Re: Death of Rajesh Rooplal

Postby supercharged turbo » November 12th, 2015, 2:47 pm

She probably feel she is all that das why she signing full name #celebritylife

Postby SMc » November 12th, 2015, 3:02 pm

Maybe one of here fan-letter-responderers didn't realise she and he were dealing and sent out the bog standard signed publicity photo as they would have done to any other fan.

Postby desifemlove » November 12th, 2015, 3:10 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:apparently she told her dad in the Nagar that he was a stalker, after six years together, (ppl who frequent the Rise apparently could say how long an often she used to be in he van til whatever time in the night). That's when he decided to post on she fb wall that "after six year blah blah blah, infront yuh fadda blah blah blah, have a nice life, my parents will find me by the bird sanctuary blah blah blah). Just stuff im hearing around the office from ppl who know him, basically she trying to not make ppl blame she, when she was real horning de fella.
EDIT he worked for PRD as security at the Rise.

what is the Rise?

And even if she was horning he how is she criminally liable?

Postby SUPAstarr » November 12th, 2015, 3:31 pm

Rise is a restaurant/bar in chaguanas.

Who said anything about criminal liability?

Postby SUPAstarr » November 12th, 2015, 3:37 pm

1447357043918.jpg

Postby desifemlove » November 12th, 2015, 4:52 pm

well ent dis what de parents alluding to? dat she cause he to ded?

i think it possible he has some issues. perhaps check he medical records, or ask he family the truth of his issues.

Lance

Postby Lance » November 12th, 2015, 5:30 pm

you don't put your last name when addressing something to a bf/gf or even a close friend

Fair enough. But if he wrote it himself then why didn't he choose to use more romantic language? Surely it would have been more convincing.

She could have written it but literally meant "girl-friend" i.e a girl that is his friend OR the classic code for a lead on.

Whether this was an intentional lead on or not, we will probably never know.

SYKO

Postby SYKO » November 12th, 2015, 6:38 pm

Anyone noticed that the two letters shown had different hand writing?

Postby rspann » November 12th, 2015, 7:19 pm

Shirvani be like......................
IMG_8448.JPG
IMG_8448.JPG (54.08 KiB) Viewed 3205 times

Postby Gladiator » November 12th, 2015, 9:15 pm

Typical oman using the qussy to get food and favours... know someone who get used by one of these to spend an entire paycheck on a dog and a rental car and get dump after a month... boy nearly kill himself too.

Mendoza

Postby Mendoza » November 12th, 2015, 9:23 pm

Thought I was the only one who saw the different handwriting on the letters

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » November 12th, 2015, 10:27 pm

^ me too i saw cursive and then block.. Completely different. I thought it was me alone!

Furthermore who says, "from your girlfriend/boyfriend".

Those gift tags were fabricated.

She lucky to be alive, not saying she's a complete saint eh. She is lying about some things. You can tell by her gestures and answers that she isn't being completely honest.

They say emotional pain hurts worst than any physical pain.

Do we have a suicidal hotline in Trinidad?

Make the first step, even though you don't see the whole staircase. Don't bury yourself in depression

"Your Fellow Tuner,"
Uncle Sam

hondablood

Postby hondablood » November 12th, 2015, 10:43 pm

man kill heself when he see she in the nagar without all dem filters

Postby Les Bain » November 12th, 2015, 10:56 pm

Yeah boy. The google image results eh matching with that....one....posted in the thread.

And speaking from experience in the beta trench, the people you unrealistically lust after start to look different when you start to value yourself. You'll gain clarity and feel like a mooks when you evaluate your beta behaviour but most of the times the heights you putting people on does be mostly in your head.

Postby tr1ad » November 13th, 2015, 6:59 am

not really into the story but i looked at the clip night before and wondered...
who confirmed that it's her baby photo
handwriting different
parents so adamant it's her the son was dealing, but no photos of them together
who is this woman anyway
who accepts food from "fans"
what were the gifts she supposedly gave him

this day and age, people twisted mentally.... homeboy could easily have fabricated that he had the woman as a girlfriend with delusions of grandeur
and
this "popular"woman was just using him and really had him as the outside man

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » November 13th, 2015, 7:28 am

Well, thanks to Tuner world, i went to look at it on Ian Allen's page (sigh)
It's a friendzone gone wrong, Beta male things.

*Єʋρнoяιa*

Postby *Єʋρнoяιa* » November 13th, 2015, 8:11 am

I knew this guy way back during 2008-2011 thereabouts (nickname Dex), really cool mellow laid back guy, "extremely generous", also knew when he started dating the same girl as well (when she was now becoming a media figure) and the stories he told me, it didn't seem like she was an easy person

off course that was eons ago and time people do change, but he/parents are not lying about him having had been in a relationship with her at some point

Postby Chimera » November 13th, 2015, 8:28 am

attached
12246707_10208258323715959_1524504328108799408_n.jpg

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » November 13th, 2015, 9:22 am

Worked with her before she worked WinTv,what a pompous ugly beyotch.
download (3).jpg
download (3).jpg (10.17 KiB) Viewed 2940 times

abbow

Postby abbow » November 13th, 2015, 12:14 pm

K74T wrote:Dais not a normal thing in Rousillac?

Nope, not a normal thing at all...

Postby 1UZFE » November 13th, 2015, 12:14 pm

abbow wrote:

He forgot to kill d gyul aswell awah?

daas

Postby daas » November 13th, 2015, 12:16 pm

Would still smash though.

Just sayin'

Postby cinco » November 13th, 2015, 12:21 pm

When you hear that hotline bling

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » November 13th, 2015, 12:22 pm

smash

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » November 13th, 2015, 12:23 pm

wonder if d dead fella ever bull it..

abbow

Postby abbow » November 13th, 2015, 12:25 pm

1UZFE wrote:
abbow wrote:

He forgot to kill d gyul aswell awah?

dunno na....cool guy though..

Postby Dizzy28 » November 13th, 2015, 12:26 pm

uncle sam wrote:wonder if d dead fella ever bull it..

Thas why he probably kill himself..couldn't stomach the loss of the best bull.

Postby desifemlove » November 13th, 2015, 12:56 pm

i'd smash too...

but i doh mek sesne. Ian Alleyne had the parent's grandchirren too, and they say she went. so dey lying? who is right or wrong?

and people on Ian alleyen facebook page saying she ent easy,and she ah scamp at WINTV, and she is a "known liar".....hmmmm.....

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » November 13th, 2015, 1:00 pm

^ she may be dishonest, yes but she is not to blame for the man killing himself. He's wrong

Postby eliteauto » November 13th, 2015, 3:36 pm