Postby Sasenarine » September 30th, 2015, 11:52 am

Bodow!!
Yuh done know.
My B14 fuh sale and dem girls panty still dropping

SupraChild

Re: B14 vs NZE 121, The Verdict is in!

Postby SupraChild » September 30th, 2015, 12:21 pm

I saw a B14 in a movie once.... Its what they used to kidnap the star's husband...rofl.

Reference Movie: In The Blood - starring Gina Carano

Postby wagonrunner » September 30th, 2015, 1:07 pm

SupraChild wrote:I saw a B14 in a movie once.... Its what they used to kidnap the star's husband...rofl.

Reference Movie: In The Blood - starring Gina Carano

yuh didnt see them in quantum of solace? had 13s as well

http://www.imcdb.org/vehicle_254331-Nissan-Sentra-B14-1995.html

http://www.imcdb.org/vehicle_203063-Nissan-Sentra-B14-1998.html

Postby BrotherHood » September 30th, 2015, 1:34 pm

rfari, you eh selling ??

Postby K74T » September 30th, 2015, 1:37 pm

tdavies wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:rfari B14 is sex on wheels dan...

B14 ah d panty dropper........

but not rfari :mrgreen:

Postby RBphoto » September 30th, 2015, 1:43 pm

I see ah PH B14 pulling ah nodder PH B14. Both were picking up passengers. Gives new meaning to "Pulling Bull".

Postby rfari » September 30th, 2015, 1:58 pm

BrotherHood wrote:rfari, you eh selling ??

Nah dan. Right now have meh cuzin wukking wid a casino in union to kerry workers home

Postby rfari » September 30th, 2015, 1:58 pm

K74T wrote:
tdavies wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:rfari B14 is sex on wheels dan...

B14 ah d panty dropper........

but not rfari :mrgreen:

Dais wha the 14 dey to do 8-)

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 30th, 2015, 6:46 pm

I like the direction this thread is going. This is what I expect from right thinking people not this Honda or BMW nonsense.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » October 1st, 2015, 1:01 am

B14 gettin phased out in favor of the tiida for the hdc slobberjocks

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 1st, 2015, 1:13 am

I hope not to live to see the day a 14 goes extinct like ah 280c except for the fact that we hadda thank god that 280 gone extinct I tired get blood poisoning from them rotten down 280c taxi.

Postby Ted_v2 » October 1st, 2015, 4:17 am

B14 tuh de worldz