eurogirl

Re: What Bar/Club recommended for old school music/ dub

Postby eurogirl » March 27th, 2016, 10:51 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Pablo660 wrote:Where is that?

was gonna type this place...but he beat me to it lol....its of the EMR (inside ah kinda hole if you may) around the Dinsley area...the vibes is actually good as he said...music is exactly what you looking for...

was in silhouettes a day and the old skool was pretty decent....dj did a good thing....crowd on the other hand stush and if yuh thief ah wine on ah man gyal is one of several things

1..he wa fight you
2..he wah fight d gyal :|

I'm a chick :S

I was buying doubles by Sean a morning and I saw the silhouettes crowd ... No thanks ! ..nobody walk out of there looking sweaty or a lil rumple up and laughing everybody walk out perfectly coiffed and sour it was like they now going to lime @ 3am ! .. :roll:

Hutt shutts is upper crown street tacarigua ..

all of allyuh is fags * pelts pitchoil bomb* lol

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » March 27th, 2016, 11:39 pm

Careful your horsehair catch fire from afar...them things dus ignite and fall off inna fight brisk brisk

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » March 28th, 2016, 12:20 am

Could tell sum men doe leave dey house :lol:
If a man whine on ya gyul, is because she let him
You're a beta male, that's the cycle of life

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » March 28th, 2016, 12:54 am

Eurotunet amd eurogirl....plot twist

Postby SR » March 28th, 2016, 8:20 am

Sill who wetts is the new red parot of the 80s (not parrots of gb) same generation that use to go red parrot they may appear to be stush but they are beyond the 20s age group. Place has a nice vibes walk with your own group and enjoy yuhself...its not a pickup joint and doh interfere wit nobody woman its not that kinda crowd. For a more laid back approach bruse bar in curepe on a weekend runs a nice back in times dub mixup vibe like in the days of anchorage. Rougher crowd but good drink prices. Hut shuts is more stush than sill who wet location has come a long way from the original rumshop under the house.

daas

Postby daas » March 28th, 2016, 1:57 pm

Steups old fogey beat up

Postby Ted_v2 » March 28th, 2016, 6:56 pm

pew pew