R33 and two cefiros : want to find the drivers

Kalisnakov

Re: R33 and two cefiros : want to find the drivers

Postby Kalisnakov » July 7th, 2016, 5:47 pm

Um 2 spoilers,fastest car in Trinidad? [FACE WITH STUCK-OUT TONGUE AND WINKING EYE]

Postby rollingstock » July 7th, 2016, 5:48 pm

I looking for a man driving a dirty red rav4 on ragoonanan Rd last thursday

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 7th, 2016, 5:53 pm

Lemme durtty red rav4 you bbz

Postby rollingstock » July 7th, 2016, 5:58 pm

Teeheehee

Ok :oops:

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 7th, 2016, 6:04 pm

She likes to watch btw.

Dont pay her any attention, just relax

*strokes lips*

Re: RE: Re: R33 and two cefiros : want to find the drivers

Postby nervewrecker » July 7th, 2016, 6:21 pm

Cross Blood wrote:The exhaust at the back is a just for style. Notice how clean it is.

Yea, that's the man..
Files now land in my inbox dey. Ah weak

What is this talk about a dirty red rav now?

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » July 7th, 2016, 6:27 pm

K74T wrote:Subaru Impreza?

Subaru for sure....pics plz

Postby rspann » July 7th, 2016, 6:29 pm

Nerve, look he number on the back glass call him and cuss up he mudderct.

Postby nervewrecker » July 7th, 2016, 6:29 pm

Cefiro man named Mario. Real gangsta name dey.
Mario, you wah tuch a butten?

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » July 7th, 2016, 8:27 pm

How much he want for the red jet.

shady23

Postby shady23 » July 7th, 2016, 10:08 pm

Damn, all that aero needed for drifting? Or is just for style? Drift noob here :(

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » July 8th, 2016, 7:39 am

nemesis wrote:Northbound from Tarouba flyover. Two Cefiros and a R33 were heading north together on Wednesday afternoon about 16:45. Would like to speak to any of the drivers of any of these vehicles if they're here or anyone knows who they may be please PM me. Need to apologize and explain something to one of them. :?

Do the 3 cars have a set of vinyl like something outa them NFS games, 2-balck & 1-silver, then dont bother wasting your time, they probably deserve it!

Postby nervewrecker » July 8th, 2016, 7:44 am

shady23 wrote:Damn, all that aero needed for drifting? Or is just for style? Drift noob here :(

He still learning to drive. Dsi, cuz he have no driver's permit. :Mrgreen:

What they call drifting is actually driving practice in Ralph narine trace.

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » July 8th, 2016, 9:13 am

Nerve i believe he is a painter from St John.

Postby supercharged turbo » July 8th, 2016, 10:26 am

OP probably get ah bad drive and want to deal with them but saying he want to apologise.

Postby RBphoto » July 10th, 2016, 8:57 pm

So we looking for guys here.... *subscibes*

Postby RBphoto » July 10th, 2016, 8:58 pm

So we looking for guys here.... *subscibes*

Postby K74T » July 10th, 2016, 9:30 pm

You looking for multiple man

Postby skylinechild » July 11th, 2016, 1:34 am

RBphoto wrote:So we looking for guys here.... *subscibes*

but i come home by you on wednesday gone.....lookin for u an ting... but yuh did gone out already....i park up in d garage and wait.... sweep yuh garage ..wash the pug...and cut d bush in yuh garden nah....i doh like it when it bushy so....... :lol: :lol: wait wut???

Postby RBphoto » July 11th, 2016, 11:15 am

skylinechild wrote:
RBphoto wrote:So we looking for guys here.... *subscibes*

but i come home by you on wednesday gone.....lookin for u an ting... but yuh did gone out already....i park up in d garage and wait.... sweep yuh garage ..wash the pug...and cut d bush in yuh garden nah....i doh like it when it bushy so....... :lol: :lol: wait wut???

Were you the one lurking by my back door? You could have waited till I came. :oops:

Postby skylinechild » July 11th, 2016, 12:15 pm

RBphoto wrote:
Were you the one lurking by my back door? You could have waited till I came. :oops:

i dunno where ur back door to downstairs is / was....i ended up limin in the garage...wash my hand wit some simple green by the sink in the garage..which also coincidentally needed cleaning....wait a while....then leave....

i couldnt stay nuh...u went out by ur family fuh eid... so i do the same...

i really couldnt wait soo long.... nex ting yuh kno yuh come late...as usual... :oops: