Abraham2nd wrote: I'm damn good even though I got no experience. Its like I have 20 years experience if u ever see me operate.
tr1ad wrote:S_2NR wrote:Abraham2nd wrote:But my certs are OSHA and some other thing approvehaha
if you have no experience. you are not going to get anything unless someone knows you well enough to know are not a little fcuk up and the company wont waste $$$ training you etc.
start networking or salt for u
this thread should be renamed
"how i could be a crane operator and stupid at the same time"
RBphoto wrote:Well I done link the man with he own business but like he don't want to operate he own crane.
Operate your automatic gear shifter pretending is ah manual?Abraham2nd wrote:Hahaha whatever. I'm damn good even though I got no experience. Its like I have 20 years experience if u ever see me operate. So ..I..
tr1ad wrote:Abraham2nd wrote: I'm damn good even though I got no experience. Its like I have 20 years experience if u ever see me operate.
some points of notice:
1. self praise is no praise
2. that same attitude won't get you trainee position far less an actual crane operator
3. imagination is wonderful but not in the working world
S_2NR wrote:Abraham2nd wrote:But my certs are OSHA and some other thing approvehaha
if you have no experience. you are not going to get anything unless someone knows you well enough to know are not a little fcuk up and the company wont waste $$$ training you etc.
start networking or salt for u
Mark! wrote:Abraham, I own a rigging company and from what I have seen here, you are perfect for my company.
nervewrecker wrote:Oh goar, can I come work too?
Sent from my ONE E1005 using Tapatalk
Abraham2nd wrote:Lol allyuh sad we haha
Dan you eh know who is OP owa??OP doh need to come on ah forum to ask for wuk...oh wait...nevermindTrini Hookah wrote:Btw OP, take a page from this guy's book:
LF: E&I Work Experience. Willing to work
viewtopic.php?t=504928
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk