WTK: 2000 Travels Agent (Tunapuna)...

Trinislacker

Re: WTK: 2000 Travels Agent (Tunapuna)...

Postby Trinislacker » April 6th, 2016, 7:02 am

That $4-5000 per person to DR all inclusive i trying to match that for a while online. No direct flights to DR is the killer.

kjaglal76v2

Re: RE: Re: WTK: 2000 Travels Agent (Tunapuna)...

Postby kjaglal76v2 » April 6th, 2016, 7:05 am

Trinislacker wrote:That $4-5000 per person to DR all inclusive i trying to match that for a while online. No direct flights to DR is the killer.

cheapness

dais why allyuh get bool

Re: RE: Re: WTK: 2000 Travels Agent (Tunapuna)...

Postby mero » April 6th, 2016, 10:57 am

maj. tom wrote:“When we went to the airport, we found out from the lady at the counter with Caribbean Airlines that we cannot travel as the ticket was a fraud. She said the ticket had no confirmation number. It was a big embarrassment,” she said.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20160405/news/travel-scam

Daiz real shine up and trip off thing. Imagine taking vacation, buying up roti skin and grinding up a set a seasoning to get brace by check in.

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: WTK: 2000 Travels Agent (Tunapuna)...

Postby Trini Hookah » April 6th, 2016, 12:56 pm

mero wrote:
maj. tom wrote:“When we went to the airport, we found out from the lady at the counter with Caribbean Airlines that we cannot travel as the ticket was a fraud. She said the ticket had no confirmation number. It was a big embarrassment,” she said.

Daiz real shine up and trip off thing. Imagine taking vacation, buying up roti skin and grinding up a set a seasoning to get brace by check in.

Dais rel stereotyping bai. I eh look fuh yuh dey

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: WTK: 2000 Travels Agent (Tunapuna)...

Postby mero » April 6th, 2016, 1:15 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
mero wrote:

Boy stop quoting me nah. I don't wanna see you in my notifications

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: WTK: 2000 Travels Agent (Tunapuna)...

Postby Trini Hookah » April 6th, 2016, 1:39 pm

mero wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:
mero wrote:

Jump out

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: WTK: 2000 Travels Agent (Tunapuna)...

Postby mero » April 6th, 2016, 3:16 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
mero wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:
mero wrote:

Jump out

I'll murk u fgt

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: WTK: 2000 Travels Agent (Tunapuna)...

Postby S_2NR » April 6th, 2016, 6:09 pm

mero wrote:

Hahahahahahahhahah. This is too funny