Noisy neighbors

Re: Noisy neighbors

Postby S_2NR » February 28th, 2016, 9:18 pm

jhonnieblue wrote:The man play music this morning at 630 am that literally rocked the house..u think I called the police for something minor????
All of them were stone drunk
I don't mind if people play music but there are limits. I don't play music to deafen anyone much less disturb anyone. And if I do have any limes I'm considerate enough to notify the neighbors that I will be having a get together etc

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Burn down their house. It's the only option guy.

Pirate

Postby Pirate » February 28th, 2016, 9:39 pm

^^^ they will just rebuild and instead of music alone, is hammering sawing and music.

For that plan to work dey have to be inside when u do the deed!
J/K???

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk

Postby maj. tom » February 28th, 2016, 9:43 pm

infect some blankets with smallpox and then offer them it as a gift.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » February 28th, 2016, 9:44 pm

Did you try moving to a next neighborhood

Postby DVSTT » February 28th, 2016, 9:50 pm

maj. tom wrote:infect some blankets with smallpox and then offer them it as a gift.

These South park men.

Postby 1UZFE » February 28th, 2016, 9:52 pm

There is always Jahflame.

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » February 28th, 2016, 9:56 pm

I need neighbors like them,ah go party with dem drink they rum eat they food bathe in they pool an bullllll!!! All their girls:grin:

Postby rspann » February 28th, 2016, 10:56 pm

Johnnieblue,I wasn't looking for you dey boy. You coulda tell me something before coming on trinituner to light meh up. I never know the music was disturbing yuh, because one time I see yuh like yuh was dancing,so I tort yuh was enjoying it.
You know how much times mrs blue use to come across when yuh wasn't home and take ah lil drink and lime wid we? But ah really sorry, and ah promise to stop disturbing yuh, but I still find you coulda talk to me privately first, instead of having man like ZR making people feel ah iz a PNM.
Nervewrecker figure it out and call the right area, but you coulda tell them is de chutney yuh can't take. Man telling yuh to call in Jahflame, but yuh doh have to reach so far,ah promise ah go stop.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 29th, 2016, 12:47 am

My neighbours are stiil partying right now....its 1245 am..ppl hadda work in the morning....
I only hearing Karma music and a lil ole dub.....geez man it sounding good eh buts it heading to 1 am...

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 29th, 2016, 1:03 am

There are lots of very easy ways to solve this problem. Get a loud speaker setup I talking the kind them old indian mic men does have on their rotten down 280c and blasting indian funeral music.

But instead get some death metal or ungodly annoying trash music the most irritating noise you can find to play then crank up the volume to the max. Face it to their direction and blast it, nobody could come by me and start making noise. Unless maybe they have some kinda loud truck music like these cacaholes where I live passing with a truck that has a 2 ton generator on it.

Its not hard to out noise them and irritate them even more. You blast trash noise with a metal speaker cone on them and you go see how fast they go turn down the volume. Last time my neighbor thought he would blast 1960's Indian funeral I deal with that.

Postby gastly369 » February 29th, 2016, 1:32 am

Box load ah Spanish cracker ...one after the other launch who get hit fk dem..

Postby Ted_v2 » February 29th, 2016, 4:26 am

bull all their woman duh

but spanish cracker sounggging like a plan

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » February 29th, 2016, 7:50 am

Put up black flags around your yard. Come out at a time when they can see you, sprinkle red colored water on the boundary on their side, play you mumbling a few words, look directly at them and chant their names. Bet after that they never bother you

Postby maj. tom » February 29th, 2016, 8:05 am

From what you described, your neighbours are the obnoxious, very superstitious people who have had limited cognitive development from young. Very likely due to excessive noise.

So get a baby goat and do a blood sacrifice to Kali and smear the blood guts on their front lawn. Make sure they see this. Leave the head and the hooves in front their door. Eat the goat after though. Roast baby goat is so tender and sweet. No curry business when the meat so soft.

Watch Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom before you start so you know the chants and stuff.

Postby 16 cycles » February 29th, 2016, 8:53 am

rent a rotary, uninstall the exhaust....hit the rev limiter when they start with the music....

Postby Chimera » February 29th, 2016, 8:54 am

the obeah thing will work but if you scared of doing that yourself (next thing you mistakenly invoke a demon)

you could set up some 12v sirens facing their liming area

there would be bigger more powerful ones

set up a few of those on your wall or above it (mount on poles/wood)
and anytime they blasting music....switch them on

hell 3-4 in the morning when they go to sleep after liming...switch them on

fight noise with noise

if they want to be a pest, you be a bigger pest

Postby sliderz1 » February 29th, 2016, 9:00 am

run in the pool nked

Postby maj. tom » February 29th, 2016, 9:04 am

Nope. You can't fight noise with noise. And never make this mistake with such people. Because you are thinking that they are decent human beings with regular intelligence. They're not because of the level of noise they make in the first place and they will merely view it as a challenge to up their noise. You can't affect them that way. They are not like normal people who have a social conscience about being normal functioning persons in society. And worse, you would be no better than them. You feel you alone live there? What about the other neighbours on the other side?

You have to fight them psychologically. And wtf mistakenly invoke a demon? Plz tell me you not serious.

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » February 29th, 2016, 9:08 am

maj. tom wrote:Nope. You can't fight noise with noise. And never make this mistake with such people. Because you are thinking that they are decent human beings with regular intelligence. They're not because of the level of noise they make in the first place and they will merely view it as a challenge to up their noise. You can't affect them that way. They are not like normal people who have a social conscience about being normal functioning persons in society. And worse, you would be no better than them. You feel you alone live there? What about the other neighbours on the other side?

You have to fight them psychologically. And wtf mistakenly invoke a demon? Plz tell me you not serious.

Mouse with noise...doubt y at would work..very ignorant people

The cutlass idea sounding hood tho lol
Actually WA thinking of using a sling shot with some dog poop and take aim while they tight there on the pool bar.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Postby Chimera » February 29th, 2016, 9:08 am

the demon thing was a joke lol

and noise with noise will work.

try both and let we know how it goes

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » February 29th, 2016, 9:11 am

Take matters into your own hands.

Postby Spitfir3 » February 29th, 2016, 9:30 am

that idea with the jockey shorts not bad tbh
if yuh have a bald head or Jack Nicholson type hairstyle that will help greatly

abbow

Postby abbow » February 29th, 2016, 9:33 am

both my neighbors playing this game over 20 years now...the culprit had his music seized by EMA a few times...police came numerous times...he would just buy bigger and louder music sets.....immediate neighbors put up 15' galvanize fence to block this guy off and help reduce the noise...but he still does it.... 4 30 am you can hear any music for any season..hes getting old now..so I'm building a set to deal with him....sure my neighbors wouldn't mind after all these years of torture..

Postby Chimera » February 29th, 2016, 9:59 am

ema does actually seize people music?

how they doing that?

coming with police and warrant and coming in your house and taking your music?

Postby DVSTT » February 29th, 2016, 10:52 am

AYSN wrote:ema does actually seize people music?

how they doing that?

coming with police and warrant and coming in your house and taking your music?

Wish licensing would impound the noise box cars.

src1983

Postby src1983 » February 29th, 2016, 11:08 am

Build a emp.

While he sleeping go steal his TTEC meter cant play with our current

Postby Chimera » February 29th, 2016, 11:17 am

Throw some cocaine or ganja into a corner of his yard and call police for him

konartis

Postby konartis » February 29th, 2016, 11:17 am

They have to sleep sometimes...so when they party all night and come to play music, u open up a system and shake them down...with music that they don't listen to....

Or make friends with them and join in, party a bit, get close to his wife, beat she out and trow it in his face

The up side is that they are Indians, so u dont have to worry about the thug behavior and be intimidated...so bring some thug friends and start to bully them ever where u see them...

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 29th, 2016, 11:54 am

If you dont want to fight sound with sound

fight sound with light

Buy some high power lasers and shine it in dey eyehole

Postby SmokeyGTi » February 29th, 2016, 12:17 pm

jus hire a mic man to play ole school bollywood hits and point the mics directly at their house for 6 hrs straight.