Re: Cipriani Blvd Blocked off

Postby K74T » January 28th, 2016, 2:15 pm

iymc

BRZ

Postby BRZ » January 28th, 2016, 2:17 pm

So when bandits are CAUGHT why they like to hide from the camera so? be proud, youre now the nations Top arshole!

Xplode

Postby Xplode » January 28th, 2016, 2:25 pm

zoom rader wrote:Meanwhile where is Rowley

K74T wrote:iymc

Postby ismithx » January 28th, 2016, 2:36 pm

ah boi ZR reach

Advent

Postby Advent » January 28th, 2016, 2:48 pm

make a comment bout him being "injun" nuh.

Postby pugboy » January 28th, 2016, 3:18 pm

good amusement,
but what about the big fish and other white collar criminals ?

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » January 28th, 2016, 4:27 pm

pugboy wrote:good amusement,
but what about the big fish and other white collar criminals ?

yea, where all dem businessmen who done raise price already b4 the new laws come into effect who robbing far more dan anybody from laventille ?

VII

Postby VII » January 28th, 2016, 4:54 pm

Not to mention those who charge and get paid for 2000 M of work and actually do 300 m over and over and have lovely new exotic cars to show for it?

Even the ones who get's paid in for full contracts and never even bother to turn the sod? Yeh go up Laventille in the hills and look for the millions in work that was to be done by certain contractors,chain link fence in yuh arse,there was never any intention to do them in the first place.

What about those who charge over 7 million to move an old truck that Fyzam's coulda move for 25-50k,,,,,,$ 8 million to fix a 2 metre by 2 metre hole and celebrate with a couple more exotics while laughing at the country?

How friggin unpatriotic and disgusting.

What about those who do failed jobs and yet still get paid inflated rates to boot? Sure the odd bandit from Laventille or wherever could deprive you/us of some small valuable items,but those stinking thieves who we love to look up to and kiss their asses deprive our children and grandchildren of a stable future and simple necessities all while shunning them.

Sick of those genuine wholesale blood sucking banditos in pretty suits.

But time longer than twine doh worry.
Last edited by VII on January 28th, 2016, 5:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » January 28th, 2016, 5:33 pm

Tomorrow some action supposed to be going down at a State enterprise to deal with some of the white collar criminals who facilitated the corruption. I eh know if it big enough to make papers on Saturday.

VII

Postby VII » January 28th, 2016, 5:38 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:Tomorrow some action supposed to be going down at a State enterprise to deal with some of the white collar criminals who facilitated the corruption. I eh know if it big enough to make papers on Saturday.

Some serious sheit gonna hit the fan at WASA too,they just couldn't properly utilize IADB money that Mr.Misser and his board so gracefully facilitated at very low interest rates.

Postby j.o.e » January 28th, 2016, 5:40 pm

Yup .... A big one is locked and loaded to bust anytime soon I've been reliably informed. Will be a landmark moment for white collar crime of to goes thru.

Postby zoom rader » January 28th, 2016, 6:42 pm

If this was some lil parlour I am sure police response would have been non existence.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 28th, 2016, 7:04 pm

gettin caught wasnt part of the plan. now the media is forced to reveal that trinidad also have indian bandit..

VII

Postby VII » January 28th, 2016, 7:07 pm

zoom rader wrote:If this was some lil parlour I am sure police response would have been non existence.

Well Sharma is of your preferred demographic and you should be very happy about this.

PNM working for you??

Go Rowley?

Postby K74T » January 28th, 2016, 7:19 pm

Expect a bullsheit response as usual :lol:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 28th, 2016, 7:35 pm

VII wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:Tomorrow some action supposed to be going down at a State enterprise to deal with some of the white collar criminals who facilitated the corruption. I eh know if it big enough to make papers on Saturday.

Some serious sheit gonna hit the fan at WASA too,they just couldn't properly utilize IADB money that Mr.Misser and his board so gracefully facilitated at very low interest rates.
yeah but we have a history of name calling up, media circus, legal grand-charge and chest beating but no one is ever made to pay back the country for the money they stole.

VII

Postby VII » January 28th, 2016, 7:53 pm

VII wrote:

yeah but we have a history of name calling up, media circus, legal grand-charge and chest beating but no one is ever made to pay back the country for the money they stole.

It's time we move beyond that,it would augur well and redound to larger society on the whole,we also need to enforce petty crime laws such as littering,obscene/offensive language,traffic etc. The psyche change is needed from the ground up,for now it's just about tieffin as much as you can without getting caught,even if you from Laventille,Bayside,Goodwood Park,Glencoe,Fairways,Mausica, Claxton Bay or Sando,and of course with a feeding frenzy there would be injuries and death,hence the crime Juggernaut. Even the murder dynamic has changed,more 'regular' people getting murdered,not for drugs but for and because of the proceeds and mechanics of corruption.

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » January 28th, 2016, 8:50 pm

BRZ wrote:I HOPE they KILL Every BANDIT.
especially your stupid ass!!! #Dumbasscomments steups

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 28th, 2016, 10:35 pm

VII wrote:
VII wrote:

It's time we move beyond that,it would augur well and redound to larger society on the whole,we also need to enforce petty crime laws such as littering,obscene/offensive language,traffic etc. The psyche change is needed from the ground up,for now it's just about tieffin as much as you can without getting caught,even if you from Laventille,Bayside,Goodwood Park,Glencoe,Fairways,Mausica, Claxton Bay or Sando,and of course with a feeding frenzy there would be injuries and death,hence the crime Juggernaut. Even the murder dynamic has changed,more 'regular' people getting murdered,not for drugs but for and because of the proceeds and mechanics of corruption.
where do we sign up?!

Postby shogun » January 28th, 2016, 10:40 pm

VII wrote:

Ent

Not to mention the media's success at keeping a bacchanal craving public, preoccupied with nickle and dime, garden variety criminals, like the one that is the focus of this thread, while the career white-collar criminals getting away with bloody murder.

Xplode

Postby Xplode » January 29th, 2016, 6:54 am

you notice the guy caught dint have any weapons , is a set a ole cat bugular teif crowbars ,circular saws as the country get more depressed ppl losing jobs more ole teif in the place lock up your doors good.

Postby zoom rader » January 29th, 2016, 6:54 am

Xplode wrote:you notice the guy caught dint have any weapons , is a set a ole cat bugular teif crowbars ,circular saws as the country get more depressed ppl losing jobs more ole teif in the place lock up your doors good.

Hoss men vote for dat

Postby De Dragon » January 29th, 2016, 7:19 am

Xplode wrote:you notice the guy caught dint have any weapons , is a set a ole cat bugular teif crowbars ,circular saws as the country get more depressed ppl losing jobs more ole teif in the place lock up your doors good.

Matters not, banditry in all its forms must be stamped out.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 29th, 2016, 7:20 am

bluesclues wrote:gettin caught wasnt part of the plan. now the media is forced to reveal that trinidad also have indian bandit..

it have more indian bandit in trinidad than anything else....look at the last gov't.........all the people who take money for land which does not belong to them, contractors and so much more...then look at the foreign used dealers........the list goes on, just we don't hear about them

Postby tr1ad » January 29th, 2016, 8:40 am

^^ and we didn't vote for that

Postby MaxPower » January 29th, 2016, 9:45 am

Smoked outtt, ya got smoked outtt...

Yess look at us hahaha

BRZ

Postby BRZ » January 29th, 2016, 10:12 am

wagonon20's wrote:
BRZ wrote:I HOPE they KILL Every BANDIT.
especially your stupid ass!!! #Dumbasscomments steups

Really?

So you think he deserves a fair trial or something like that?
Got caught Red handed- I suppose he was a good boy ?
When you catch Bandits like this- it costs US the tax payers, to house him in jail, pay the judges to hear his case, and when found guilty WE have to pay from our hard earned money to keep him in jail, feed and clothe him. WHy bother? just execute his watless kant one time and save us money.

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » January 29th, 2016, 10:26 am

Lolz I sure u never been to jail , it's not like America buddy , there's no commisarry in Trini jails , so I think u need to re evaluate when u say allyuh taxpayers money taking care of prisoners , basically if u don't have sum1 on d outside to send u stuff like phone cards, eats ,clothes blah blah d list goes on u will be preyed upon , and be a biatch the so called taxed payers money pays mostly for d prison officers , so idk wat d fack u talking bout , hence d reason why PrisonOfficers make allotta money , and are involved in soon much corruption within d jails

BRZ

Postby BRZ » January 29th, 2016, 10:32 am

^^^ and with all that you still haven't answered my question?

I'm Sorry but as far as I'm concerned ALL BAndits, Rapists , Etc are only good for Jail or immediate Death! I value my life yes- theirs, Hell NO. they gave that up when they started a life of crime