Trinidad will be invaded

Re: Trinidad will be invaded

Postby crazybalhead » October 5th, 2015, 12:09 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:*facepalm*

HSA, sites like Yahoo News show you news relevant to your geographical location.
People in Australia will visit the same Yahoo page and see lots of news related to Australia.

You can use a VPN and watch the Yahoo homepage content change depending on the IP address you have.

you can try HOLA for your Chrome web browser to change the country to appear to be in.
https://hola.org/

I Don't agree. Do you there si a flight to Houston and MIAMI almost EVERYDAY now? Coincidence? I think not.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 5th, 2015, 12:13 pm

trinidad dont have to be invaded anyway. if global circumstances become dire enough, we'll just have to do what the UN tells us to do. global economic fallout, war or extreme disaster or epidemic etc. if they say they sending troops we just have to say ok. unless we leave their umbrella and fend for ourselves... making ourselves fair game in a world of turmoil. not the wisest move. they would more likely send troops to help us protect our oil. easily negotiating a deal for cheaper oil or other resources including strategic global positioning of troops etc.

HSA

Postby HSA » October 5th, 2015, 12:13 pm

bluesclues wrote:
maj. tom wrote:Yuh buttomhole should be invaded OP. This is a next level of dotish. Like Effectic Designs + desifemlove + HSA combined level.

rofl i want to know where he come from with this conspiracy lol. i think he tryin to be the trini alex jones.

maj.tom why all this hostility??? looks like your bottomhole has been invaded. i am just a simple humble person who was not informed about ip addresses. thanks to those who informed me. but your mentality is similar to those gimme gimme, hootrat, powderchest,he was ah good boy, type of people who flock to social welfare demanding that " i works nowhere and mih child fadda gone". maj.tom, your rationale and behaviour was totally despicable and i hope you educate yourself in public relations as it would help you in bettering your personal demeanor and disposition.

Postby maj. tom » October 5th, 2015, 12:41 pm

dem internetz feels

Postby SMc » October 5th, 2015, 12:42 pm

Can I please nominate this thread & HSA for the annual 2NR Awards? I'm not sure what category it will fit in as it extends beyond more than just one but either I'm sure it will come out on top.

HSA

Postby HSA » October 5th, 2015, 12:45 pm

maj. tom wrote:dem internetz feels

daas

Postby daas » October 5th, 2015, 12:48 pm

:D :D

Postby Country_Bookie » October 5th, 2015, 2:04 pm

Invaders, take ur best shot...

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » October 5th, 2015, 2:24 pm

so does this mean that there isn't really hot women from gasparillo looking to hook up with me tonight :( :(

Postby desifemlove » October 5th, 2015, 3:03 pm

maj. tom wrote:Yuh buttomhole should be invaded OP. This is a next level of dotish. Like Effectic Designs + desifemlove + HSA combined level.
Look, de psuedo-mod iz here.....i does like yuh personality...for a grown man never to learn social skills...perhaps go by mount hope, get tested for asperger's.

Postby gastly369 » October 5th, 2015, 5:08 pm

Some say he was the first dinosaur to exist.. All we know is he's called HSA..

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » October 5th, 2015, 5:17 pm

HSA wrote:maj.tom why all this hostility??? looks like your bottomhole has been invaded. i am just a simple humble person who was not informed about ip addresses. thanks to those who informed me. but your mentality is similar to those gimme gimme, hootrat, powderchest,he was ah good boy, type of people who flock to social welfare demanding that " i works nowhere and mih child fadda gone". maj.tom, your rationale and behaviour was totally despicable and i hope you educate yourself in public relations as it would help you in bettering your personal demeanor and disposition.

LOL. I'll give you another piece of info. Yahoo learns your preferences. If you click on a Trinidad article once, Yahoo remembers and pushes more Trinidad articles at you.

Postby nervewrecker » October 5th, 2015, 6:17 pm

So you mean all them penal and debe girls that does pop up on them porn site to talk to me......

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » October 5th, 2015, 6:19 pm

So ollour mean there is no invasion after all?
I was looking forward to adopting a white baby.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 5th, 2015, 6:54 pm

nervewrecker wrote:So you mean all them penal and debe girls that does pop up on them porn site to talk to me......

they are near your location. *raises eyebrows twice*

LOL

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » October 5th, 2015, 8:15 pm

this is a different level of ignorant boy wow.

Trinis have this feeling of importance on the hemispheric and global stages. Newsflash, we don't matter! The US has enough oil and gas stockpiled, apart from untapped reserves, to last them for years. The only people invading here are illegal immigrants.

Postby shogun » October 5th, 2015, 8:36 pm

Damn. Just when my ads were making it apparent that a world takeover by Brazilian women was imminent. Paranoia never felt so good.

Postby Chimera » October 5th, 2015, 9:24 pm

Allyuh imagine how far it had to reacg for hsa to post this here na. He had to have family and friends who he run the same thoughts by and they agreed with him. Or they fack him up loll

Postby RASC » October 5th, 2015, 9:42 pm

This is a new low, even for Tuner!

Postby janfar » October 5th, 2015, 10:07 pm

Lol... HSA must be a special kind of stupid.

He related to HSI by chance???

daas

Postby daas » October 6th, 2015, 7:36 am

RASC wrote:This is a new low, even for Tuner!

The irony of this is too strong TOO STRONG!!!!

HSA

Postby HSA » October 6th, 2015, 8:31 am

janfar wrote:Lol... HSA must be a special kind of stupid.

no relation....i am related to the maharaj from santa cruz though....by unipet

HSA

Postby HSA » October 6th, 2015, 8:31 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Allyuh imagine how far it had to reacg for hsa to post this here na. He had to have family and friends who he run the same thoughts by and they agreed with him. Or they fack him up loll

yes my family and friends love me and they support any decision i make.....

Postby janfar » October 6th, 2015, 8:38 am

HSA wrote:
janfar wrote:Lol... HSA must be a special kind of stupid.

no relation....i am related to the maharaj from santa cruz though....by unipet

The who???

HSA

Postby HSA » October 6th, 2015, 8:40 am

same thing i saying...yahoo knows where i from....cuz how they know the weather in PORT OF SPAIN is rainy???? just now they will say that branches fall down on the lady young road...like they spying on me.....i going to report this to the police cyber division cuz this is invading my privacy......is a big lawsuit against yahoo coming up....

Postby RBphoto » October 6th, 2015, 8:41 am

nervewrecker wrote:So you mean all them penal and debe girls that does pop up on them porn site to talk to me......

I am all of them... and I really luv yew. You can stop sending pics tho..

York

Postby York » October 6th, 2015, 9:11 am

free marketing...budget cut...that's a good thing.

HSA, has microsoft or windows security called you saying that your computer has been compromised by hackers? they (with indian accent) will call you on your phone and run through how to resolve the issue.

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 6th, 2015, 9:12 am

I like how you back pedaling by pretending that you werejoking

Quoting this incase you decide to edit

HSA wrote:For the past year, i have been noticing that yahoo keeps trinidad in the front page of its website...there have been numerous articles focusing on trinidad from holiday destinations, to jack warner to its food.

it is as though the media is beginning to acclimatize the people of usa about trinidad subconciously. i could be wrong but the media has ways of doing thing that goes against our very own nature as human beings.

For example where the death of cecil the lion had a greater impact on people's emotions than the starvation of african people, the numerous infant deaths of those subjected to war in syria, the bhuddists killing of entire families in bosnia etc.

from time to time i will post screenshots from yahoo showing the news in reference. it may be a coincidence but i think that trinidad may be subjected to an invasion due to our oil and natural gas reserves.

here we go

York

Postby York » October 6th, 2015, 9:13 am

^ not the Hyundai Accent eh!

HSA

Postby HSA » October 6th, 2015, 11:57 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:I like how you back pedaling by pretending that you werejoking

Quoting this incase you decide to edit

HSA wrote:For the past year, i have been noticing that yahoo keeps trinidad in the front page of its website...there have been numerous articles focusing on trinidad from holiday destinations, to jack warner to its food.

it is as though the media is beginning to acclimatize the people of usa about trinidad subconciously. i could be wrong but the media has ways of doing thing that goes against our very own nature as human beings.

For example where the death of cecil the lion had a greater impact on people's emotions than the starvation of african people, the numerous infant deaths of those subjected to war in syria, the bhuddists killing of entire families in bosnia etc.

from time to time i will post screenshots from yahoo showing the news in reference. it may be a coincidence but i think that trinidad may be subjected to an invasion due to our oil and natural gas reserves.

here we go

hello...is big man thing here....no backpedaling though...my bmx dos only go forward....when i backpedal i dos hear a click click click noise so no backpedaling...