TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
MaxPower wrote:OP and his imaginary 10 women lining up for a bull..
Cant believe ppl actually believing this twat
bluesclues wrote:MaxPower wrote:OP and his imaginary 10 women lining up for a bull..
Cant believe ppl actually believing this twat
Yuh wah meh link yuh with one ah them oar? How old yuh is?
88sins wrote:rs yuh divulgin trade secrets dan.
Yuh go make plenty posers feel dey cud be in d game & play like a pro when dey need to accept d fact dey got no skillz & better off polishin a seat in d stands wit dey backside
No offense boi bc
rollingstock wrote:What young men need to realize is that p3nis is not free. Get that in your head and you'll reach places.
Same way girls does want to make men jump through hoops for a Lil thing is the same way we could turn it back.
Women like to portray this thing where they don't need sex, BS, when dey punnaz scratching is a different story.
bluesclues wrote:88sins wrote:rs yuh divulgin trade secrets dan.
Yuh go make plenty posers feel dey cud be in d game & play like a pro when dey need to accept d fact dey got no skillz & better off polishin a seat in d stands wit dey backside
No offense boi bc
Rs helpful, he seem like a surivor in the field but i just wonder if he could hold on all them oman long term with that strategy or if he does end up shifting to new tings when things go sour.
Kronik on the other hand, is a scientist. But i feel the hard taxin scheme comes with a risk of ending up on judge judy with one saying 'it was a gift' and the next one saying 'he said he would pay me back.' Lol