UNC evicted from Rienzi Complex

Re: UNC evicted from Rienzi Complex

Postby noshownogo » July 19th, 2016, 5:04 pm

No way that's 152million. If so, it have some houses that are $500million since we throwing ludicrous figures

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » July 19th, 2016, 5:57 pm

Maybe patos was quoting 152 million rupees

buckredan

Postby buckredan » July 19th, 2016, 8:00 pm

mark burst today landlord says its $2500.00 a month rent ,some times events are rent free not the $12,000.00 monthly rent pp are claiming .
since 2010 landlord trying to have meeting but they give him the dance around
so who you going to believe landlord or tenant information from todays guardian

Postby De Dragon » July 21st, 2016, 9:45 am

buckredan wrote:mark burst today landlord says its $2500.00 a month rent ,some times events are rent free not the $12,000.00 monthly rent pp are claiming .

None without evidence of a rental agreement. The landlord does have his own axe to grind, and the UNC will be on face-saving mode.

Re: RE: Re: UNC evicted from Rienzi Complex

Postby wagonrunner » July 21st, 2016, 11:04 am

baigan wrote:
baigan wrote:Kamla's house is worth 152 million? .-. Wtf lol
I doubt it lol

Looks like its worth abt 10-20 million at most

Patos said so.............

Oh lol
Idk what went through his mind
That aint $152m lol

when yuh SPEND $25,000 to paint a $10,000 car, yuh end up with a $35,000 car?

baigan

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: UNC evicted from Rienzi Complex

Postby baigan » July 21st, 2016, 2:34 pm

baigan wrote:
I doubt it lol

Oh lol
That aint $152m lol

Lol nah still a $10k car ..just wasted $25k..

But i get what youre saying haha

Postby De Dragon » July 21st, 2016, 3:21 pm

baigan wrote:
I doubt it lol

Oh lol
That aint $152m lol

No, but when you allegedly spend 3.5 million and it gets into lying politicians knowledge, it reaches 150 million :lol: Mebbe he shoulda buy it and use it for a south PNM HQ, as he did claim that it was bigger than the Diplomatic Centre/PM residence. :lol:

Postby shogun » July 21st, 2016, 7:23 pm

buckredan wrote:mark burst today landlord says its $2500.00 a month rent ,some times events are rent free not the $12,000.00 monthly rent pp are claiming .

D hell...

Any truth to this? because now i need to know what going on here?

Postby Redman » July 22nd, 2016, 4:15 am

K74T wrote:AR-151129773.jpg

More than enough space here to house the HQ, parking available too.

Yes all 152 million dollars worth.................... :roll:

Well it IS SIS that was doing the work.....so 152M is normel normel

Prolly 150 mobilization too.

Postby De Dragon » July 22nd, 2016, 11:15 am

Redman wrote:

Similar to how unemployed geologists afford apartments at OWP, and small time fake Rasta lawyers have 14 million dollar homes in Hillsboro.

Postby K74T » July 22nd, 2016, 11:42 am

Postby De Dragon » July 22nd, 2016, 12:40 pm

K74T wrote:Image

Yes that is precisely what's happening, Rome burns while the PM fiddles.
5 days to Jamaica! :shock: Middle East conferences on terrorism by B. Obama don't take so long, yet here we have Salty trying to play Caricom big sawatee doling out benevolence to Jamaica, while people crying, and dying in the streets here.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » July 22nd, 2016, 1:28 pm

Redman wrote:

Similar to how unemployed geologists afford apartments at OWP, and small time fake Rasta lawyers have 14 million dollar homes in Hillsboro.

And trying to fool ppl by driving around in ah corolla..

Postby De Dragon » July 22nd, 2016, 4:36 pm

racedriverpro wrote:
Redman wrote:

And trying to fool ppl by driving around in ah corolla..

Funding Benz with the taxpayer's dollar, while calling for "cassava peeling" and "belt tightening". Jetting off to weddings, while funding other minister's daughters' weddings.

Postby Redman » July 22nd, 2016, 6:08 pm

Getting kicked out of ones long term HQ is a brilliant demonstration of capability to run the country's finances....

into the ground.

Postby De Dragon » July 22nd, 2016, 6:14 pm

Redman wrote:Getting kicked out of ones long term HQ is a brilliant demonstration of capability to run the country's finances....

into the ground.

Yeah, easier to invoke your founder's name when spending "party" millions to build a shrine/HQ :roll:

Postby Redman » July 22nd, 2016, 6:44 pm

Dragon,
How is what the PNM doing/did relevant in a thread on UNC inability to manage their money in order to be able to pay their 12000 in rent.

Tabanca much?
Last edited by Redman on July 22nd, 2016, 7:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 22nd, 2016, 7:38 pm

Redman wrote:Dragon,
How is what the PNM do/ did relevant in a thread on UNC inability to manage their money in order to be able to pay their 12000 in rent.

Tabanca much?

Why you even bother with him? The man is a hypocrite. Will always just try to justify by saying "look at the other side, dem doing rubbish" then will call you an apologist for not seeing things his way.

Postby j.o.e » July 22nd, 2016, 7:51 pm

Lol @ ppl who think a OWP apt is out of reach for a politician and his wife who also earns an income. Go and check what OWP apts originally went for

Postby shogun » July 22nd, 2016, 8:54 pm

Well, this thread certainly ruffling feathers... I see the usual suspects deflector shields at 100%

Anything regarding the the topic of the thread, clarified yet?

Postby SR » July 23rd, 2016, 7:51 am

So what was the real rental 2500 5000 or 12k.......or was it just freeness off the shoulders of panday nd now everybody wants to get paid...... at least the pnm has a fixed place of abode...

Postby De Dragon » July 23rd, 2016, 10:17 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
How is what the PNM do/ did relevant in a thread on UNC inability to manage their money in order to be able to pay their 12000 in rent.

Tabanca much?

Why you even bother with him? The man is a hypocrite. Will always just try to justify by saying "look at the other side, dem doing rubbish" then will call you an apologist for not seeing things his way.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Take a full ten!
Ripe sheit coming from one of the most hypocritical, biased people on here. Strangely you all hot and sweaty to jump in to reply to me in every forum, but when crew playing de "UNC do this and that" game, yuh arse quiet like the proverbial church mouse.

Postby De Dragon » July 23rd, 2016, 10:21 am

j.o.e wrote:Lol @ ppl who think a OWP apt is out of reach for a politician and his wife who also earns an income. Go and check what OWP apts originally went for

I apologize, because it is apparent that Rowley owns no OWP apartment since he has not declared it to the IC..............

Postby Redman » July 23rd, 2016, 10:22 am

You answering the question?

How is what the PNM do/ did relevant in a thread on UNC inability to manage their money in order to be able to pay their rent.??

Postby De Dragon » July 23rd, 2016, 10:25 am

How is what the PNM doing/did relevant in a thread on UNC inability to manage their money in order to be able to pay their 12000 in rent.

Tabanca much?

Inability? Not everyone dotish enough to pay a doubled rent "jes so" even if they can. I suspect that there is a lot more to this than a simple inability to pay a $25,000 rent.

UNC evicted from Rienzi Complex

Postby j.o.e » July 23rd, 2016, 10:29 am

Saddest thing about UNC supporters is they prefer blind loyalty as opposed to demanding more and better of their party. Imagine a political movement of that age and scope without a home. Management by vaps , no structure, no plan.

Postby De Dragon » July 23rd, 2016, 10:32 am

j.o.e wrote:Saddest thing about UNC supporters is they prefer blind loyalty as opposed to demanding more and better of their party. Imagine a political movement of that age and scope without a home. Management by vaps , no structure, no plan.

A better party is one with a home? :lol: :lol: I guess you mean like the PNM? Didn't this dispute come to light only last week? Ollour real good in here yes!

Postby Redman » July 23rd, 2016, 10:51 am

Tabanca much?

Inability? Not everyone dotish enough to pay a doubled rent "jes so" even if they can. I suspect that there is a lot more to this than a simple inability to pay a $25,000 rent.

Yuh might see it now that it in UNC yellow

The question remains unanswered- How is what the PNM doing/did relevant in this thread?

Postby De Dragon » July 23rd, 2016, 11:29 am

Redman wrote:

Tabanca much?

Yuh might see it now that it in UNC yellow

The question remains unanswered- How is what the PNM doing/did relevant in this thread?

It's not, but we can't have the PNM mob spreading misinformation and lies without counterpoints. Like yuh love tuh jump een pardna Allergic, I see that you too don't ask for relevancy when yuh cohorts go off on their irrelevant tangents.
That yellow real irritating eh :lol:

Postby j.o.e » July 23rd, 2016, 11:44 am

j.o.e wrote:Saddest thing about UNC supporters is they prefer blind loyalty as opposed to demanding more and better of their party. Imagine a political movement of that age and scope without a home. Management by vaps , no structure, no plan.

A better party is one with a home? :lol: :lol: I guess you mean like the PNM? Didn't this dispute come to light only last week? Ollour real good in here yes!

Always back to the PNM eh? UNC is either the party in power or the major opposition party ..... As a Trinidadian I'd like to see the party better run/ organized. Because after an election they are going to be in my parliament on one side or the other. Which makes them important to how my country is run. But some people are party before country and can't see that. So continue to go back and forth about PNM dis and dat.