uncle sam wrote:S_2NR wrote:Nah I super poverty. Living beetham and thing.
Have fun though.
tarnks eh
boobs and bumcee free mon and tue... go and take it een nah! your kinda price.. not today eh today is kiddies.
mero wrote:Lol yuh does know Ppl who have no friends irl eh
Blue range cooler was vibes last night. Hitting a jamboree later, up in the Tribe Monday and Tuesday
MaxPower wrote:mero wrote:Lol yuh does know Ppl who have no friends irl eh
Blue range cooler was vibes last night. Hitting a jamboree later, up in the Tribe Monday and Tuesday
What interest rate u got on the carnival loan?
mero wrote:No scene, wha yuh cooler saying?
j.o.e wrote:mero wrote:No scene, wha yuh cooler saying?
Ciroc , Eldorado, Heineken light and draft (keg)
De Dragon wrote:Why if you don't attend every single, or any fetes for that matter people label you as a sufferer? I haven't attended a single event all season purely by choice and where I work men saying I cheap! If I add up all the fetes I went to in my lifetime, dem fellers eh even attend 5% of that amount. I just eh feeling it dis year is all!
S_2NR wrote:De Dragon wrote:Why if you don't attend every single, or any fetes for that matter people label you as a sufferer? I haven't attended a single event all season purely by choice and where I work men saying I cheap! If I add up all the fetes I went to in my lifetime, dem fellers eh even attend 5% of that amount. I just eh feeling it dis year is all!
Don't study them boy. You see about your house and family first.
De Dragon wrote: wit' meh rum and two duck or hard fowl or summin.
K74T wrote:So Jamboree turn out to be a pavement bash
AYSN wrote:Yea real pressure for ppl who didnt go early. Fete was good tho. Imagine if half yuh crew inside and d other half cant get in lol
j.o.e wrote:K74T wrote:So Jamboree turn out to be a pavement bash
Venue oversell ... Fire services close d gate. Couple hundred left outside. Request for refund fuh so! Fete was sheit too, oval lights on bright , bright can't wine on man woman in peace.
S_2NR wrote:j.o.e wrote:K74T wrote:So Jamboree turn out to be a pavement bash
Venue oversell ... Fire services close d gate. Couple hundred left outside. Request for refund fuh so! Fete was sheit too, oval lights on bright , bright can't wine on man woman in peace.
So did people get their money back
shotta 20 wrote:Can't understand how organizers could oversell tickets.
They must have gotten necessary licenses for event and must have known the capacity.
Is either they genuinely try ah thing and oversell or firemen wanted a grease hand.
shotta 20 wrote:Pic of chics...