Fireworks / Scratchbombs (

konartis

Re: Fireworks / Scratchbombs (

Postby konartis » December 28th, 2015, 6:24 pm

j.o.e wrote:One of the papers today had a girl posing next to her $45,000 fireworks purchase. I feel sorry for her neighbors

It was 65k and its not to blow up, her father bought it to sell over and was actually 65k WORTH but it was actually buy one get one free...so she wud make a good profit.

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » December 28th, 2015, 6:38 pm

now you have to feel sorry for the whole country, because that $65K in noise going to be spreadout over the twin island paradise

Postby 88sins » December 28th, 2015, 7:17 pm

I jus waitin for d day somebody chop up one of these asses cuz their fun an games burn down somebody house. Would love to know how many times they could say sorry between each blade stroke.

Postby S_2NR » December 28th, 2015, 7:57 pm

And then he will be charged for murder

Postby desifemlove » December 28th, 2015, 8:10 pm

ent people too busybody? people can use dey money on what dey want....free country.

Postby DVSTT » December 28th, 2015, 10:00 pm

desifemlove wrote:Image

ent people too busybody? people can use dey money on what dey want....free country.

What the phuq

dredman1

Postby dredman1 » December 28th, 2015, 10:19 pm

shogun wrote:
rspann wrote:
ganeshlalchan wrote:A segment was just dedicated on the news about fireworks and the effects.

And the owner of fire one talking one set of assness.

Missed it. What did he say rspann?

http://www.cnc3.co.tt/news/fireworks-su ... ensitivity

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » December 29th, 2015, 4:46 am

The smallie look like she could take some fireworks though

Postby 88sins » December 29th, 2015, 8:48 am

S_2NR wrote:And then he will be charged for murder

i never said anything about killin.
chop does not always = dead

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 29th, 2015, 9:26 am

FREE $tY!E wrote:Its a free country isn't it.....y should u stop how ppl celebrate the holidays...an i understand the point of the scratchbombs are loud an affect animals but there r other stuff dat is way much louder....if u dont want to c or hear fireworks jus hide in ur house an watch some tv or someting...wtf.... so allu tellin me allu dont watch fireworks...lol

LOL

how old are you?

Postby BrotherHood » December 29th, 2015, 10:36 am

S_2NR wrote:And then he will be charged for murder

i never said anything about killin.
chop does not always = dead

While you may be right he will for the very least be charged for wounding with intent/wounding with intent to murder/attempted murder.

Postby shogun » December 29th, 2015, 10:53 pm

desifemlove wrote:Image

Neighbors and pets in the area, gonna love her.

A lil much, but it's her money. *shrugs*

Postby maj. tom » December 30th, 2015, 10:26 am

Better to hear loud booms, get heart attacks and sulphur irritation in the lungs and eyes than feed some hungry poor kids eh?

How do people come by this kind of money to literally burn away? I could understand when a big corporation doing this sort of stuff and put on a show, but how does a young woman like that get this kind of money? $65,000 TTD doesn't seem like chump change to me to set fire to.

Postby rspann » December 30th, 2015, 10:28 am

maj. tom wrote:Better to hear loud booms, get heart attacks and sulphur irritation in the lungs and eyes than feed some hungry poor kids eh?

How do people come by this kind of money to literally burn away? I could understand when a big corporation doing this sort of stuff and put on a show, but how does a young woman like that get this kind of money? $65,000 TTD doesn't seem like chump change to me to set fire to.

For real, and don't get tie up ,poor people doing it too.

Postby 88sins » December 30th, 2015, 11:50 am

#screweduppriorities

daas

Postby daas » December 30th, 2015, 11:57 am

Would smash though

BoxEater

Postby BoxEater » December 30th, 2015, 11:58 am

some guys were selling scratch bombs at the back of subway in price plaza saturday night......i wasnt going to buy but went to check if it was legit..sadly it wasnt...a normal scratch bomb would be roughly the size of a cigarette but these were way thinner but had the same length....was selling for $120 a box...

daas

Postby daas » December 30th, 2015, 12:00 pm

Btw where is a good place to watch fireworks?

Postby maj. tom » December 30th, 2015, 12:11 pm

Police raid Tunapuna market this morning. 2 sniffer dogs and lots of guns. They manned all the exits and searched. No more fireworks on sale there.

Postby 88sins » December 30th, 2015, 2:13 pm

excellent

Postby 88sins » December 30th, 2015, 2:30 pm

daas wrote:Btw where is a good place to watch fireworks?

Step 1-take all the fireworks in your possession into your bedroom
Step 2-neatly position fireworks on your bed so that all fuses are touching. If you are less fortunate & do not have a bed, position fireworks to fit snugly in your rectum. Use vaseline if/as desired to aid positioning
Step 3-ignite fireworks
Step 4-take up any position you most comfy in on the previously mentioned bed, & enjoy the fireworks

Postby 88sins » December 30th, 2015, 2:31 pm

daas wrote:Btw where is a good place to watch fireworks?

Step 1-take all the fireworks in your possession into your bedroom
Step 2-neatly position fireworks on your bed so that all fuses are touching. If you are less fortunate & do not have a bed, position fireworks to fit snugly in your rectum. Use vaseline if/as desired to aid positioning
Step 3-ignite fireworks
Step 4-take up any position you most comfy in on the previously mentioned bed, & enjoy the fireworks

daas

Postby daas » December 30th, 2015, 2:36 pm

tf :?

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » December 30th, 2015, 2:38 pm

anyone knows who is d smallie selling the fireworks?

ganeshlalchan

Postby ganeshlalchan » December 30th, 2015, 3:06 pm

Do this with your fireworks.

http://youtu.be/8EsadP4D_oE

Postby BrotherHood » December 30th, 2015, 5:31 pm

maj. tom wrote:Better to hear loud booms, get heart attacks and sulphur irritation in the lungs and eyes than feed some hungry poor kids eh?

She ain't just the average young woman. Dai a big boy daughter.

Postby gastly369 » December 30th, 2015, 6:05 pm

Dey crop Meh out ah de picture..I was pushing the empty cart to the right :/

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » December 30th, 2015, 6:17 pm

fallen_angel wrote:anyone knows who is d smallie selling the fireworks?

Postby pete » December 30th, 2015, 6:36 pm

Her name is right there on the picture.. wtf. :\

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » December 30th, 2015, 7:11 pm

Thanks brother, i dont have a computer, it hard to see on a fone

She not coming up on fb tho...