bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: Other Caribbean countries that don't like us

Postby bluesclues » May 19th, 2016, 12:45 pm

zoom rader wrote:Been to some of the Caribbean

Grenada, love this place. PNM Voter bank and best fish broth in Gauve village

Guyana, a lil behind time but they smarter than trini. Just too much Donkeys on the road.

Dutch territories, ABC all tourist except Suriname. Best real chutney music.

Jamaica never been there and will only go for real jerk chicken.

Dominican Republic, shares the same blend and has elitism mentally as trinis. This is wife material country they not as educated as trini females but better appearance in all shades, will breed and can cook.

St Lucia ok nothing fabulous

Barbados believes all injuns are Guyanese, local women a lil hostile . They generally don't like trinis as a matter of fact the don't even like the Caribbean

Dominican republic you say? Hmm time to do some outsourcing, Trini girls fail this rounds real bad. They have children and they still don't cook.

Re: RE: Re: Other Caribbean countries that don't like us

Postby zoom rader » May 19th, 2016, 12:53 pm

bluesclues wrote:

Guyana, a lil behind time but they smarter than trini. Just too much Donkeys on the road.

Dominican Republic, shares the same blend and has elitism mentally as trinis. This is wife material country they not as educated as trini females but better appearance in all shades, will breed and can cook.

Barbados believes all injuns are Guyanese, local women a lil hostile . They generally don't like trinis as a matter of fact the don't even like the Caribbean

Dominican republic you say? Hmm time to do some outsourcing, Trini girls fail this rounds real bad. They have children and they still don't cook.

They follow Spanish traditions where the woman stays at home being a housewife. They actually big up their husbands. May cost you a little to maintain them as they like looking good and keeping fit.

Re: Other Caribbean countries that don't like us

Postby toyolink » May 19th, 2016, 2:44 pm

Intra regional distrust and hostility in the Caribbean is only a bigger reflection of one of the major problems which continues to plague our ability to achieve a more developed status.
The fact is individual member countries of the Caribbean are characterized by tribalism, racial and class tensions, given this is our reality, what are we to expect on a regional scale.

antlind

Postby antlind » May 19th, 2016, 2:52 pm

I don't blame them. I'm living here and I don't like us. Read the newspapers lately??

Miktay

Postby Miktay » May 19th, 2016, 3:45 pm

toyolink wrote:Intra regional distrust and hostility in the Caribbean is only a bigger reflection of one of the major problems which continues to plague our ability to achieve a more developed status.
The fact is individual member countries of the Caribbean are characterized by tribalism, racial and class tensions,
given this is our reality, what are we to expect on a regional scale.

Thiz iz not justification eh...but developed nations behave just like that....

Postby toyolink » May 19th, 2016, 6:05 pm

Miktay wrote:
toyolink wrote:Intra regional distrust and hostility in the Caribbean is only a bigger reflection of one of the major problems which continues to plague our ability to achieve a more developed status.
The fact is individual member countries of the Caribbean are characterized by tribalism, racial and class tensions,

I did reflect on a similar observation, but the impact of the observed behaviors in the developed entities are undoubtedly different....As they say now-a-days we fighting each other down whilst 'fetching we backside' and looking for handouts from the first world.

Advent

Postby Advent » May 19th, 2016, 6:32 pm

Barbados believes all injuns are Guyanese, local women a lil hostile . They generally don't like trinis as a matter of fact the don't even like the Caribbea
n

hahahahaha :lol:

Postby SR » May 19th, 2016, 7:03 pm

Bajan indian is "high class" and does look down at trini indian..... most tobagonians dont like trinidadians....while many trinidadians does behave like reel asses when they in tobago.....most does turn white once they land

Miktay

Postby Miktay » May 19th, 2016, 7:11 pm

toyolink wrote:
Miktay wrote:

I did reflect on a similar observation, but the impact of the observed behaviors in the developed entities are undoubtedly different....As they say now-a-days we fighting each other down whilst 'fetching we backside' and looking for handouts from the first world.

Doh let behaviors muddy the waters. A lotta people in the developed world are more cut throat...nasty...crab in box...and they always looking 4 handouts. They just sugar coat it...thaz all.

Case in point: corruption.

In Tdad corruption iz a man handing a brown paper bag with blue notes under the table to a minister tantie in a rum shop in Mayaro on Ash Wednesday...2 get a contract or special favor.

In the developed world most corruption iznt done that way.

If u want a contract or legal bill to be written in your favor all you do iz hire a lobbyist...pay them 6 figures...and they will fix it.

Corruption in the developed world iz legal and normal normal.