TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
EmilioA wrote:bluesclues wrote:just wait for it.. farmer realises he is a cow trapped in a human body. cant resist his attraction to cows. loves hiscow dearly and his cow loves him. would like to get married. i tell allyuh the gay thing is a form of mental retardation. that isnt being snide. i believe it is a scientifically accurate statement. this gay propogation thing and transgender acceptance thing just open the doors for all this.
waits for.. im a 9 year old trapped in a 50 yr old body.. cant resist little boys.
is just all downhilll
1. Gay people dont think they are the opposite gender trapped in the wrong body so I dont know where you think youre going with this.
2. Separately the concept of being transgender is quite feasible. Since every single man began life as a female in the womb it is entirely probable that development was incomplete and only external. What ? you never wondered why men have nipples ? Its vestigial from when men used to be female fetuses before the testosterone made changes.
rollingstock wrote:The real cyatwoman
bluesclues wrote:EmilioA wrote:bluesclues wrote:just wait for it.. farmer realises he is a cow trapped in a human body. cant resist his attraction to cows. loves hiscow dearly and his cow loves him. would like to get married. i tell allyuh the gay thing is a form of mental retardation. that isnt being snide. i believe it is a scientifically accurate statement. this gay propogation thing and transgender acceptance thing just open the doors for all this.
waits for.. im a 9 year old trapped in a 50 yr old body.. cant resist little boys.
is just all downhilll
1. Gay people dont think they are the opposite gender trapped in the wrong body so I dont know where you think youre going with this.
2. Separately the concept of being transgender is quite feasible. Since every single man began life as a female in the womb it is entirely probable that development was incomplete and only external. What ? you never wondered why men have nipples ? Its vestigial from when men used to be female fetuses before the testosterone made changes.
it actually is the argument that formed the basis for legalising gay marriages in foreign countries. "being born that way"
and try as u might.. yes i know a penis is basically an overgrown clitoris if u observe it from the point of view of development in the womb. so ok u could have women who feel they is man trapped in a female body that must get in on free entryfor women only.
but what about the fellas who born with a fully overgrown clitoris, born without titties, but parading around as thoug they is woman? wah happen with them? somewhere in the womb after the penis form it try to revert but didnt get tru in time?
it have different type of gays so that u try to paint all with one broad bush tells me u either know nothing about gay culture, or being disingenuous. some gays are mentally ill, mentally retarded. others choose to be gay because they just like nastiness. some are gay because they could care less as long as it feels good to them (atheist/bisexual gays.
if u think ur a woman trapped in a man body then its quite obviously a case of mental retardation, using your same observance of development in the womb... brain development to be specific. the penismay have grown but the brain did not finish its process. does that sound logical now?