What would you do?

bluesclues

Re: What would you do?

Postby bluesclues » December 30th, 2015, 12:02 am

rollingstock wrote:My father is ah muddercont.
Wha you trying to say?

call no man on earth your father. your only father resides in Heaven.

Postby rollingstock » December 30th, 2015, 12:19 am

So who fcuked my mother?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 30th, 2015, 12:27 am

fallen_angel wrote:the thing is when trinis in trinidad they seldom give 110% in a job, even if they do it in the start the momentum is lost soon after, untill they end up giving ~25%

its a tough cycle, but if you are ok outside, realistically it probably better to work there and come home when you ready to retire.

runnin business isnt easy, if it was you wouldnt be contemplating taking a 9-5 again, business is risk, working for someone means after 5 u cud walk away and not care, you have no liability, and u cud get a loan with a job letter

that's what making the decision tough. i know business is risk but i also believe in myself and my ability to build a successful business. in all my years i have never had an unsatisfied customer. and that includes the places where i work for. regardless of the position i always view myself as a contractor/self employed. representing myself to represent the company. i work like if is my company i working for. because i love what i do. basically i never really work a day in my life. all my work is fun.. like playing for money. if i dont like something i dont do it and trust in the Father to lead me to better pastures.

ive been running business since i was 15. became a freelance tech and did well all up to when i left for england, closed the business and referred all my cleints to reliable friends in the business. came back from england and work for a while then got back into the self employed thing rebuilding my business. i think i gonna continue with that. too bad that opportunity wasnt available when i had just come back from england i may still be with them today. but im comfortable now and i worked towards that so i dont feel i goin and chook fire.

ganeshlalchan

Postby ganeshlalchan » December 30th, 2015, 12:47 am

bluesclues wrote:
ganeshlalchan wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
Daran wrote:Translation of Bluesclues

I am unemployed except for some CEPEP work that finishes noon. A multinational fast food company has hired me to be their new fry packer. Should I ditch my amazing CEPEP gig for this new and potentially amazing opportunity? The hours are longer and pay isn't that much higher, CEPEP pays roughly the same but that wuk is half day. However, this salary is a still a joke compared to the £6 minimum wage I made packing fries in the UK.

allyuh just showing how small allyuh is. yeah i does come on the forum and talk like i stupid. but that good. judge me by my forum presence. ii have all this time because i am in control of my life through the Father guidance.

Yuh ever consider selling doubles hoss?

jealousy is a hell of a drug. but i go just rub it in allyuh stink mind face more.

this life is the life the father promise as it is written in the bible. I do not worry about what i will eat or what i will wear. i am fully provided for by the Father like the birds and the bees. my life is rich in quality. through the blessing of the father. anything i need comes to me. and in fact it is even told to me by the Father that it comin beforehand. i on a special social welfare program. sponsored by heaven itself. my life is blessed and you could grovel how much you want and try to talk down my accomplishments in this life. but t wont change the fact that the only reason u respond so is cus u upset with your life and jealous other ppl own.

my life.. real fkin good. so.. fk allyuh and allyuh sheit talk. at the end of the day allyuh is slaves. but i was set free by the Father. and that is why only i could free allyuh from allyuh bonds besides he. but i wont doubt u will opt against me and so to keep your bonds. but so be it. because i .. am an immortal God...

muahahahah

the reason y my life so.. is because i sacrifice everything to listen the father. surviving in this reality is a piece of cake for me. i can become anything i want tomorrow morning. a doctor a lawyer.. ah just bright so. learning easy. i does just suck in everything and remember.. not no drain brain.i am accomplished enough that work comes to me and i dont go to it. so.. put that in allyuh pipe and smoke. tomorrow is the same ting for me.. i takin a day off and all. pff

piece bytches.
Love the Father and you will be Loved by the Father.

For someone who claim that they know the father, you is an ass.

You is ah special kind of Dotish.

Jealous you said? Of a moron? Didn't think so.

Carry on my wayward son.

Postby rollingstock » December 30th, 2015, 2:38 am

This lying piece of chit.

Screenshot_2015-12-30-02-33-20.png

Screenshot_2015-12-30-02-33-45.png

Screenshot_2015-12-30-02-13-09.png

And so much more.

Postby rollingstock » December 30th, 2015, 2:45 am

Proverbs 26. 23-28

Like the glaze covering an earthen vessel are fervent lips with an evil heart.
Whoever hates disguises himself with his lips and harbors deceit in his heart; when he speaks graciously, believe him not, for there are seven abominations in his heart; though his hatred be covered with deception, his wickedness will be exposed in the assembly.
Whoever digs a pit will fall into it, and a stone will come back on him who starts it rolling.
A lying tongue hates its victims, and a flattering mouth works ruin.

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » December 30th, 2015, 5:06 am

a-black-woman1.jpg
a-black-woman1.jpg (25.32 KiB) Viewed 2003 times
alisa_1.jpg
alisa_1.jpg (44.06 KiB) Viewed 2005 times

BoxEater

Postby BoxEater » December 30th, 2015, 7:15 am

waaaay..i am new here but from what i get allyuh here is real kix....

man coming on a trinituner forum to ask for advise on whether he should buy a lambo or a bugatti....it have men here riding bicycle and they contented and happy...

no need to flaunt blues...be happy with what you have and give thanks for life and health

Postby zoom rader » December 30th, 2015, 7:31 am

OP, I think you made the right decisions by working for yourself rather than depend on an employer and been underpaid & unhappy.

Only downfall is that you will need to fund your own pension and health plans.

I did kinda of the same where I never stayed too long in anyone job. After a few years if I don't see any improvements in job terms, pay and promotions I move on. That plan had worked for me, every job I took I got a bigger pay increase. I funded my own private pension plan for later days. I am at stage where I am looking to retire next year. It's a gamble

Postby Redman » December 30th, 2015, 7:40 am

As soon as PNM in power..ZR retiring......like a PNM boss.

BC what ever your situation you need to do what you love....and that which fulfills you every day.

Regardless of the economic benefits...working in a job you hate isnt worth it.

Be happy, be there for your family.

Maybe sit down and ask yourself what you want to have achieved by 60....work back from there.

What Makes YOU Happy...is the place to start....

Postby K74T » December 30th, 2015, 7:51 am

OP self-pwned as usual.

Skanky

Postby Skanky » December 30th, 2015, 7:57 am

Richest man in the country soon to be the world, who doubles his and his investors' money every 6 weeks, posting on a forum asking about taking up a job lol.
Mental illness rampant yes.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 30th, 2015, 11:37 am

ganeshlalchan wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
ganeshlalchan wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
Daran wrote:Translation of Bluesclues

I am unemployed except for some CEPEP work that finishes noon. A multinational fast food company has hired me to be their new fry packer. Should I ditch my amazing CEPEP gig for this new and potentially amazing opportunity? The hours are longer and pay isn't that much higher, CEPEP pays roughly the same but that wuk is half day. However, this salary is a still a joke compared to the £6 minimum wage I made packing fries in the UK.

allyuh just showing how small allyuh is. yeah i does come on the forum and talk like i stupid. but that good. judge me by my forum presence. ii have all this time because i am in control of my life through the Father guidance.

Yuh ever consider selling doubles hoss?

jealousy is a hell of a drug. but i go just rub it in allyuh stink mind face more.

this life is the life the father promise as it is written in the bible. I do not worry about what i will eat or what i will wear. i am fully provided for by the Father like the birds and the bees. my life is rich in quality. through the blessing of the father. anything i need comes to me. and in fact it is even told to me by the Father that it comin beforehand. i on a special social welfare program. sponsored by heaven itself. my life is blessed and you could grovel how much you want and try to talk down my accomplishments in this life. but t wont change the fact that the only reason u respond so is cus u upset with your life and jealous other ppl own.

my life.. real fkin good. so.. fk allyuh and allyuh sheit talk. at the end of the day allyuh is slaves. but i was set free by the Father. and that is why only i could free allyuh from allyuh bonds besides he. but i wont doubt u will opt against me and so to keep your bonds. but so be it. because i .. am an immortal God...

muahahahah

the reason y my life so.. is because i sacrifice everything to listen the father. surviving in this reality is a piece of cake for me. i can become anything i want tomorrow morning. a doctor a lawyer.. ah just bright so. learning easy. i does just suck in everything and remember.. not no drain brain.i am accomplished enough that work comes to me and i dont go to it. so.. put that in allyuh pipe and smoke. tomorrow is the same ting for me.. i takin a day off and all. pff

piece bytches.
Love the Father and you will be Loved by the Father.

For someone who claim that they know the father, you is an ass.

You is ah special kind of Dotish.

Jealous you said? Of a moron? Didn't think so.

Carry on my wayward son.

yaawwwn* now wake up dey

under the law of do unto others as you would have them do unto you.. im an azzhole to kants like you and u crew.

i aint no fkin monk.. and i aint no fkin mumu.. and i dont need to give a fk about your opinions. firetruck with me.. and i will firetruck with you. at the end of the day, the proof in the pudding, only reason i could get the father blessing and you didnt.. is cuz u fakking worse than me.. so.. hymc

i hope that is suitably acceptable decorum for a man of God for you. actually, no.. i dont hope.. i dont care about your dotish ass. ppl like allyuh will get a quick exit from my presence. i dont want your type around me. i do not keep your types around me. and well frankly, i detest your type. it has nothing to do with race tho.. it's just that ur an imps. and i on tuner long enough. know i will firetruck with you. this aint bobolee sam pal.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 30th, 2015, 11:41 am

rollingstock wrote:This lying piece of chit.

And so much more.

fuss u is a dumbassss... it ever occur to u that i was referring to how i setup my business so that there is a gas fund that is sectioned off from my profits? thus.. MY COMPANY paying my gas..

jackyaaasss

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 30th, 2015, 11:42 am

im available to firetruck with allyuh whole day.. come tru..

set a fakking kant

Postby bluefete » December 30th, 2015, 11:45 am

Whatever job you do make sure it is one you love (A. Sabga)!

It is going to be very difficult to get back into a 9-5 / 8-4 routine.

If you are making it on your own now, why would you want to go back into a regimen that would make you unhappy?
Last edited by bluefete on December 30th, 2015, 11:55 am, edited 1 time in total.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 30th, 2015, 11:50 am

it funny tho to see allyuh responses. allyuh so pathetic..its deplorable. that such mentalities even exist. but the Father know what he doing. he will fix allyuh. the slavery yuh under is burning.

and u harbour animousity against me.. allyuh reaaaalll fkin stupid. ur life wil become more difficult just for going against me. allyuh feel i does be joking eh. but kobo like allyuh is who i hear to play dead to ketch. hate me muthrfuker. and burn for it.

hate me more and suffer more. that's the way it works. curse what God bless what you think going on with you.. whether you believe or not. u think ur life hard now. wait till God deal with you for fkin with me. seriously.. dont. u will get fukked.

i suggest you lot, change your temperament, and respect user contributions on this forum. because not everyone here is a limp dick, racist, below 90 iq, faggyt whos unhappy with everyone because viagra not working anymore.

that is for ganeshfagface. zoomjackass and whoever else want to talk in they ass.

i ent post this here for allyuh to come gnash teeth.

HOLD THY MUTHERSS.. #$%@

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 30th, 2015, 11:56 am

bluefete wrote:Whatever job you do make sure it is one you love (A. Sabga)!

It is going to be very difficult to get back into a 9-5 / 8-4 routine.

If you are making it on your own now, why would you want to go back into a regiment that would make you unhappy?

yeah yeah i decided i not gonna take it. in a way i really wanted someone to convince me to take it on here. i wanted someone to justify why i should. but my call to self employment is larger than my interest in furthering my career through work experience.

so thank you everyonne for your meaningful contributions... that is.. the ones who did make meaningful contributions.

i apologize to those with a civilized demeanor for the display. but when jackyass brey you have to brey back in their language or they dont understand.

Postby K74T » December 30th, 2015, 12:01 pm

Let's settle this on tha streets, homeboy.

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1451491310.526672.jpg

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 30th, 2015, 12:07 pm

Skanky wrote:Richest man in the country soon to be the world, who doubles his and his investors' money every 6 weeks, posting on a forum asking about taking up a job lol.
Mental illness rampant yes.

what do you think happened when bitcoin went from $200usd a share to $500 a couple weeks ago.

gnash teeth mutherfker.

yes.. i can entertain the thought of working for someone because it could be FUNNN.

do u know what that means? my job is fun, and new experiences can be fun. but i already having fun. so is a question of trading fun for fun

u unnastan?

BoxEater

Postby BoxEater » December 30th, 2015, 12:08 pm

i sense an imminent ban coming........ :popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn:

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 30th, 2015, 12:12 pm

K74T wrote:Let's settle this on tha streets, homeboy.

lel.. the level of alpha male that i am.. u cant compete. on the streets in my presence u would be overcome with fear if i just look at you.u are little ducklings in my pond. if u think this keyboard warrior will hide from u in the street. think again..

because i aint fraid.. nofukkinbody!

jah bless

and no i dooont need a gun

BoxEater

Postby BoxEater » December 30th, 2015, 12:19 pm

bluesclues wrote:

lel.. the level of alpha male that i am.. u cant compete. on the streets in my presence u would be overcome with fear if i just look at you.u are little ducklings in my pond. if u think this keyboard warrior will hide from u in the street. think again..

jah bless

i know its a couple of days until school reopens........

not meaning to bash but from what i gather you seem to run a very lucrative business...can you post some evidence of your business per say?? just so all of your haters would shut up???

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 30th, 2015, 12:30 pm

BoxEater wrote:
bluesclues wrote:

jah bless

i know its a couple of days until school reopens........

not meaning to bash but from what i gather you seem to run a very lucrative business...can you post some evidence of your business per say?? just so all of your haters would shut up???

lucrative is not the word. efficient is more like it. my needs are catered for. so i dont go chasin dragons. and i dont care who keeps talkin. because i know it have plenty tuners glad to see zr&ganesh dotish incorporated get a dose ah they own medicine. them always provoking tuners like if tuner is only for their circle of retards to play. 2 fakking monkey that should still be in the jungle feel they is something lmfao.

i have much more fun hitting them back with the same provocation they like to promote.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 30th, 2015, 12:42 pm

u see how they behavin now? that is how u does have to talk to them type so.

Postby rollingstock » December 30th, 2015, 12:44 pm

bluesclues wrote:

And so much more.

fuss u is a dumbassss... it ever occur to u that i was referring to how i setup my business so that there is a gas fund that is sectioned off from my profits? thus.. MY COMPANY paying my gas..

jackyaaasss

I'll say it again. Hush yuh lying cornt!

So why you leaving work at 11pm? Or leaving for work at 5am? Or how about your female coworker who scraped her phone?

Yuh is a stinky dutty liar.

And why all the accounts rocknrolla?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 30th, 2015, 12:53 pm

bluesclues wrote:

And so much more.

jackyaaasss

I'll say it again. Hush yuh lying cornt!

So why you leaving work at 11pm? Or leaving for work at 5am? Or how about your female coworker who scraped her phone?

Yuh is a stinky dutty liar.

And why all the accounts rocknrolla?

how far into proving ur a retard u want to go. ill remind you that i have a perfect memory of everything i have ever said and typed on a forum. y dont you post the page you took those quotes from so i could show ppl just how retarded you are?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 30th, 2015, 12:58 pm

is it a norm for u to fabricate evidence to support your case?

Postby rollingstock » December 30th, 2015, 1:00 pm

You ain't tired of the lies?
No one believes you anymore. The date, thread etc is posted on the Screenshots so prove me wrong.

What I don't understand is what would you get from lying, is making strangers on a chatboard believe that you are successful make you feel better about your inconsequential life?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 30th, 2015, 1:05 pm

pahahahah ur an idiot bro.

i have never eaten sushi in my life.. i havent even tried but let me give u a sample

the quote u quoted is from allergic2bunny ears who was talking about her/his morning rituals in the breakfast thread how many years ago.. 3? 4?

i dont eat sushi.. i dont care for sushi.. the only quote relevant to me that you posted that wasnt fabricated evidence was my comment on the price of gas.

post the page u took the quotes from so the whole of tuner can see how dotish yuh is to try something so stupid in open view.

sorry bro.. but ive never told a lie on this forum. put in pipe and smoketh.