Venezuela warns of refugee exodus to Caribbean countries

baigan

Re: RE: Re: Venezuela warns of refugee exodus to Caribbean countries

Postby baigan » May 17th, 2016, 9:18 pm

rspann wrote:More mamacitas isnever a bad thing.

Re: Venezuela warns of refugee exodus to Caribbean countries

Postby RBphoto » May 17th, 2016, 9:43 pm

Allyuh is some cold hearted nasty mofo's.

Postby shogun » May 17th, 2016, 9:43 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Trinidadians should welcome the Venezuelans with open arms.......I mean based on the hate I see for Trump from Trinis on his proposed Mexican wall and stopping of Muslims from entering the US clearly we are an open and warm people with only love in our hearts for immigrants.

desifemlove wrote:select skilled people to come here to work. the government needs more tax, and the population here stagnant.

or build a wall like Trump gonna when he wins.

Lmao

That's gonna be quite a wall if studies show a huge percentage of undocumented immigrants arrive by plane and simply overstay their visas. Also Mexican unauthorized immigrant population has declined steadily since 2007

Not to mention Trump hasn't stated exactly how the wall will be paid for?

I agree with allowing skilled Venezuelans... can't be a free for all though
Last edited by shogun on May 18th, 2016, 12:31 am, edited 3 times in total.

Postby nervewrecker » May 17th, 2016, 9:44 pm

I prefer the guyanese though. All that oil guyana have, I wah a guyanese gyul.

Postby shogun » May 17th, 2016, 9:53 pm

Last edited by shogun on May 17th, 2016, 9:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » May 17th, 2016, 9:55 pm

Habit7 wrote:
EmilioA wrote:LOL one ship is a lock down ? What happens if 5 boats coming in at the same time ?

its called a .50 cal round right through your engine(s) from an aerial gunship.

Villagers at Cedros also confirmed that and said that on a sunny and clear day one could see the anchored vessel. It is alleged that a helicopter and an interceptor “work alongside” the Coast Guard vessel.

“We see them patrolling in the air and over the ocean between Venezuela and here (T&T),” a villager (who wished anonymity) from Cedros said.

I am sure there is probably more than one interceptor, plus with radar they can see them coming up the Orinoco tributary even before they leave the Venezuelan coast.

if you say so. Yet somehow it dont seem to be slowing down the number of Venes in the South West.

As for the rest of alyuh talking about woman. Alyuh not prepared for when the venezuelan men who already taking all the service and construction jobs end up taking all the trini women too.

But alyuh go learn.

kcgilll

Postby kcgilll » May 17th, 2016, 10:10 pm

Yeah vene women might provide lil service for men but what happens when the vene criminals start flooding over too. Years of lawlessness have them on a different level where crime is concerned. And thanks to Chavez a lot of them would of been militarily trained. If Venezuela collapsed it wouldn't be good for us. If we think we have a drug and crime problem that gonna escalate it.

Postby nervewrecker » May 17th, 2016, 10:16 pm

EmilioA wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
EmilioA wrote:LOL one ship is a lock down ? What happens if 5 boats coming in at the same time ?

its called a .50 cal round right through your engine(s) from an aerial gunship.

Villagers at Cedros also confirmed that and said that on a sunny and clear day one could see the anchored vessel. It is alleged that a helicopter and an interceptor “work alongside” the Coast Guard vessel.

“We see them patrolling in the air and over the ocean between Venezuela and here (T&T),” a villager (who wished anonymity) from Cedros said.

I am sure there is probably more than one interceptor, plus with radar they can see them coming up the Orinoco tributary even before they leave the Venezuelan coast.

if you say so. Yet somehow it dont seem to be slowing down the number of Venes in the South West.

As for the rest of alyuh talking about woman. Alyuh not prepared for when the venezuelan men who already taking all the service and construction jobs end up taking all the trini women too.

But alyuh go learn.

They could keep them.
Penal women will be in their glee. High color forrin man with accent.

Vene man say: Chomo tay yammah

Penal khulie: mi legga openah, fookami hadda

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » May 17th, 2016, 11:03 pm

kcgilll wrote:Yeah vene women might provide lil service for men but what happens when the vene criminals start flooding over too. Years of lawlessness have them on a different level where crime is concerned. And thanks to Chavez a lot of them would of been militarily trained. If Venezuela collapsed it wouldn't be good for us. If we think we have a drug and crime problem that gonna escalate it.

This too. Kidnapping go return. and Venezuelan gangs go make mincemeat out of our local "badmen". It go be Miami in the 80's.

Postby rspann » May 17th, 2016, 11:08 pm

Vene man say: Chomo tay yammah

Penal khulie: mi legga openah, fookami hadda[/quote]

Yuh really tell him dat?

Postby nervewrecker » May 17th, 2016, 11:14 pm

No, I told two vene:

quiero gato, gatto gordo, muy muy gordo.

:mrgreen:

Postby rspann » May 17th, 2016, 11:17 pm

I want cat,fat cat,very very fat? Next thing she bring Garfield.

Postby nervewrecker » May 17th, 2016, 11:47 pm

She could bring what, I just want them to leave. They get a dunhill already but I not them lil boys who buying them drinks to get a lil touch on their hand or something so.
Gtfo, I like magga fat noonoose gyal

trump2016

Postby trump2016 » May 18th, 2016, 12:14 am

Last edited by trump2016 on July 7th, 2016, 6:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » May 18th, 2016, 3:41 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I hope we get 500,000 smoking hot Venezuelan Woman.

Jamaicans go beat up more

cherrypopper

Re: RE: Re: Venezuela warns of refugee exodus to Caribbean countries

Postby cherrypopper » May 18th, 2016, 7:58 am

EmilioA wrote:
kcgilll wrote:Yeah vene women might provide lil service for men but what happens when the vene criminals start flooding over too. Years of lawlessness have them on a different level where crime is concerned. And thanks to Chavez a lot of them would of been militarily trained. If Venezuela collapsed it wouldn't be good for us. If we think we have a drug and crime problem that gonna escalate it.

This too. Kidnapping go return. and Venezuelan gangs go make mincemeat out of our local "badmen". It go be Miami in the 80's.

For those who doesn't understand what this means ..buy or rent SCARFACE.

Postby Les Bain » May 18th, 2016, 8:21 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I hope we get 500,000 smoking hot Venezuelan Woman.

Jamaicans go beat up more

You hear modern dancehall? I doubt is women they beating up for.

Postby RBphoto » May 18th, 2016, 8:58 am

You know, I wish there was some way of sending aid to these guys without the government there ruining it. I was even thinking about sending medical supplies but then realized that our own hospitals don't even have panadol.... We ARE Venezuela if the price of oil drops further.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 18th, 2016, 9:37 am

How does a country of almost 1 million square kilometres not be close to self sufficient with food??

Postby RBphoto » May 18th, 2016, 9:38 am

Dizzy28 wrote:How does a country of almost 1 million square kilometres not be close to self sufficient with food??

Socialism.

Postby RBphoto » May 18th, 2016, 9:39 am

RBphoto wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:How does a country of almost 1 million square kilometres not be close to self sufficient with food??

Socialism.

Oh.. and how is Trinidad different?

Postby Les Bain » May 18th, 2016, 9:46 am

Trinidad-Venezuela comparisons are being made and many of them are worrisone to say the least, but wasn't Venezuela in turmoil even back when oil prices were high and Handsome Pat was ordering a set of fancy construction projects in T&T though RB?

Postby Dizzy28 » May 18th, 2016, 9:47 am

^ Did you just respond to yourself?? :shock: :shock:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 18th, 2016, 10:48 am

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article ... tools.html

Venezuela is heading into extinction. Prepare allyuh ass people cause them refugees coming here whether we like it or not

Miktay

Postby Miktay » May 18th, 2016, 11:12 am

RBphoto wrote:

Socialism.

Socialism + the following:

1. Refuse 2 genuflect 2 massa overseer...the IMF

2. Repatriated gold reserves held in forin

3. Label Uncle Sam Satan every chance they get. :lol:

Postby RBphoto » May 18th, 2016, 11:58 am

Miktay wrote:
RBphoto wrote:

Socialism.

Socialism + the following:

1. Refuse 2 genuflect 2 massa overseer...the IMF

2. Repatriated gold reserves held in forin

3. Label Uncle Sam Satan every chance they get. :lol:

I meant on food sufficiency. If oil implodes we will have to eat grass just like Venezuela.

Postby desifemlove » May 18th, 2016, 12:10 pm

RBphoto wrote:
desifemlove wrote:select skilled people to come here to work. the government needs more tax, and the population here stagnant.

or build a wall like Trump gonna when he wins.

You realize that more skilled labor will be in direct competition with our university grads for jobs right...

yes, but in speficif industries, no.

that said, GATE is screwed up, and is not itemised. thisis the issue in graduate joblessness, not Venezuelan refugees.

Postby desifemlove » May 18th, 2016, 12:11 pm

Les Bain wrote:Trinidad-Venezuela comparisons are being made and many of them are worrisone to say the least, but wasn't Venezuela in turmoil even back when oil prices were high and Handsome Pat was ordering a set of fancy construction projects in T&T though RB?

under King Hugo when he was alive, it was in the sheit too.

Postby desifemlove » May 18th, 2016, 12:13 pm

which most of it is jungle, marsh, waterfalls and river deltas. jus cos there iz land, don't mean it can be cultivated. USA is big, most land isn't up for cultivation.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 18th, 2016, 12:39 pm

desifemlove wrote:

which most of it is jungle, marsh, waterfalls and river deltas. jus cos there iz land, don't mean it can be cultivated. USA is big, most land isn't up for cultivation.

If 1% of Venezuela's land can be used for agriculture that is still almost twice Trinidad and Tobago's total size. Can grow lots on that.