch blade, half inch thick with the oversized handle and the compass floatin in water on the bottom.

Eh 2 ah dat tha tiger eh stand a chance.

But yeah they need to go in the jungle hunt that tiger and his accomplice and remind them who is boss and that they break the code. Humans off the menu. The legend must pass down to their children not to interfere with the hairless apes that pass thru in the metal machines.

neexis

Postby neexis » July 27th, 2016, 6:04 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Volkswagen again

my initial reaction as well