88sins wrote:dougla_boy wrote:Project-JDM wrote:Curtms wrote:Op male or female strippers?
d faq kinda question is that u ah Bollaman orrr ? u ever hear bout a male stripper club in trini
yes there is one. dont be dense nah.
so which are/were you db
patron or employee
dougla_boy wrote:88sins wrote:dougla_boy wrote:Project-JDM wrote:Curtms wrote:Op male or female strippers?
d faq kinda question is that u ah Bollaman orrr ? u ever hear bout a male stripper club in trini
yes there is one. dont be dense nah.
so which are/were you db
patron or employee
i was none...but i speak to quite a few women who were a bit jelly about my previous lifstyle (hoes, hoes and more hoes) so they found out about one to make me feel jelly nuh......
K74T wrote:Project-Bollaman
K74T wrote:Nah babylon does rack u up easy, u sorf.
Project-JDM wrote:Curtms wrote:Op male or female strippers?
nervewrecker wrote:Some time back I was in chag and pulled up the map with Stacy's address.
Meem see the place. Wanted to see where it was.
Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk
QuietGiant wrote:are there any legal strip clubs in Trinidad??
nervewrecker wrote:Some time back I was in chag and pulled up the map with Stacy's address.
nervewrecker wrote:I never been to any of these places
except tokyo 2
Ted_v2 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:I never been to any of these places
except tokyo 2
Clear your Saturday and check meh.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:it have a particular bar in Mayaro with some sweet imports.......
hustla_ambition101 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:it have a particular bar in Mayaro with some sweet imports.......
pm meh some directions